Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,939 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Bordentown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service from the Burlington Team!
Recently took my car in for a oil change and Tony and the service team provided quality service and was very timely!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service Team!
On time , quality work, friendly, helpful!
SM
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 10/14/2020

...


MK
Murray K.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service staff
Service was excellent

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great sales force.
Great salesman.. Fair service prep. part ordered wrong.
SM
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 06/30/2020

This is not a service survey, service did not order the part.


Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The customer service we were given was the best we had. April Dent is the best service advisor we have had.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service.
The customer service is great but we still have the same issues we went in for.
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 12/11/2019

We only have a certain amount of loaners to give out, customer will get in one as scheduled.


Verified Customer
Burlington, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Work Completed
Tony arranged my follow up visit and promised satisfaction. He and the service dept delivered. I removed my phone chargers so the tech could access my vehicle without additional labor charges and the remaining TSB was completed without further challenge. Many thanks to the entire team for resolving this issue.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Average dealer experience
Only recall work performed but not all work completed as dealer requested $100 to move phone chargers which I refused to pay. I was not about to pay $100 for 5 minutes of labor so now I must reschedule a follow up appointment for a 20 minute TSB to be performed.
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai City responded on 10/03/2017

I apologize for the experience you had. I will absolutely look into the comments you left.

Is there a good time to discuss?




Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com

ML
Michael L.
Cinnaminson, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
This was not a service related issue, but a miscommunications from sales
I received the service intended at a fair price and on-time, Thank you!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Service
disappointed
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai City responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

I can see the score received may be based on a sales related promise that was not delivered.

Can you provide more information on the situation?




Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com

Verified Customer
Beverly, NJ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Offered me a free oil change for my trouble
Offered me a free oil change for my trouble

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Took much longer than I was told
When I made the appointment I was told it would take 45 minutes it took 2 hours
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai City responded on 09/06/2017

.




Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com

Verified Customer
Westampton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
RESOLVED ISSUE THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
GREAT JOB GUYS!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
Satisfied
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai City responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Is there any more details that will help me improve the service based on your 3 star review?

Thank you again for your time.




Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com

Verified Customer
Mount Holly, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Great Responsive Service
I submitted a negative review after my last visit when my technician used synthetic-blend engine oil despite my over-the-phone request for fully-synthetic engine oil. Less than twenty-four hours later, Tony from Hyundai City called to resolve the issue, assuring me that my next oil change will be complimentary. I'm impressed by Tony's responsiveness and satisfied with the remedy, and was happy with the staff, wait time, and result of my initial visit, so I've revised my score to five stars. Thanks for the opportunity to re-score the great service at Hyundai City.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Average
Friendly and reasonably fast, but provided the wrong kind of oil, contrary to my explicit request.
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai City responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

I will look into the oil grade your vehicle requires and get back to you.




Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Retired
Good service department. Friendly staff. Sales & service departments work well with customers. They also make a reliable and safe vehicles.

TB
Travis B.
Woodbury, NJ
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Team
Service team really sells itself. Tony is extremely accommodating, and helpful. He’s very professional and makes sure you get what you need in a timely fashion. I have stuck with Hyundai of Burlington City just because of the Service department. Tony makes the team for sure.

Verified Customer
Bridgeton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Establishment
This group is a a top notch group of professionals. Service Department is the BEST!
All dealing with this dealership have exceeded my expectations....

Verified Customer
Southampton Township, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
The people
Friendly

Verified Customer
Riverton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Team
The service department was friendly and worked fast. Was able to schedule an appointment easily.

Verified Customer
Burlington, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Clean, polite and efficient

MC
Michael C.
Roebling, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
service
friendly people