Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1134 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Scituate, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Caring competent car care pros
My brakes starting grinding the night before, so I called JBC. Told them I'd call them back. Brakes sounded worse. Called to set up appt was told come on in. They fixed me up in no time. Great job without breaking the bank!

RL
ROSANNE L.
Weymouth, MA
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Very friendly, and competent.
These guys were very good.

KL
KERRIE L.
Scituate, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
A+++
A++++

BD
BRENDAN D.
Abington, MA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Excellent Service
They took care of my oil change and service fast and did it with a smile, rare these days! Awesome service

TP
TOM P.
Hingham, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Excellent service. Very honest
Always upfront with any needed repairs and no surprises at checkout.

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service n great people great mechanics

SK
SHAWN K.
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Truthful and professional
They tell what’s wrong and give you options.

JM
JAMIE M.
Milton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Excellent!
This place is the fastest and best place to get things done. Service and staff are excellent!

KL
KATTHLEEN L.
Hingham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Superb service
I trust them! that's the #1 reason I come back. And they do phenomenal work. TY

MK
MICHAEL K.
Hull, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Perfected!
Plenty of bays-
Great staff-
Prompt-
Professional!
Friendly!
Well integrated service T E A M-!!!
Overcame 2 obstacles in 2 minutes-
I’m going no where else-EVER AGAIN-
It’s my home now!

Michael Kurciviez, age 55-
2012 Prius wagon,117,000
Been everywhere else first.....

Verified Customer
Hingham, MA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Service
Your service is excellent

RH
RONALD H.
Quincy, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Ronnie
I have been going to J B a long time before they moved into the Weymouth location. I have 3 automobiles and they have worked on them all. 9 out of 10 times the car is completed the same day and they will pick you up and drop you off. Let's face it every thing is expensive but Bill cares and that's important to me.

EY
EOZAN Y.
Boston, MA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
They value their customers
Free checkup on car, and told me to go back to dealership to fix under warranty

CM
CHRIS M.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
Great experience
Great experience loved the home feeling. Customer care 20 out of 10 . Would recommend to everyone !!!

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2019
Descent local place
It was great that the owner rescue or to me to let me know that they honor competitor price quotes. However after getting my brakes done, they now squeak (they didn't do this prior to) and there's a rattle that wasn't there. I have to now take to another mechanic.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2019
Fan..belt 4th of July
They were very helpful and professional even when i was being a pain.

CL
CHRISTOHPHER L.
Weymouth, MA
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019
No appointment
Showed up on a busy Saturday. Place was pretty busy but they still had my oil change done in an hour. Quick hassle free day

JH
JEFFREY H.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Saved the day
Of course, the day before July 4th i roll in for an oil change and also slide an additional comment about a weird sound coming from the vehicle. The crew at JB Auto found time for my oil change, identified & repaired the drive shaft for me! Im on a road trip for the 4th and that would have been terrible if it failed.
I trust all the fellas here at JB with my auto care and highly recommend a great team of technicians.

JA
jill a.
Randolph, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019
Online Scheduling Problem
I received a groupon offer for an oil change and tire rotation. I scheduled my appt online. It let me pick 2 possible days. I then received an email verifying my appointment. I get to my appointment and I am not in the system.... I was confused as I have received an email. The man at the front desk says, “it’s an automated email and you should have called to check. It doesn’t add it to our schedule”.... why would I call to verify an appointment I made online solely so I did not have to call? ....

HUGE FLAW in your scheduling system. I went to walk out and the other man said he’d get me in right away.....

Other then the scheduling mishap I had great service.

RC
RICHARD C.
Hull, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Owner of Auto
I was highly impressed with the service, really felt the honesty from everyone, full inspection showed to me along with service manager , full explanation and no pressure. This was my first time doing business with JB Auto. They now have me as a New customer. VERY IMPRESSED