Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(429 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GG
GUS G.
Perry, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great garage with great people
A very fine outfit to do business with, excellent mechanics and they do the work as you request.

BM
Bruce M.
Laingsburg, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said that the place had good service, were pleasant, professional and he won't be going anywhere else going forward.

KV
Ken V.
Perry, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Always satisfied
These guys are good fast and friendly honest hardworking garage.i would recommend.im calling them tomorrow in fact.

MB
Mike B.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they have great service, great staff, and he'll use them again when needed.

EA
EMILY A.
Perry, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Receiving service here for years.
Quick, reliable and friendly customer service! Locally trusted business!

LH
Lisa H.
Dewitt, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Troy. He said the staff at the business are friendly and effective with the work.

Verified Customer
Owosso, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Outstanding Service, Thanks!
My battery died during the COVID pandemic. Nick came and got my car, replaced the battery and brought it back!
I had called my Ford dealership several times and left a message but they never called me back. When I did get through they told me to take my battery to a car parts store to see if it was bad. Ok after watching a you tube video on how to take it out I laughed. How was I supposed to take it in if it wouldn’t start?
From now on Huffy’s is my first call.
Thank again for your outstanding service during difficult times.
J

DT
DAN T.
Williamston, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Quality service
Dave and nick do a quality job and go the extra mile to make sure is safe and done correctly. Very friendly atmosphere. I give them A+

LC
LIZ C.
Morrice, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
the best place for vehicle repairs
You guys never cease to amaze me! Great work and you listen to my concerns.

TM
Todd M.
Perry, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Todd said that the staff got him the tires he needed in a hurry and they did good work. He added he will continue to do business here.

BR
BARBARA R.
Morrice, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Very fast and professional service.
Car went in for repair in the afternoon not knowing for sure where the noise was coming from. That evening it had two new rear wheel bearings installed and was back on the road.

SC
Steven C.
Michigan
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Steven said this business was informative during service.

PG
Pat G.
Howell, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they always have a good experience and service.

FS
FRANK S.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great Work done at a great price
I have been taking my cars to Huffy's for a few years now. They have always been helpful and informative. They are speedy and accommodating in every circumstance along with very comparative prices.

SG
Sherman G.
Perry, MI
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Sherman said this business did an excellent job.