Integrity Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

642 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
FRANK A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
The service was as good as always, but the bad thing was that they added the wrong oil. Not what my truck uses.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:52 AM
Matthew M. on 06/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Matthew said this business did help him get his vehicle in and they tested his battery. He would not recommend them because one of the parts they ordered was defective and the new part they installed cost an additional $300. Also, they took longer to complete the work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.  After reading your review, I looked back into your records.  It showed that we only performed a diagnosis and did not do any work on your vehicle.  This was because the used part would take too long to arrive and the new part was too expensive.  You then opted to have your vehicle serviced elsewhere.  We strive to provide the best prices and perform the service as quickly as possible without compromising the accuracy of our work and maintaining our integrity.  If you have any questions please feel free to call us.  Thank you, Integrity Auto Repair

ignacio contreras
Maria L. on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Maria said this business provided good service but they kept delaying the delivery of the vehicle. The vehicle turned out great and she has not had any issues since service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

We apologize for delaying the vehicles return. Upon recieving vehicle we had noticed the front brakes had gotten metal to metal meaning that we needed to replace the rotors but could not replace them with customers approval. We called in order to get approval but no one answered and we did not recieve a phone call back. Again, we apologize for the delay and are happy to hear that you have not had an issue with our work. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!

ignacio contreras
Karen G. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Karen said this business told her what was wrong with her vehicle but did not give her the option of having it repaired.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel C. on 07/19/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Daniel said since the service, the vehicle is showing two sensor codes.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IGNACIO C. at Integrity Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2014

ignacio contreras

Hi daniel  when you tow you  car to are shop  the only problem that you say was the vehicle crank but dosen't start  and you say that  the you  replace injectors,fuel pump ,clean egr  valve  and fuel filter  and we are not wear  of any other problem of the vehicle and you only re quest to check starting problem .
MARY /RUDOLPH Z. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The interest taken to help take care of your need. The excellent service that is provided. "
I'm not satisfied with the way my vehicle Air Conditioner is working right now. It is not cooling at maximum capacity. I will have to take it in to be checked out and adjusted.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 02:03 PM
Displaying all 6 Review