Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(876 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


EI
Espiridion I.
Modesto, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Espiridion said the staff are prompt. He stated that he called a day before, they checked his vehicle, called the day after with the problem, the needed parts, he approved the quote and they ordered the parts. The parts arrived the next day and the job was done the next day

JR
Joann R.
Modesto, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Very Accommodating
I had to have my vehicle towed to them and was able to handle all the arrangements over the phone since AAA does not allow passengers at this time. All worked out great.

PT
Patti T.
Modesto, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Patti said the staff are always awesome.

DS
Doyle S.
Modesto, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Doyle said they're great.

GD
Gumaro D.
Modesto, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Gumaro said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020
Satisfied customer
I have been taking my cars to integrity Auto Repair for many years and have been satisfied with their customer service, repairs done to both my cars and how they always make time to schedule my appointments.

CZ
Colby Z.
Modesto, CA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Colby said the business knew what they were doing, the price was good and they were also very helpful.

RO
RONNIE O.
Modesto, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Maint.
Great Service!

BM
Ben M.
Salida, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Claim their name
I’m thankful for a place that I can ask questions, get honest answers and trust the people working on my car. That’s something of value and I appreciate this place and the employees’ kindness.

MA
Michelle A.
Modesto, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff treated her really well.

AR
AMY/HUGO R.
Modesto, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always pleased
Been going to this shop for the past 3-4 years. All my cars have been serviced here. From oil change, air conditioning, brakes to engine. Always trustful. Great customer service. Gets the job done on time. Great team that Ignacio has.

AC
ANTONIO C.
Salida, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Friendly service plus its clean!
A business you can trust I will be taking my vehicles from now on.

Verified Customer
Tracy, CA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Trust and Service
This is the only place I trust with my car. They never let me down. I use to worry every time something went wrong with the car. Not anymore.... If they can't fix it today, do not worry they will eventually figure it out and get it fixed. I am so happy that a friend referred them to me. Stop going to other places that are going to lie to you or try to charge for services that your car does not need.

IS
Ivan S.
Modesto, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said it was good but he was told by the staff his vehicle couldn't get an alignment because there was an issue with a tie rod, so that was helpful to him. It is a good facility.

RT
Robbin T.
Modesto, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Robbin said the business provided really good service.