Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1156 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000012/5Overall Rating 4.5000012/5Overall Rating 4.5000012/5Overall Rating 4.5000012/5rating 4.5000012
Original
Overall Rating 2.0399968/5Overall Rating 2.0399968/5rating 2.0399968rating 2.0399968rating 2.0399968
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jeanne S.
Cudahy, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Car maintenance
The staff!! They were friendly and knowledgeable. Informed on what maintenance would be best for Year and mileage for my car. They were not pushy and gave me info when my service was done. Awesome employees!!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/16/2019

Jeanne,
Thank you for the 5 star rating, and those very nice words.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

MC
Milton C.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
My Genesis
Really an outstanding service.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

JB
Jill B.
Oak Creek, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Good communication and friendly.
Backup camera not working and they fix that under my extended warranty as well as some minor recall work. She called me to update on the status a couple times and it was ready before I thought it would be.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/14/2019

Jill thank you for those kind words and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

LG
Lisa G.
Cudahy, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service rep caught a problem with my steering wheel that I forgot to mention that could have been a serious problem if left unattended.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/14/2019

Lisa Glad we can keep you safe, that is the advantage of doing all of your vehicles work with us.  We know your vehicle better than anyone.  Thank you for the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
No Fort Myers, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was completed thoroughly and quickly.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/14/2019

Great rating thank you for the 5 stars.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

KZ
Kevin Z.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Service guy Sean is the best.... If he leaves I'll leave..
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/14/2019

Kevin thank you for those kind words, and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

RN
Randy N.
East Troy, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
my feedback
Short waiting time, ease of getting there.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/09/2019

Randy, THank you for the 5 stars we appreicate it

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

GS
Gary S.
Oak Creek, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Work Jan 2019
Went to Greenfield Hyundai for a recall service. they notified me there was a 2nd notice and it should be done as well as the one I went there for.
The work was done sooner than expected, and the car wash was nice.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/09/2019

Gary we strive to be a 5 star dealer so if there is anything that we could do to make it a 5 star experiece please let me know.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

CJ
Carletta J.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly with you , and they all were smiling to make you feel welcomed
i was glad that i was told that i was able to bring my car in for a tire rotation and front end alingment without making appt. I was just shocked that they dont vaccum out the front of the car afyter service, i know once i took it there they did it, but now i think they stopped doing that.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/07/2019

Carletta, THank you for the Feedback and the 5 star rating we are currently looking to fill a postion that will allow us to do the vac service again.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cudahy, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Detailing was awesome
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/04/2019

Glad you liked the way your vehcile looked and thank you for the 5 star rating.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I had great service at Hyundai Greenfield. I've had my Tuscan for 2.5 years and still love my vehicle.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the kind words we appreciate it.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

TW
Thomas W.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Flexible
Kim and Dan were very helpful
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/03/2019

Thomas thank you for the 5 star rating and Dan and Kim love being helpful to our guests.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
South Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Initial visit was not good. But it was nice to at least have someone (Shawn) call to find out what the issues were. I did go up to 3 stars for someone actually calling - you can't re-do the bad visit. Maybe in the future I will be able to give 5 stars. Hopefully they listened and things will improve. Prior to this visit, they were doing very good in my opinion. More than 1 person is needed, especially on a Saturday morning.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
When we first started coming here, the service dept would just automatically add an oil change to your service and bill you for it whether you asked for it or not - that finally stopped and the service was excellent for a while. Now it seems they went down to 1 service clerk and very little organization. Especially on a Saturday morning when it's busy - 1 clerk not enough.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/02/2019

Hello Lori

We strive to get the 5 star mark and I'm sorry we fell short of that goal.  It is challenging with 1 person most people are understanding and patient.  Please give me a call to discuss your experience.
Thank you

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

MG
Matt G.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Professional service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great turnaround time. Highly recommended.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/02/2019

Matt, thank you for the 5 star rating and the kind words.  We hope you have a great new year

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent experience!
Another great service visit... thanks!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you I'm glad as we are rebuliding that you had another great experience.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

JP
Joan P.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great Service
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/02/2019

Joan, Thank you for starting our year with a 5 star rating.  Hope you have a great start to your new year as well.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

RG
Robin G.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Robin
Nice people
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/02/2019

Robin,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and that you think we are nice people. Have a great New Year

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

CT
Catherine T.
Franklin, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
The required work was completed as required.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/29/2018

Catherine Thank you for the 5 star rating and we will see you next year

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

AG
Adriana G.
Laredo, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and on time
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/29/2018

Adriana We love that you had a 5 star experience.  See you next year

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Na
Bjiknm
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/29/2018

Hello I reached out to you today in hoping to speak with you.  Please give me a call when you are available. 414-292-1832

Thank You

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com
KIMBERLY A K., Service Consultant from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/31/2018

I am sorry, Josefina that my technicians were unable to perform your oil change properly. I completely understand why you gave me a one star personally because this survey is based on my performance, not the technicians. I know next time my technicians will do better for you so that way I am not at fault again. Thank you.

Kim Kotvis
Service Consultant
414-292-1819
kkotvis@iahyundai.com