Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1574 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5Overall Rating 4.06667/5rating 4.06667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
93% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LC
Louise C.
Marshall, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Came in for oil change
Got oil change and they checked a tire that I had a flat on that mornin g, had 2 lights on ,on the dash that was fixed checked the brakes and put pads and things on , was well pleased with their work

SJ
Susanne J.
Asheville, NC
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Employees
Have been using dealership for years. Only place I will go to get my oil change, service, tires and inspection done.
Wouldn't let anyone else touch my SUV Santa Fe.
The people there are friendly, informative and great to work with.

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
xxxx
always great service. very customer oriented.

LC
Lettie C.
Bryson City, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
First oil change
I was met at the door. Was given several options and prices. Work was done fast and car returned washed and vacuumed. Very pleased.

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service - Great
Great, friendly, on time and quick.

GB
Glenn B.
Asheville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
friendly/helpful
I was in for an oil change. Staff were very friendly and I did not wait too long - this included a complimentary car wash. Nicely done.

TM
Timothy M.
Old Fort, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent product and excellent service.
Excellent service!

CH
Christi H.
Waynesville, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Lifesavers!
I took my car in for headlights and clogged wiper fluid, and they found bad tie rods! If they hadn’t, I would have been in serious trouble! Thank you, Jesse!

KH
Karen H.
Maggie Valley, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
SPEED AND FRIENDLINESS
very thorough

MS
Marcia S.
Candler, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership, Great People, Great Service
I love Hyundai of Asheville because the people are great. The Service Department is excellent and trustworthy!

Verified Customer
Canton, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast efficient service
I was dropped off at the VA where I work after work to have my car service. Could not have been better

JF
Joseph F.
Asheville, NC
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service A+++
Great service followed up with a vacuum and wash of the car. Super easy in and out with kind techs.

EG
Elbridge G.
Brevard, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
You can always count on quick and efficient service every time. Service Dept. follows up on progress of your car, keeping you informed.

SC
Stephanie C.
Asheville, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
The warmth of the Salespeople and Service Team.
When you drive up to the sales area someone is there to open the door and greet you with a warm smile.

Likewise, with the Service Team. One drives up to the Service area, and with the blink of an eye, someone is ready to take care of you.

Everyone is very Professional, knowledgeable and personable.

PW
Paul W.
Candler, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient.
My 3rd Hyundai bought from Hyundai of Asheville. I have always serviced my vehicle here and will continue to do so.

TL
Timothy L.
Franklin, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Simple and easy to make an appointment. I was in and out in a minimum amount of time

DS
David S.
Asheville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Myself
Freindly

JD
Jack D.
Asheville, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency and Great Service
Made an appointment for an oil change. Dropped my car off and ran some errands. They completed my oil change without issue, and I love that they wash and vacuum the car, all for under what a “quick lube” would charge for an oil change.

Verified Customer
Hendersonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na

Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great communication and fair pricing
We chose to have our 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe repaired at Hyundai of Asheville due to great reviews and a great quote for a timing belt/water pump replacement. We also wanted to have the repairs done by certified Hyundai mechanics with certified Hyundai parts. We asked for a complete inspection and estimates on other repairs that were needed as well. Will was our service advisor and was very patient, helpful and informative. We asked for a few days to decide if we wanted the repairs done or if we wanted to replace the vehicle. The team at Hyundai of Asheville was very understanding and accommodating and Will put us in touch with Eli in the sales department in case we decided to go the replacement route. Eli was also very patient, helpful and informative. We ultimately decided to have the repairs done and keep the 2004. We got a new timing belt, water pump, rear brake pads, control arm, driver side window repair, alignment, oil change and head light refurbishment for a reasonable price and I feel good knowing that the work was done by Hyundai mechanics and is warrantied for a year.
Thank you Hyundai of Asheville!