Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,088 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


LT
Larry T.
Williamsburg, KY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Good people, courteous, quick, efficient
Quick to meet your vehicle needs, could wash the vehicle a little better. but sure appreciate the service

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Friendly and helpful team with timely service.

DL
Don L.
Leesburg, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
convenient and they do very good work
good service department
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! We will work harder for the 5 stars!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Barbourville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly/Fast Service/Clean Facility
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

MM
Maria M.
Somerset, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service as usual from long-time customer
We bought our Santa Fe in 2013; Hyundai Somerset's staff has been with us through the thick and thin, as they well know. No need to go into detail. Thanks again for excellent customer service. Routine maintenance services are competitively priced with other area businesses, and the coupons make it even better. Thanks again.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

GT
Garry T.
Science Hill, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and quality workmanship
Always willing to accommodate my schedule and provide top notch service!
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

CB
Connie B.
Stanford, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

SB
Stacy B.
Nancy, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very polite and quick
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

HB
Harry B.
Somerset, KY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/15/2020
Caveat Emptorb "Let The Buyer Beware"
On 11/11/2019 I bought 2007 Dodge Dakota for cash. The salesman was Kevin Marcum and the finance manger was Will Branscum. The truck was bought "As Is after a form was signed that they would fix the jerking in the transmission. The truck was suppose to have been taken back to the service bay where the mechanic stated that this was normal for that 4x4 Quad Cab model, which I trustily accepted that explanation. The form that I signed magically disappeared between Kevin Marcum desk and the Finance Office and didn't end up in the forms to take home. Since this was a 2007 p/u I bought a vehicle service contract. The amount of $1,995.00 was typewritten on the service contract form V45110FR (06/16) LZX 12871. The other day I notice in reviewing my documents that in someone's handwriting the word "warranty $2,114.70" was written in just above the balance. That is an increase of $119.70.
On 02/14/2020 I went to the truck and had a flat. I looked for the spare tire, jack, and lug wrench there was none. They had cannibalize the truck, now I have to buy a spare, a jack and a lug wrench.

VB
Violet B.
Corbin, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Somerset
Always tell you what needs to be done and when it needs to be done.Very helpful when you have any questions.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/10/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words!!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

CK
Cynthia K.
Burnside, KY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I get such good service from such friendly people.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/10/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words!!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

CA
Crystal A.
Lebanon, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
2018 Hyundia Elantra
Great job guys..
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words!!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

IB
Isaiah B.
Monticello, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
General vehical maintenance
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words!!!!

 

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Verified Customer
Somerset, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and great staff!!
What an awesome place!! Everyone was super friendly and professional. Even cleaned my car after my oil change!! Always have my service done here and will continue to do so.
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words!!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

BB
Bill B.
Somerset, KY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
fats timely manner for an oil change and tire rotation... thank you...
thank you for the fast great service..
KEITH G K., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Somerset responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks for taking time to respond!! We will harder to get the other STAR!!!

Keith Kosmecki
Parts and Service Director
606-677-1101

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1088 in total