Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5483832/5Overall Rating 4.5483832/5Overall Rating 4.5483832/5Overall Rating 4.5483832/5rating 4.5483832
Original
Overall Rating 2.0322613/5Overall Rating 2.0322613/5rating 2.0322613rating 2.0322613rating 2.0322613
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RD
Ralph D.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Honest and Dependable
When I went in, I knew I'd have to wait. They said they'd call me, so I went to a local restaurant for breakfast. While I was there, Hyundai called and said my car was ready for pick up. I told them I'd be there in a few. They had the car all washed and ready when I arrived. I paid my bill and left very happy.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/14/2019

Thanks for the review, it was nice seeing you! we appreciate your time.


GP
Gloria P.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Making appointment
I personally do not like making an appointment with a person other than one in the service dept. It's when there is an opening not when the customer can make it.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/13/2019

We appreciate the review, Thanks for your visit!


SB
Steven B.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Will be looking to trade my vehicle in after I finish paying it off in September of 2020.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the review, We appreciate your visit!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Servicing oif Hyundai Elantra - Routine lube and oil change.
Routine check-up reveals work that needs to be done in the near future.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for the feed back, We appreciate you coming in!


Verified Customer
Hales Corners, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people and attention to detail
Easy to schedule service
Took car in right away.
Service took about an hour and a quarter
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/12/2019

WE APPRECIATE THE REVIEW, THANKS FOR YOUR VISIT!


Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Acceptable
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for the response, We appreciate the feedback. My apologies, we are working on a better experience.


Verified Customer
Greendale, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Improve customer waiting area
Needs updating and doesn’t meet expectations of customers who have purchased vehicles costing over $40,000.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/11/2019

THANKS FOR THE VISIT AND RESPONSE, WE APPRECIATE YOU!


CK
Christopher K.
Oak Creek, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Quick, fair and easy
As always, reservations were easy to set up, the work was quality, they were able to replace a piece of fascia rather than charging me for a new one, and found me a rebate on tires that I was not expecting. Great all around.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/11/2019

WE APPRECIATE THE RESPONSE , THANK YOU!


RH
Robert H.
Greendale, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly service advisers and prompt complete service by technician.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/11/2019

THANKS FOR THE REPLY, WE VALUE YOU AND ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE YOU!


Verified Customer
Muskego, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service from staff I trust.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for the review, we enjoy seeing you here!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Communication issues
Was disappointed in my service appointment was told one thing over the phone, and when I brought the car in was told something else and quoted hundreds more dollars as well as they would need to keep my vehicle for over a week for repairs. Very disappointed left with my car in the same condition I brought it in plus $170 spent.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/07/2019

I apologize for the inconvenience, We value and respect your time. This is not our normal businesses practice, please get in contact with me so we can come to a resolution...Thanks for your review!


DB
Debra B.
South Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Friendly

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Easy Appointment
I like the online appointment for service and there are available service hours on the weekend.
DAVID L. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for the review, we appreciate and value you as a customer!


TM
Tammy M.
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Complaint
Car was leaking when i picked it up...its back in the shop they hVe had it for another 3 days anx still not co.plete

JM
John M.
Mishawaka, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
People were GREAT
We had a flat tire on our way to see my family. Dan and the gang made sure we had a matching tire and instead of waiting for the delivery, had an employee pick it up, which saved us at least a hour. I really appreciated the hard work to get us on our way to Eagle River. Great job!

P.S. Dan should follow a real team besides the Brewers, like the CUBS
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/30/2019

John 
Thank you for the very kind words and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

EP
Edna P.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
The friendliness!
The friendliness that are shown by the employees.
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/28/2019

Edna

Thank you for those kind words and the 5 star rating

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service shop!
Fast and professional service!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the really nice words

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

PE
Philip E.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Exactly what I have come to expect~
The service was scheduled for the 18th, but I actually had to bring it in a day early due to some grinding noise from corrosion in the brakes up front, and they were able to accommodate the car coming in early, and they were also able to acquire me a loaner car so I can continue doing my driving job.

Excellent job as always. Keep up the awesome work!
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/28/2019

Philip 

Thank you for the very kind words and the 5 star rating.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

AB
Alfred B.
Oak Creek, WI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Good people, good service
There the best
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/28/2019

Alfred

Thank you for those really kind words and the 5 star rating.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com

DW
Donna W.
Oak Creek, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2019 Category: Service
service was nit done in a timely manner
it takes to long for a a oil filter and lube service
SHAWN M., Service Manager from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 05/28/2019

Good morning 

We strive to be a 5 star dealer and try to get everyone in and out as fast as possible.  I see that you were checked in at 8:06 and the car was ready at 9:01.  I do believe that is less than 1 hour.  
We appreciate your business and we hope your next visit can be a 5 star 1.

Shawn Miller
Service Manager
414-292-1832
smiller@iahyundai.com