Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,723 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MP
Monica P.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Emergency Car Service Needed
Service Personnel very understanding, and made arrangements for immediate service on my car.
EM
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. I really appreciate it. I hope you have a great night!


Verified Customer
Muskego, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Good Service & personnel
Good service and good personnel
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. I hope you have a great week. Stay safe.


Verified Customer
Greendale, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great job
Fast and friendly

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Good job
Fast and friendly service
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/12/2021

I will be in contact with you shortly to discuss any issues. Thank you


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Erika went out of her way to explain all the repairs and prioritize those most urgent.
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so m uch for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. I hope you have a great week.


Verified Customer
Greendale, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Very good service
Fixed a tire that I got a nail in on a very timely basis.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
normal maint.
Nice experience.
DAN B. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, we greatly appreciate it. Give me a call if you ever need anything 414-292-1841, Be safe and have a great day!


Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle recall
Took care of all three within two hours
DAN B. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, we greatly appreciate it. Give me a call if you ever need anything 414-292-1841, Be safe and have a great day!


TP
Ted P.
Oak Creek, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Fast, respectful service
Their customer service is really top notch. Friendly abd courteous.
DB
DAN B. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, we greatly appreciate it. Give me a call if you ever need anything 414-292-1841, Be safe and have a great day!


AM
Angela M.
Franklin, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
They are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers.
EM
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out my survey.  I appreciate it so much.  I hope you have a great weekend.  Stay safe!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
30000 mile service
Well worth the cost.
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. Have a great week. Stay safe.


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and Fast
Brought my car in about 20 mins before my scheduled time they got me right in and took less then an hour
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out my survey.  I really appreciate it.  Have a good week & stay safe. 


Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Recall repair
Friendly service advisors. They got me in as soon as they received the parts concerning a recall repair.
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. Have a great week & stay safe!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Close to my house
Professional people
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. I hope you have a great week. Stay safe.


Verified Customer
Oak Creek, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
No Saturday hours.
Being a larger dealership means having more convenient service hours. No one wants to have to take off work to have their car worked on. When the place changed from Tri-City to Greenfield Hyundai, something got lost along the way. Car repair places should be open for at least a half day on Saturdays, don't you think? Overall, not the same level of customer service as in the past.
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/07/2020

I am sorry for your inconvenience. We will be in contact with you shortly to resolve this issue. I am sorry for the inconvenience.


RB
Rebecca B.
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely appointments, fast turnaround, nice employees.
EM
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete my survey. It really means a lot to me. I hope you have a great week and stay safe.


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciate the service from check in to check out.
Erika M. from Hyundai Greenfield responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much for completing my survey. I really appreciate it. I hope you have a great day and stay safe.