Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RP
Richard P.
Williamston, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a good job.

RS
ROB S.
Perry, MI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Quick and efficient
So it's Christmas week and the heat stops working in my truck. We need it to drive our 4 year old and 9 month old to family festivities. Huffy's got it right in, diagnosed the problem and got it repaired all in a matter of a few hours. And the price was very reasonable. Thanks guys. I'll definitely be back next time something goes awry.

JC
JOE C.
Perry, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
The people and great service.
Great service price and quality work.

JH
Josiah H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Josiah said the owner is very appreciative of his business. He was very kind. Very nice guy. Got the work done quickly. It was very convenient.

DR
Dave R.
Perry, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Dave said it was quick, had what he wanted and the price was good.

KC
Kameron C.
Perry, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Kameron said he personally knows Huffy and they just do a great job. He would recommend this business.

FR
Fred R.
Morrice, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Fred said friendly and fast and courteous.

BC
BOB C.
Perry, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest. Knowledgeable. Always done when promisd
Have been very pleased. They don’t upsell. Always take time to explain problem and how they fixed it. It’s good to support a local business. Huffys came highly recommended.

RC
Rob. C.
Perry, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Rob said they are the best.

DC
Dan C.
Perry, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he has done work on his brother's vehicle. He did it pretty fast.

TE
TOM E.
Perry, MI
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020
Rapid Response and Maintenance
I had a tight schedule and needed a quick oil change. Huffy,s got my vehicle in and completed the work immediately.

RL
RICHARD L.
Perry, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Very satisfied
We recently had a major problem with our car. Huffy and Nick found the problem, explained it to us and helped us make the right decision. We are totally satisfied with their service.

SH
Steve H.
Webberville, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the business always helps no matter what it takes. He has known Huffy for 30 years.

GG
GUS G.
Perry, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Best mechanic in town
Huffy’ is the best in customer service. I’ve been their customer since David Huffine moved into the current location. I have been extremely pleased with his service. I‘be purchased my vehicles from him for the last 20 years or so, again no complaints David stands behind his sales and service!!!

GD
Gaeann D.
Perry, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Gaeann said she knows Huffy, she knows he does a good job, he's a good guy, and she can trust him.