Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1275 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5357143/5Overall Rating 4.5357143/5Overall Rating 4.5357143/5Overall Rating 4.5357143/5rating 4.5357143
Original
Overall Rating 2.1428618/5Overall Rating 2.1428618/5rating 2.1428618rating 2.1428618rating 2.1428618
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jennifer T.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service rep
Service was friendly.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/25/2019

Jennifer
We strive to give you the best experience possible.  Thank you for the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

TS
Thomas S.
Franklin, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
excelant service
close buy
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/25/2019

Thomas
We are glad to be your hometown dealership.  Thank you for the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

DK
Douglas K.
Muskego, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Under new ownership and Management
If you were a customer of the previous owners of this dealership, I would suggest you give them a try again. I test drove a vehicle here in February of 2018, and other than the vehicle itself, it was a terrible experience. Rude, inconsiderate people. Very limited drive route, and couldn't get the sales person to shut up so I could focus on the vehicle which was very impressive. The staff now is excellent, and the facility while a bit on the small size, and a bit dated, is kept very clean and seems to be well organized now. That was not the case a little over a year ago. This trip was just to have mud flaps installed on our new 2019 Kona Limited, which were not in stock until recently, and it went really well. Right on schedule, pricing as expected, friendly staff. Not sure what more you could ask for at this point. Nice improvement.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Douglas
Thank you for the 5 star review

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

MP
Monica P.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service on a Recall and Oil Change
Recall service and part has a waiting period, but I was offered a car to use during the time my car is in for service. The Service
Manager Sean and the service consultant, Matt were most gracious and easy to work with in this situation. They are doing everything
to rectify the problem as quickly as possible for me, and I appreciate their efforts.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Monica
Thank you for those kind words and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

DT
Dawn T.
Oak Creek, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Accepable Service
Service was fast, however, I wish the parts were stored in house, vs me having to come again for service.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Dawn
We strive to be a 5 star dealership, I wish we could stock every part that Hyundai makes as well we just do not have the room.  I want your next and every other visit to be 5 stars.  If you have any suggestions please let me know

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

RF
Robert F.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Dropped off our Santa Fe Sport Monday morning 6:50am. By 9am service called and told all service was completed. Check up, oil change and tire rotation. Picked up the car after work they even washed it. Service was much much better than when International Auto first took over.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Robert 
Thank you your comments make all the hard work we have been putting in worth it.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

DB
David B.
Greendale, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service Consultant, Matt Brensel, was very helpful.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

David
Thank you for the 5 star rating and Matt thanks you for the kind words.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

AB
Al B.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and Professional Service
Very professional service. Job completed on a timely manner. Will return in the future when needed.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for those kind words and the we love that you had a 5 star experience.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Appointments are available and work on my vehicle begins right away. Work completed time is usually real close to what the service writer tells you.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you we strive to be the Best we can be. 

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

KM
Kathleen M.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2019 Category: Service
needs work on service!!
If a person has a scheduled appt, they should be taken care of in the order which they are having a appt for!!!!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/19/2019

Kathleen
We strive to treat every guest the same and take them in order they arrive.  As we discussed on the phone the women with the kids was here for a car detail and was waiting for a rental car.  This had zero bearing on your appointment.  I will reach back out to you 

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

MM
Michael M.
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Dan helped out in so many ways and had patience and understanding when services required approval and extra details to achieve the best result for me. Thank you, to the whole service and parts team for service that has continued to set a high bar for others to beat!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/18/2019

Michael 
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service, but the waiting area is not where you want to spend any amount of time
I am very happy with my Hyundai and with the maintenance care I received. The waiting area is dark and dingy. Having a tv is nice, but it takes up the entire space due to volume and placement in the center of the room. Brighter lighting and a little redesign of the space would make it more inviting. Also, the refreshments are not very appealing. It feels strange to be in a space staring at the people across the room...just a strange layout.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/18/2019

We strive to be a 5 star dealership if there is anything we need to improve on please let us know.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

KS
Karen S.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Karen

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the Great service compliment

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Good Job
Fast, quality work.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

THank you for the 5 stars and the kind words have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

AM
Ann M.
Milwaukee, WI
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly people
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Ann
Thank you for the 5 star rating and those kind words.  Have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

JG
Jay G.
Racine, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly stafg
Matt in service took care of me and it was a bit of a wait but he kept me informed on what was happening. This was the only time this has happened at this dealership. I still will be going to get my car serviced there!!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Jay

I'm glad Matt took such great care of you.  Thank you for the 5 stars and have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

MG
Mario G.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Customer service
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Mario
Thank you for the 5 star rating have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

NL
Nicholas L.
Oak Creek, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
30000 mile service
Excellent communication from team
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Nicholas

I'm glad you enjoyed your visit, thank you for the 5 stars. Have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

DC
Dianne C.
South Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service wait is never long & everyone is very friendly
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Dianne

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating.  Have a great weekend

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

SN
Stacy N.
South Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service was as good as I expected. But you should opt out of the complimentary car wash. It doesn't do much expect make your car look like it needs a car wash.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 03/15/2019

Stacy

We strive to get the 5 star rating from every customer.  If there is something we could do better to get those 5 stars please feel free to reach out. Our car wash usually does a pretty decent job feel free to stop by for a refresh wash

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com