Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Matt W.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they did a great job.

NB
Nancy B.
Perry, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the business provides very good service and treats her very well.

BC
BOB C.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Excellent service! A personal touch
We are new in town and needed Vehicle service. I asked around the community and everyone recommended Huffys. We are very pleased. Excellent service. Truck was done when promised. I felt the prices were fair and they keep me informed with the progress. We will continue to take our vehicles there and highly recommend Huffys

LG
Linda G.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she was happy with the service at the business.

AR
Amy R.
Haslett, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Amy said they've been accommodating when she's had work done. She appreciated the personal service.

KF
Kris F.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Kris said they have good service.

TP
Tom P.
Laingsburg, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he has been going to this place for years.

VJ
Vickie J.
Owosso, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Vickie said they were very understanding, they helped her right, they are trustworthy and she'll be back for tires soon.

DS
Don S.
Williamston, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Don said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Williamston, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Local business, knowledgeable staff.
Appreciate the fast, friendly, professional service.

DR
Deloroes R.
Williamston, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Deloroes said they were quick and low cost.

LC
Lee C.
Perry, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Lee said they treated her fair, well and took good care of her vehicle.

JS
JIM S.
Perry, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Vehicle
They are by far the best repair or oil change station, I have ever had service my cars. Friendly, reliable and there prices are great.

SF
SCOTT F.
Laingsburg, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Honest work. Fair.
Good work

TE
TOM E.
Perry, MI
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Fair and honest repairs by Huffy's
The mechanics addressed our problems (two major ones) and found appropriate and economical solutions. They were seemingly just as interested in saving us repair costs as making a fair profit. We appreciate their efforts.