Overview

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

711 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8181818/5Overall Rating 2.8181818/5rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818
Original
Overall Rating 1.9090909/5rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lorena, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Quarterly Service
The people you encounter are always nice. Been bring my 2013 Hyundai here since 2013 and now my 2017. Enjoy going someplace that is familiar with me and my car.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They got me right in at my appointment time and it did not take this long to complete the service,
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review


JB
Jim B.
Hewitt, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have to have my oil changed about every six weeks. This year alone only once have I had the same service writer everyone of them either quit or has been fired. This concerns me. There is a definite problem at Greg May's. I am not the only customer concerned about this.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey.


DR
Danny R.
Lorena, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Great so far
I've purchased a new vehicle, brought in two different vehicles for service and have had nothing short of excellent service.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for the five star review.


JG
Jill G.
Woodway, TX
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/28/2018
Worst Service Dept ever
In a nutshell need a loaner vehicle while my car has several issues and needs service. I've made multiple multiple phone calls...same story. Someone will call me back. We will call you back. Last story was you will get a call back in 10 minutes. 2 1/2 weeks later still no phone call.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for responding to the review. Unfortunately we only have four loaner vehicles and they are all out at this moment for engine customer which is why we have not had one come back in a few weeks. 


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very outstanding company. Welling to help you as much as possible & will highly recommend to anyone.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for the five star review


CG
Cathey G.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Quick service.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for the five star review.


Verified Customer
Mc Gregor, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Friendly people and the job was done right the first time
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for the five star review


SS
Stephen S.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change/ tire rotation
Work completed on tomw
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Groesbeck, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
It was ok
Just came in for an update on the ECU cluster.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the review. What could we do to improve to 5 stars?


BA
Bobbie A.
Hewitt, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Two words, "Great Service!!!
We have bought several vehicles over the years from this Dealer only, great vehicles, great service!!!
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the five star review


GT
Gary T.
Meridian, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil / filter change
Quick, well done. Gave good information on tires. Did a thorough check of car.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Robinson, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always fast and friendly.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for the five sta review


CM
Carl M.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Good communication and efficient service
Love driving my Tucson and the warranty is better than any other vehicle I've owned. Dealer has promptly notified me of any recalls and taken care of repairs efficiently.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. What could we do to improve to five stars?


Verified Customer
Robinson, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change & overall check
I bought a used car & asked this dealer to check it out, complete the open recalls & oil change. I was very happy with the service.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the five star review


JN
James N.
Eddy, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Auto service
My car was taken in at time of appointment, all service and parts was to my expectations. Price was what I expected and the service representative was very helpful and answered all my questions. I plan to return.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Average
The service done was average. When asking questions about services that needed to be done they explained everything pretty well, but it took a couple times of asking for the mechanic to explain exactly why some things needed to be done. It was a lot faster of a service than I anticipated.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey. I will be in contact with you to clear up any confusion about the charges


SE
Steven E.
Teague, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone at Greg May Hyundai has treated us extremely well; purchase to service.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the five star review


SS
Stephen S.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service work was done on a timely basis. No issues.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review


SW
Stacy W.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service before and after the sale.
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review