Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(225 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
JAY S.
Belton, TX
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020
Throttle body
Knew what they were doing and helped me along the way with me asking questions very pleased
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 07/30/2020

Thanks Jay glad to get you fixed up.


EO
Eric O.
Temple, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he did a good job.
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 07/30/2020

Thanks for coming by Eric hope to see you again.


Verified Customer
Temple, TX
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Great
My car was checked for other issues and were resolved Accordingly. I had a bad tire that was discovered during my car repair. The staff was friendly.
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 06/05/2020

Glad we could help.

John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 06/11/2020

Glad we could help thanks again.


SP
SHONTA P.
Temple, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2020
Honest and dependable.
Their service is great. Friendly, fast and dependable. They give you a day and that's exactly when it's done.
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 03/23/2020

Glad to be of help Shonta


DM
DORA M.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019
Car Alinement
The guys there at Hix tire and Auto were great! Took my car in 11/20/2019 .
Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff.
The guys were knowledgeable of my alinement issue and will get you in out in a timely manner.
Thanks Tex and John !
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 11/22/2019

Dora it was great meeting you glad we could help.


KH
Kathleen H.
Texas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff is really good and she is very pleased with their service. She has recommended this place. They do wonderful, personal service, and it is an excellent, hands-on business. They are big on customer service, they follow through and they really are a mom and pop's facility.

CW
Clifford W.
Belton, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said the business's owner was very knowledgeable, and that he recommends this place for front end alignment.
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 08/12/2019

Glad we could get it driving straight for you.


Verified Customer
Temple, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019
Great service
Quick service
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you


JS
JASON S.
Troy, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2019
Have to bring it back
Thermostat not working .. dont know if it is hot or not .. and the promary reason for my mechinal failure in the first place got to drive it 15minutes before problems.
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 03/18/2019

Really hate to hear you are having problems. Please give me a call and we wil take care of it.


BC
BILL C.
Troy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2019
Great customer service.
They have very polite and knowledgeable staff, they had no problems answering all of my questions, they definitely fixed the problem and did it quick. I will definitely be referring them.
JH
John H. from Hix Auto and Tire responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks Bill hit us up anytime.


Displaying all 10 Review