Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(829 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coolidge, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The actual service was fine but I would have liked to be updated.

PB
Pamela B.
Moody, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service!
Great customer service, and they do what they say they will do at Greg May Hyundai to satisfy their customers. Recommend them for your next car purchase!

KC
Kayla C.
Teague, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Overall satisfied.

PG
Pamela G.
Hewitt, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Greg May Hyunda
The sales people are awesome. Would send my friends to Troy Teague and Pete.

CG
Chuck G.
Gholson, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and timely repairs made.
Had an idler pulley put on my 2011 Genesis as well as had the ac serviced. All done in an 1 1/2 hours.

Verified Customer
Riesel, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Better than last visit
This visit was better than the last visit where they told me I needed new everything from tires to air filters. Even though I had just had NEW TIRES up on with less than 500 Mike's on them.
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

I would like to thank you for your feedback, I appreciate your business and would like to speak with you about your visit when you have time.
Ben Maples


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
People are above average in friendliness & helpfulness.
Appreciate the attitude of the lady that helped me -
MICHELLE M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.  We are always here to help.  


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil change & tire rotation
All went well, but a little slow.
MICHELLE M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for your feedback.  We will take your critisim as a learning tool, and do our best to provide you with a better experience on your next visit.  
Thank you again for your time, patience and trust.  
Please feel free to contact us if you need anything; we are always here to help.  


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Had a recall and took it in for service to update software for engine. Service was quick took close to an hour

VT
Vicki T.
Waco, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Recall service vs. regular maintenance service
My recall service was flawless and in less time than quoted. My previous service was, which was regular maintenance, was more time consuming than estimated and made me miss my next appointment that morning. In addition, there are always no loaner cars available, even if you made an appointment
BM
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for the review and information regarding your visit. Sometimes during the repairs there are unforeseen circumstances on vehicles that hold up repairs a little. I would like to apologize for the estimate being short and missing your appointment. Loaner vehicles are good to have available and with the influx of customers needing them we tend to stay tapped out. We do offer a shuttle for any customer that needs to be somewhere. Again I would like to thank you for your time and hope to see you back for your scheduled maintenance. 


Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Had a problem after I left dealer and had to go back fo get fixed. Should have been tested after repair.
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for your review. As we move forward we strive to be better than the previous day. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled maintenance. 


RW
Randall W.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
The vehicle
I really like my Hyundia

BJ
Benjiman J.
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
part replacement
GREAT JOB! KENNY!

BD
Brett D.
Lorena, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Very well run business
Prices are competitive. The staff is friendly. The work done right the first time. Even for basic upkeep the above applies.
I'll be using their services again in the future.
SM
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey.


JR
Joe R.
Waco, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Already did this review . I have not changed my anything.
SM
SAMUEL M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey.