99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jeff W.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said he's been very pleased with this business.

BT
Benjamin T.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Benjamin said they did exactly what he wanted them to do.

BS
BILL S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013
Quality dependable and honest auto service
Howard Street Auto Care is the most dependable auto repair center that I have ever used. Their work is excellent and I have always been kept abreast of any changes in what work has been required beyond what was originally scheduled. I appreciate greatly that I am always advised when something is found that may need to be addresed that I am told of the options and timeframes which the situation needs to be dealt with. Thanks again to Jim and his team at Howard Street Auto Care

JB
Juanita B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Juanita said this business did a great job with the repairs and she has no problems with this business.

RB
Robert B.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Robert said that the business has very good service.

MG
Morgan G.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said they've kept her vehicles running.

EB
Evelyn B.
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Evelyn said this business takes care of her vehicle.

JC
Jay C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Saundra. She said they did a good job and was very nice to her. She mentioned she brought the vehicle in and she liked that they did not talk down to her.

MS
MIKE S.
Howard, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Silverado repair
Excellent experience. Truck was fixed faster than expected and even a few $$$ below the estimate. They are good-to-go!

MJ
MIKE J.
Centerburg, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2011
I got a break on my brake problem
Friday afternoon, heading into a holiday weekend, and my truck brake line ruptures. No brakes-none. Got a tow (via AAA and Howard handled that too) and a couple of hour later, I got my truck back. With working brakes!