Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,200 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sara T.
Somerset, KY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and Great Service
Hyundai of Somerset is the bomb when it comes to great service. Always a smile and they are excellent with explanations to help me as the customer understand what the problem was with my vehicle. They treat their customers like extended family. My family drives nothing but Hyundai's from this dealer and part of the reason is the high class of customer service they provide.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/28/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

DB
Dudley B.
Jamestown, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
Service department does a great job in and out in a timely manner. They even give you a free wash.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

PT
Pleasie T.
London, KY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
1st Scheduled maintenance
The first maintenance oil change was as expected. I wasn't offered or given a car to drive and get food or shop while I waited, even though it says they will offer that. I was told one wasn't available. Other than that, oil change, tire rotation was all that was done, plus car cleaned. Took over 1 hour for service. Not too bad.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond! If you would like a loaner please make sure you requests one when making the appointment. We only have so many and that will make sure you get one. Thanks

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

JC
James C.
Somerset, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Fast service, reasonable price and car was washed.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Service on vehicle
Everyone is so polite and wiling to help with your needs. My car is always taken in for service as soon as i arrive. They even wash vehicle while there.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/25/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

CK
Cynthia K.
Burnside, KY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service, very nice employees.
Great service. Very nice employees.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/19/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

RH
Richard H.
London, KY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/21/2021

I'm sorry for your long wait that day. The service writer did drop the ball and did'nt get your vehicle checked in in a timely manner. We have addressed the issue and it wont happen again. As for a oil change and multi point inspection it will take a hour or a hour in a half due to all the things we check and then wash the vehicle when we are done. Again i'm sorry for the mistake and it will not happen again. Thanks

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

MM
Melissa M.
Williamsburg, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/21/2021

I'm sorry it took so long to repair your vehicle. It took that long for numerous reasons. The biggest thing was the parts availablity for what ever reason. We for sure should have keep in better touch with you to give updates on you vehicle. I could say it was because of this or that but that would all be excuses. We will work harder to get better at that aspect of the business.  Again I'm sorry for taking so long on repair! I hope your vehicle is doing well, please let me know if there is anything you need. Thanks

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

VS
Victoria S.
Somerset, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
Fast and great staff
I came in for an appointment in some recalls the staff was friendly and got me in and out fast. Clean lobby.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/12/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Radio replaced
Fast repair,
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/09/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

LB
Linda B.
Eubank, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Treat you with respect!
You are checked in and taken care of in a timely manner.

You are treated with respect.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/09/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

PR
Penny R.
Pine Knot, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Love my Hyundai vehicle and highly recommend Somerset ky location
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

TB
Terry B.
London, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
The people are the reason this is a great place!
No complaints - always thorough with what’s been done at each service by super associates! Again, pleasant and knowledgeable!
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 01/25/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 Stars!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Manchester, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Not my favorite
Go to a different dealership...when people have personality.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 01/25/2021

I'm sorry for your bad experience. We strive to be polite and courteous to all customers. I will get to the bottom of what happened. Sorry again!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe Sport Repair
As stated at beginning the personnel at Hyundai of Somerset were friendly efficient and timely!!!!
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 01/12/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 Stars!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1202 in total