Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(746 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
DARIN G.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast service at a great price
Tahoe went down on Sunday. Larry sent a tow truck within 15 minutes. Brandin called me Monday morning to get a few questions answered. Had the Tahoe back by 4pm Monday.

JC
JANA C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Thank you
These guys always do a good job! We highly recommend Tunex!

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Registration 2020
Tunex made the process of registration quick and easy in a time of uncertainty. Thank you.

CO
Chelsey O.
Bountiful, UT
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Chelsey said this business did a good job but she did have to go back for a rattling noise.

TB
Tyler B.
Salt Lake City, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff did a pretty good job.

LH
Larry H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great working with Scot Huntsman ( owner) Just told him what I wanted and turned the job over.
I had my new Jeep in to Scott Huntsman at Tunex two days after I bought it. I wanted suspension improved, winch installed, CB wired, tires. All to make this capable off-road vehicle more awesome.
Scott delivered a much improved vehicle ready to take off road. Even did a segment of the improvements for the AYL off road program. Nice guy to work with. Competent mechanic who I have run into over and over for many years. I look forward to many more.

BL
Brandon L.
Magna, UT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said this business has excellent service.

BO
BUFFY O.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Freaking amazing!!!!
These guys are amazing!!!! Love then to bits. Come to then for all my car issues

RG
Ron G.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said Larry and the staff do great work, even giving him a ride home. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

CH
Chase H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Chase said the service is fantastic.

JP
JEFFREY or CAROL P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service at a fair price.
I deive feom Bountiful to West Valley to get my vehicles serviced. Why you ask because of the quality of work my vehicles receive. Larry and the team at Tunex West Valley do great work at a fair price. Simply put, real mechanics doing the job they are good at. Give them a try when you need to uave your vehicle serviced or for a major repair. Tunex West Valley does it all.

AH
Andre H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Andre said the employees took care of his vehicle quickly.

GV
Gabriella V.
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Gabriella said that they were fast and great. Everything was fine.

HR
Hyrum R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyrum said this business is good, but its nothing exceptional.

SN
Sheldon N.
Magna, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Sheldon said the business always takes care of him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 746 in total