Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(382 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CH
CARRIE H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Curteous, called to let me know problem and cost before doing the work, very nice helpful, answered all of my questions.
Curteous, called to let me cost and problem before doing the work. Very nice and helpful.

CH
CARRIE H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Work done on my equinox
Courteous, work done in a great time frame, answered all of my questions without hesitation, employees are very nice, owner is very accommodating.

BK
Bryan K.
Perry, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said he went to the facility for an advertised free estimate, and they charged him $40. His vehicle sat there for 3 days and they never looked at it. He had to rent a vehicle during that time. He was told he could not get his keys back without paying the $40. He is not a happy customer at all and will not be going back. He has already scheduled all his work at another business.

JD
Joann D.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Joann said she has always used them and they are the best, as far as she is concerned. She plans to use them again to fix a flat tire.

KT
Kyle T.
Perry, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said he had a good experience at the business.

JC
JOE C.
Perry, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
People and the service.
The people working there and the service was great.

KS
Kirill S.
Herron, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Kirill said he was passing through and had a accident with his tires and they were quick to respond. He is happy with the service.

SB
SHELLY B.
Webberville, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Friendly,great service
Just love them all, great ppl and service.

Verified Customer
Perry, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Tires
Needed tires for my wife’s car. They were able to get the tires and have them installed when requested. Price paid was the price I was told ahead of time and they were able to do the job in the morning so we had the vehicle back by lunch time!

DM
Donald M.
Perry, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Donald said they are close to him and it's not easy to find places to do a tire change.

SM
Stephanie M.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business is efficient, quick and saves her money.

DC
DAVID C.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Good friendly service.
Fair price

BD
Bart D.
Michigan
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Bart said the business was able to fix his vehicle.

CT
CHAD T.
Perry, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Quick, Affordable, Quality Repair
I dropped off my car on a Monday afternoon with what I suspected was a failed water pump. I explained that it wasn't urgent, but Nick still said he could take a look at it the following day. Tuesday morning, Nick called with an affordable estimate for a water pump and belt replacement, I said go ahead, and 90 minutes later he called back to say the work was finished and the car was ready to be picked up. A 24 hour turnaround!

MF
MARK F.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great Experience
As always, a great experience in a timely fashion. Ready at appointment time and professional work.