Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
Debbie W.
Moorestown, NJ
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in for 99,000 mile service somewhat urgently due to current pandemic. Broken side view mirror preordered 48 hours before appointment. Mirror arrived on time, installed already painted. Car serviced and 4 tires needing replacement arrived same day. Car now running beautifully. Grateful for attention to detail and rapid turnaround.

DS
Debra S.
Willingboro, NJ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Always kind and informative on needs to be done on your car.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!
The Service Department was very efficient. I was able to set up the appointment online and then spoke with the front desk when I got there to further explain a specific problem. Everything was explained to me and prices were disclosed to me prior to any work being done.

Verified Customer
Cinnaminson, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
The service representive kept me up to date on the what was going on
The people at Hyundai were courteous and helpful.

DB
Darlen B.
Edgewater Park, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
People
The service was great

HS
Hillary S.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great Customer Service Always & Very friendly Staff

JW
Janice W.
Bordentown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Convenience and friendly sales and service members/
My favorite car dealership

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Auto repair
I bought my car in for a flat tire and oil change which was done without a long wait.

FP
Florine P.
Voorhees, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Flo l0
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

LH
Lorraine H.
Willingboro, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service from the employees in the service department is Impeccable.

JM
Judith M.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Quality of service and product
This is our fourth Hyundai and we are very happy. The service department is outstanding, honest, fair pricing, and quality of service. The service department is the reason we came to this dealership.

Verified Customer
Riverton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service Experience
Excellent customer service!

SS
Steve S.
Delran, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
They Stood Behind Their Service/Product
A few weeks after my 15k mile service for my 2019 Elantra I had an issue with a catastrophic oil leak that resulted in the engine seizing. HyundaiCity arranged for a loaner and expertly replaced the engine at no cost to me. They absolutely did the honorable thing without hesitation. Car is running great.

Verified Customer
Southampton Township, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thank you as always.

Verified Customer
Edgewater Park, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Service to car
My visit has always been good, from the time I walk until the time I leave.

The front desk is very professional.