ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept people are great"
Service dept people are great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:39 AM
Renna K. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly and quick "
The courtesy I receive and how professional everyone is whether it's major work or just routine maintenance has me go no where else. Open on Saturdays is a huge plus for me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:18 PM
Kimberli B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the way they treat me"
the only thing I was disapointed in was the fact that my car did not get washed, never had that happen before
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:49 AM
Aa3cdbe973d5702341751167fe65feb2?s=28
James O. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Ms Burns.It was our pleasure to service your Santa Fe.

David O. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The wait was short and had great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:35 AM
Aa3cdbe973d5702341751167fe65feb2?s=28
James O. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you David for using our service department.Glad you had a good experience.

Lawrence K. ReScore Review on 11/16/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ridiculous price for low beam bulb that can be purchased at any auto parts store or WalMart!"
I have upgraded my review because I was notified that it adversely affected the Service Representative, Kirby, who was pleasant and efficient. It was not her fault that that Hyundai charges a ridiculous amount for bulbs that can be purchased at any local auto parts store. I have since learned from my dealer (Gautier, MS) that the cost of the bulbs from Hyundai is $32.71 and that is the least that a dealer can charge. I was told that the dealer in question could have charged only $32.71 but chose to raise the price to $40.00 per bulb. I also learned that the Pensacola dealer charges even more--approximately $46.00 per bulb. Hyundai officials need to look at this and lower the price to something closer to market price which is less than $20.00 per bulb. Consumers are tired of being taken advantage of!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:28 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rdiculous price to replace two H11 bulbs!"
We were driving away from our home dealer when I noticed both low beams were not working. I was concerned that there might bean electrical problem so I stopped at the nearest dealer just to make sure it was only the two bulbs that had apparently burned out at the same time. We were charged $80 ($40 apiece!) to replace two H11 bulbs. Plus almost $50 labor. I realize that some diagnostics were required (fewer than 20 minutes) but $131 to diagnose and replace two blown bulbs is ridiculous. I am glad we don't live near Gadsden, AL and will never have to return to this dealer again for anything.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:28 AM
Heath F. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for providing feedback about your service visit. Our service manager will reach out to you for additional details regarding this repair.

Heath F. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks again for taking the time to respond. We will look into offering dealer discounts to lower the cost of common types of parts.

Kathy W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit - Rainbow City,AL"
Visit was smooth, as always. Courtesy shuttle took me to work and then back to the dealership when the repair was completed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:07 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for your business Kathy! We appreciate it!

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
They always do a great job here. I’ve been using them for 5 year and have always left satisfied.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:33 PM
Robert M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty, friendliness"
dont know the true interval to change Mobil 1 Oil
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:19 PM
Stephen B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on Hyundai Santa Fe"
Clean, Friendly, and Helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:28 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!! We look forward to seeing you again!

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, efficient and honest!"
Very professional staff at ALL levels! Always prompt and efficient. Family atmosphere. Pleasure doing business with! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:30 PM
James W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good service, friendly people.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:40 PM
Aa3cdbe973d5702341751167fe65feb2?s=28
James O. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/15/2017

Thank's for your response.I will have you service advisor follow up with you.

Sherie C. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bigger place! "
Nicer than the other place!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:18 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for letting us take care of you! We hope to see you again!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was very professional "
Great people do business with
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:14 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your business! 

Brea C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly& effective service but I miss the old days"
Wish they would havel washed my car after my service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:55 AM
Bethany P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff. "
Ron was a great helper. I think he done what he knew was right helping me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:43 AM
Charlotte M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer Service"
Could not be happier. Great experience always!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:33 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you Charlotte! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

TINA V. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
I was happy with the service I received for my oil change, however I was VERY disappointed that they no longer wash your car when they service them. I think that was a disservice to the customer. I did not like the idea of having to sign a waiver to have my car washed through the auto car wash. Management should reconsider this serve seriously!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:53 PM
Leon T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate You"
Clean atmosphere very friendly people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:42 AM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks for your business! We look forward to serving you again!

Charles B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional"
excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:39 AM
L M. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"WORST!!!!"
I will not ever send anyone there way! I dealt with Ron and the whole other team. They are some scammers and will do whatever to get your money. They made everything sound so great like they have your best interest. They even droved the car to me and I thought they were sincere about selling me a nice car. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever encountered.
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:41 AM
Heath F. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 10/17/2017

thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Our management team will reach out to your for additional details on how we can improve.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 315 in total