Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

725 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FA
FRANK A.
Turlock, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/21/2017
Oil Change
The service was as good as always, but the bad thing was that they added the wrong oil. Not what my truck uses.

MM
Matthew M.
Turlock, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said this business did help him get his vehicle in and they tested his battery. He would not recommend them because one of the parts they ordered was defective and the new part they installed cost an additional $300. Also, they took longer to complete the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. from Integrity Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.  After reading your review, I looked back into your records.  It showed that we only performed a diagnosis and did not do any work on your vehicle.  This was because the used part would take too long to arrive and the new part was too expensive.  You then opted to have your vehicle serviced elsewhere.  We strive to provide the best prices and perform the service as quickly as possible without compromising the accuracy of our work and maintaining our integrity.  If you have any questions please feel free to call us.  Thank you, Integrity Auto Repair

ignacio contreras

ML
Maria L.
Modesto, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Maria said this business provided good service but they kept delaying the delivery of the vehicle. The vehicle turned out great and she has not had any issues since service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. from Integrity Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

We apologize for delaying the vehicles return. Upon recieving vehicle we had noticed the front brakes had gotten metal to metal meaning that we needed to replace the rotors but could not replace them with customers approval. We called in order to get approval but no one answered and we did not recieve a phone call back. Again, we apologize for the delay and are happy to hear that you have not had an issue with our work. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!

ignacio contreras

KG
Karen G.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Karen said this business told her what was wrong with her vehicle but did not give her the option of having it repaired.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Daniel C.
Merced, CA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said since the service, the vehicle is showing two sensor codes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. from Integrity Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2014

ignacio contreras

Hi daniel  when you tow you  car to are shop  the only problem that you say was the vehicle crank but dosen't start  and you say that  the you  replace injectors,fuel pump ,clean egr  valve  and fuel filter  and we are not wear  of any other problem of the vehicle and you only re quest to check starting problem .

MZ
MARY /RUDOLPH Z.
Modesto, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/05/2014
The interest taken to help take care of your need. The excellent service that is provided.
I'm not satisfied with the way my vehicle Air Conditioner is working right now. It is not cooling at maximum capacity. I will have to take it in to be checked out and adjusted.