99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
TOM B.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2013
Thorough
Very satisfied

DL
DUANE L.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013
Dependable, trustworthy
They do it right!

DF
DOROTHY F.
Fredericktown, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2013
Brakes work!
Brakes work safely and without hesitation. Fast, reliable and courteous.

AE
ALLEN E.
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013
Replacement parts are good quality
I do not recomend a business unless directllyasked for it.*including friends. I feelconfident the work is done efficiently.

BS
BILL S.
Mount Vernon, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013
Great service, reasonable prices and most of all, integrity
My experience with Howard Street Auto Care goes back more than 25 years and the work has always been done properly the first time. I have never had work performed that was unnecessary and the prices have always been reasonable. For these reasons, my vehicles will continue to be serviced by Howard Street Auto. My thanks to Jim and his staff once again for a job(s) well done.

EB
Evva B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Evva said she has only been to this business a couple of times, but she has always been satisfied.

JB
John B.
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013 Category: Service
John said they are wonderful and they did everything they said they would do.

DB
Deborah B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2013 Category: Service
Deborah said they always take care of what she needs.

TV
TERRY V.
OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2013
Straight forward communication with customer
I really appreciated the constant communication that let me know the status of my vehicle and when other possible items needed attention I was informed of the problem as well as an accurate and detailed estimate of cost to perform those repairs.

NT
Norma T.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2013 Category: Service
Norma said she has been going to this business for many years. They do a good job and she is very happy with their service.

TS
Terry S.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2013 Category: Service
Terry said the business has been going out of their way for him and has taken care of him and his family for years. The business has gone out of their way to make him feel like he is getting what he is paying for.

FA
Frank A.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2013 Category: Service
Frank said this business has always come across for him.

MO
Meghan O.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2013 Category: Service
Meghan said the business saved her some money.

BE
Beverly E.
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2013 Category: Service
Beverly said the service was quick and easy. The people were very nice and she was even entertained by a little puppy. She said she hopes she doesn't need to have her vehicle serviced again, but if she does it will be at this business.

RC
Randy C.
Mount Vernon, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2013 Category: Service
Randy said he always goes to this business and he likes the way they treat him.