Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(382 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dennis S.
Vernon, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the service went very well and he was treated very well.

DC
Dennis C.
Williamston, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said that the place did a good job, got it in timely and got it back out.

MG
MELISSA G.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Fabulous hometown service
I can always count on huffy and his crew to provide fast, easy professional service!

DR
David R.
Perry, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
David said the friendly staff treated him fairly. They were nice and tried to answer his questions.

EH
Esther H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Esther said the service was good. The business staff were nice and took care of her.

BD
Bart D.
Michigan
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Bart said the service was good.

CH
CARRIE H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Curteous, called to let me know problem and cost before doing the work, very nice helpful, answered all of my questions.
Curteous, called to let me cost and problem before doing the work. Very nice and helpful.

GG
Gerald G.
East Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said that the place did a good job and got her in and out without any problems.

TL
Tiara L.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Tiara said the service was awesome. The business was super prompt and the staff were the friendliest people she has ever met.

DT
Dave T.
Perry, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the staff at this business are nice and do a good job.

JN
JUSTIN N.
Perry, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Great service
Excellent service, quick to get things fixed. The quality of work and standing behind there work is second to none! Highly recommend them to anyone. Always have a returning customer with me!! Thanks Dave and nick.

MT
Mark T.
Perry, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that he likes the friendliness of the place's service tech, the ease with which the service went from dropping his vehicle off to pick up. He appreciated the promptness of their getting his vehicle back to him.

SH
Steve H.
Webberville, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business always treats him very well. He certainly would recommend them to others.

CH
CARRIE H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Work done on my equinox
Courteous, work done in a great time frame, answered all of my questions without hesitation, employees are very nice, owner is very accommodating.

Verified Customer
Owosso, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great service
Nick is great and did a great job on my breaks. He saved me $100 by offering to order the part for the next day so I didn’t have to pay extra.