Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2049 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5rating 4.2285717
Original
Overall Rating 2.37143/5Overall Rating 2.37143/5rating 2.37143rating 2.37143rating 2.37143
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


AV
Alejandro V.
Marana, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Very nice place

SW
Sharan W.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff, efficient service
They got me in right away and took care of the problem the same day

GR
Gilberto R.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Our 2014 sonata hybrid had mechanical issues and was taken to the dealership at the auto mall. Mathew was our service rep that took care of us from start to finish. He was honest about the time it was taking to actually get to the car and diagnose the problem. I can respect the fact that they had not been able to get to the car till the next day and was told the truth. Updated us on parts that were bad and needed to be replaced. He also set up our rental car through the insurance company. When I finally picked up the car we talked and i felt a like he honestly cared about my vehicle being properly serviced. Well done sir my hats off to you!

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Compliance Manager
Very nice visit helpful.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/11/2018

Ricky and the service team are happy to help in any way they can and appreciate your time and business. Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

CS
charles s.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
good service and a pleasure to purchase from Eric
great service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill the 5 Star review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RR
Roger R.
Saddlebrooke, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Scott always provides great customer service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Scott and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

NL
Nancy L.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Your employees
I was early for my appointment and it was not a problem.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SW
Shaun W.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service.
Scott my service advisor is great! His customer service always exceeds my expectations! Him and his team always have my services done in a timely manner.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

CB
Christina B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and fast
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GY
Gary Y.
Oro Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and speedy service
Service was done quickly. Additional maintenance was recommended and taken. The people I works with were very nice and professional. They even washed my vehicle without being asked. Thanks guys and gals.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, Matt and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AT
Aliseya T.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Not satisfied with car service
I need air in my tires and it wasn't done even though the paper said it was
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, i was able to leave voice message on the phone number we have on file for you. Please call me at your convenience i would like to learn more about your service experience.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JH
James H.
Oracle, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience!
Great customer service! Friendly, helpful and answer all of the questions.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JR
John R.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle maintenance
They do their job
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/07/2018

Matt and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DG
Dewane G.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Eric
Eric in service dept....was very attentive to us Older Couple in way over 100 degree heat when we wanted to get both our Hyundais serviced the same day..
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/06/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DW
David W.
Marana, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
This Service Rocks
Great service. Friendly folks. Always a pleasure to do my service needs here.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/06/2018

Jesus and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

BM
Bonnie M.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled mailtenance
My visit was informative, on time and efficient.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/06/2018

Rickey and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DR
Donna R.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Hyundai service at Jim Click!
Excellent Hyundai service at Jim Click!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/06/2018

Jesus and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

TM
Tonia M.
Arizona
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Repair
Everything was efficient from scheduling to get my A/C checked, drop off, quick informative diagnostic call, fast repair and was able to pick my car up before 5pm the same day. Thank you for great service!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/06/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Our goal is to provide efficient service at all times. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Good job. Washed the car also
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/03/2018

Jesus and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

BH
Bradford H.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
I have never received better customer service in my life from Eric and his team of professionals in the service department. They all need to be recognized and commended.
Eric and his team of service professionals went out of their way to take care of all of my questions and concerns regarding my vehicle. They made me feel like a truly valued customer, and because of them I will buy my next new car from Jim Click Hyundai. Eric is an exemplary service manager in every way and needs to be acknowledged as such. If you have any other questions about Eric Salazar, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Bradford Harkins
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/03/2018

Hello Bradford,

I and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850