Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(797 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


EG
Elio G.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Elio said the staff provided good service.

CM
Chaudhry M.
West Jordan, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Chaudhry said he doesn't like the attitude the front desk person had. Then he charged $100 for the diagnostic. He told him the vehicle would cost over $2000 to get fixed so now he can't get the vehicle fixed.

FH
Floyd H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Floyd said they did everything he asked them to do.

AJ
Amber J.
Sandy, UT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Amber said Brandon is an amazing, amazing manager.

JW
JUDY W.
Magna, UT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Service
Got emissions and registration of car done in 20 minutes. Nice staff.

SG
Santos G.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Santos said the service was good.

RB
Rick B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the staff always treat him good.

DP
DANIEL P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great Fast and knowledgeable service
My grandfather was a mechanic so I know my way around an automobile, but it is not usually convenient for me to work on my cars anymore. Tunex has been great to work with over the years. Whether It's been a simple repair I didn't have time to do myself or one I didn't have the required equipment for. They have always been there to back me up and keep my vehicles running like they should.

This time was no exception, they had it done fast and were even a little less than they quoted.

I've had a few bad experiences with mechanics over the years, so it is always great to get great service from knowledgeable professionals.

NM
NICK M.
West Jordan, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always the best experience.
Great people great work.

DS
Deidre S.
South Jordan, UT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Deidre said they were very quick, got her in and out in a timely manner and have always been great to work with.

TH
Tracy H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Tracy said they are really nice. They treat her right. She would recommend the business.

BS
Bill S.
Salt Lake City, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were quick to work with him and did a good job.

SR
S A R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Service
Thank you so much for getting me in to renew our expired license plates. We appreciate you!

BH
Bill H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they got the job done with no fiddling around and no questions. They went straight to it, and got him in and out. They were straightforward.

BA
Brandy A.
North Salt Lake, UT
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Brandy said they fixed her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 798 in total