99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


AF
Andrew F.
Mount Vernon, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he was satisfied.

RB
Roger B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honest
This garage is honest and is always looking out for the customer!

KF
Kevin F.
Howard, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said they were very quick and thorough.

AS
Andy S.
Mount Vernon, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Good service at reasonable cost
Rob is great about informing you of the car’s problems, how long it will take and the cost. A friendly place to go to. Very helpful.

BD
BARB D.
Mount Vernon, OH
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Best in TOWN !!!
Always great, dependable service. Thank you !

HS
Harold S.
Gambier, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Very friendly
Honest and dedicated to service our vehicles. Willing to listen to our concerns about problems with vehicles. Work done when they promised. Very clean service areas.

SR
Sarah R.
Gambier, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the service was quick and the price was reasonable.

KR
Kim R.
Mount Vernon, OH
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Kim said someone from this business gave her information on her vehicle before they could even see it, they were able to find the issue, and they fixed it for her. She mentioned they were very pleasant and very helpful.

SB
Steve B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they are beyond excellent. He's returning Tuesday for additional service. They were fantastic, concerned, straightforward, and honest.

GT
GEORGE T.
Centerburg, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Very professional care as always
I would recommend Howard Street Autocare to anyone.

RC
Randy C.
Gambier, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Randy stated he felt he could trust this local business.

PH
Paul H.
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good.

NT
NANCY T.
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Good service, personal employees
Howard Street has been servicing my vehicles for years now. They listen to what is important to me. When I call for an appointment they always schedule me within a week. They do the work the same day unless there is a part they need etc. The employees are personal and a fun bunch, seems like they get along well. Along with that the employees are knowledgeable. Howard Street is close to me and that is convenient. I trust them to service my vehicle.

JH
Joyce H.
Mount Vernon, OH
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said this business provides excellent service. She also said the staff is courteous and a lot of fun.