Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(872 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Rich was so kind and went above and beyond to honor my service contract and make sure all the services I needed were included. My car came out looking brand-new and spotless, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. This dealer is a little bit out of the way for me, but I would go back over a closer one since I had such a good experience!
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


EM
Elmo M.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Great
Pretty good
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Services
Friendly Staffs. Very clean waiting room. Keep up the good work. Thank you and I appreciated for taking care of my car.
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


SL
Slobodan L.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend it.
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


DM
Demetrius M.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
All my services that I've received have been great. I trust that my vehicle is always in great hands. Every service request has been addressed and returned in a timely, efficient, and professional manner.

Joe R. is always a big help. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate it.

Thank you !
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Good job
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


Verified Customer
Skokie, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Helping me out with any questions I ask Joseph R
Hope in a future also I feel safe and comfortable coming here. Most Past experiences were not so helpful. But they are not there anymore.
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Professional Service
It was a relief to finally go to a place to service my car and have a great experience. The service was quick, and the staff members are very professional.
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/14/2020

Hello. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy that we were able to give you a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.


SJ
Steven J.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service department
Richard Rios service director and his service team Did a fantastic job o our brakes and oil change on the busy Friday afternoon. Very accommodating at this location!
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you Steven. We appreciate your business & for recognizing our team. Look forward to serving you again.


JH
James R. H.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Customer Service was Great!
Hey, I went to Hyundai of Lincolnwood yesterday and had a great experience in buying a new Venue. Alex and Todd were amazing to work with, I even liked a car inside the showroom, so they drove it through the doors so I could test drive that particular car.......I ended up buying it!!!!! Seriously, if looking for a car, you should go to Hyundai and ask for Alex or Todd!!!!!!!
AB
Amanda B. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you James. We appreciate your business & for sharing your experience. Our team also appreciates the recognition & we look forward to serving you again.
 

 
 


JA
James A.
Chicago, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Joe Ronduelas in Service Dept.
Joe is extremely friendly and great at letting you know what service is needed and explaining why. I know when I make a service appointment with Joe, that my car is in good hands.
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


JH
Julie H.
Skokie, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Everyone in the service department that helped us was extremely friendly and professional and took their time with me making sure to answer all questions I had. The car was even ready when they said it would be which truthfully surprised me.
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


IY
Ibrahim Y.
Lincolnwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Car is running well thank you guys
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for taking our survey.  I am very sorry we were not able to receive a 5 star review from you.  We will work very hard to receive that 5 star from you on your next visit.

 


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Closest to home
Easy appointment, fast service. Kudos to David McGowan.
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


AL
Anthony L.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
XXX
XXX
DM
DAVID M. from Hyundai of Lincolnwood responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for taking our survey.  I am very sorry we were not able to receive a 5 star review from you.  We will work very hard to receive that 5 star from you on your next visit.