Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


WP
Willard P.
Corbin, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Great place but........
Love the service normally minus the original experience with the dealer who sold us the car. We was messing with his tee time or something. The service department is great but new new guy who appears to be in training just sucks. We drove back a long way for a scheduled service that they said was needed only to have him blow us off and say it wasn't necessary! He was very dismissive but it must me partially the fault of the mechanic that day but he said he couldn't hear noise that was the concern. When got back in the car to head back from a wasted trip, the radio was blaring! Even though we specifically turned it off they could listen for noise that we heard every time. That being said, everyone and everything else is great there.

WC
Wesley C.
Somerset, KY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Good place
No complaints
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/08/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

DS
David S.
Somerset, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Service
Easy appointment. Rapid service. Nice personnel. Appeared as if customer waiting area being updated. No problems.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/08/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

GP
Glenn P.
Parkers Lake, KY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Quick efficient and accommodating service!
Taking your car to the dealership to get your service done (correctly the first time) just makes perfect sense, when you, like I have, had bad experiences in the past, result in future car issues; by not taking the vehicle to the people who know that product best! Hyundai wants you to come to them for your service and they want to sale you future vehicles... and it shows! The service department goes above and beyond to throughly check your vehicle over from top to bottom as well as changing your oil and rotating the tires. I feel more secure and safe in the knowledge that they will catch any issues with my car quickly and solve the problem effectively and efficiently. I appreciate the team at the easily accessible Somerset location for all they do to make my vehicle safe!!!
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/02/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

IB
Isaiah B.
Monticello, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Was in and out in 15 minutes +/- with a full service
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/01/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

JS
Jason S.
Somerset, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Always easy to schedule. Friendly staff that does quality work at a fair price.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/01/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

MC
Matthew C.
Ferguson, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Good service and quality care
The service continues to be wonderful. Service associates told me that I needed a tire rotation as this did not occur at previous service. As written in my survey, the facility was getting remodeled. Lots of noise was around and it created some echos in my hear. It would have been helpful to know to either: not wait at facility, reschedule appointment, or other options. That is my complaint; however, it did not take away from the quality and cost of the service.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 06/01/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! We will work harder to get that 5th STAR!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

RW
Ralph W.
Science Hill, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Emily is the best service advisor.
Keith runs an awesome service department.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 05/08/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

ST
Sara T.
Somerset, KY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and Great Service
Hyundai of Somerset is the bomb when it comes to great service. Always a smile and they are excellent with explanations to help me as the customer understand what the problem was with my vehicle. They treat their customers like extended family. My family drives nothing but Hyundai's from this dealer and part of the reason is the high class of customer service they provide.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/28/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

DB
Dudley B.
Jamestown, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
Service department does a great job in and out in a timely manner. They even give you a free wash.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

PT
Pleasie T.
London, KY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
1st Scheduled maintenance
The first maintenance oil change was as expected. I wasn't offered or given a car to drive and get food or shop while I waited, even though it says they will offer that. I was told one wasn't available. Other than that, oil change, tire rotation was all that was done, plus car cleaned. Took over 1 hour for service. Not too bad.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond! If you would like a loaner please make sure you requests one when making the appointment. We only have so many and that will make sure you get one. Thanks

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

JC
James C.
Somerset, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Fast service, reasonable price and car was washed.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Service on vehicle
Everyone is so polite and wiling to help with your needs. My car is always taken in for service as soon as i arrive. They even wash vehicle while there.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/25/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond and the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

CK
Cynthia K.
Burnside, KY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service, very nice employees.
Great service. Very nice employees.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/19/2021

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

RH
Richard H.
London, KY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 03/21/2021

I'm sorry for your long wait that day. The service writer did drop the ball and did'nt get your vehicle checked in in a timely manner. We have addressed the issue and it wont happen again. As for a oil change and multi point inspection it will take a hour or a hour in a half due to all the things we check and then wash the vehicle when we are done. Again i'm sorry for the mistake and it will not happen again. Thanks

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1210 in total