99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MS
Murray S.
Gambier, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Prompt, good service in a friendly atmosphere.
Just a few days before my wife was have to take a considerable drive, our oil warning light came on. I called Howard Street to see if I could get it done; they were fully booked until after her drive but, after I mentioned the problem, the guy said if I brought it in first thing Tuesday he squeeze it in. I did and they did, and had me out in an hour (which included a slight delay while new wipers, also needing replacement) were delivered and installed.

SM
Sophie M.
Cedarville, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Great service
I've been there twice now, and both times, the employees have been very respectful and courteous, and they answered a lot of my questions. They also let me know about other maintenance I might need soon that isn't even related to what I had them do.

MK
MIKE K.
Gambier, OH
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Countryside Services LLC
As always - another great job by Howard Street Garage. Thank you for everything, always on schedule and done right !

BM
Bruce M.
Nova, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for service.

RW
Randall W.
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Randall said the service was good and the pricing was fair.

CO
Chris O.
Ohio
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they do a good job in explaining things to him.

DW
David W.
Mount Vernon, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Cooling Fan Diagnosis & Repair
Very pleased with Howard Street's work, especially their willingness to diagnose the problem economically. On an old near-the-end car, that kind of work is very helpful.

DT
Diana T.
Mount Vernon, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Diana said they went above and beyond.

RW
Robert W.
Ohio
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Robert said this business did a good job. He dropped off his vehicle and told them he would be back the next day, and to call him when his vehicle was ready. When he went in to get his vehicle, it was still on the rack. They took him and showed him exactly what was wrong with his vehicle. They went through it thoroughly and did not pressure him to do the work. They told him the cost of the repair.

BJ
Bill J.
Howard, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Bill said they did a very good job.

WF
Wendy F.
Centerburg, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Wendy said that they fit her right in and they are always polite and quick and there is free coffee.

BE
Boehm E.
Louisville, OH
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Boehm said she had good service.

TB
Tim B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend the business for service. He stated he always goes back.

TJ
Tim J.
Mount Vernon, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Tim said that he would definitely recommend this business for service.

MB
Marion B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Marion said she was pleased with everything at the business. The staff was nice, courteous, and provided quick service.