Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2284 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5rating 4.2702716
Original
Overall Rating 2.40541/5Overall Rating 2.40541/5rating 2.40541rating 2.40541rating 2.40541
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and good at what they do.
The Hyundai Auto Mall service people are great. They take time in explaining and keeping you updated on the car's progress. Great Experience.

JV
Joe V.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
Always great service with Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall. Very professional staff at Jim Click! Thanks for all you do.

AB
Alan B.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Department top notch
My 2016 Sonata needed the replacement of the security radar that protects from obstacles behind and beside my car. This was diagnosed and replaced in a very timely manner.

EH
Eugene H.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
The customer service
Everyone there was very helpful and everything was done fast. The people are respectful and made everything very comfortable.

Verified Customer
Vail, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
great service
best dealership in tucson az

LJ
Linda J.
Catalina, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Car Servive
Every one did an excellent job

DU
Dulce U.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Sweet people and do everything to make sure you leave happy
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/20/2018

Lee and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Warranty Items were fixed without an issue
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/20/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

PA
Patricia A.
Green Valley, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Don Alvarez
Great service always keep up the good work Scott
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/20/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JN
James N.
Arizona
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Poor service from advisor
First off the last time I went here I had a great experience, but not this time. The advisor that was assigned to me was rude and played dumb and times. From the moment I arrived and started going over what work was needed the advisor acted like he didn't see it, like a child. The exterior trim around the windshield was cracking and peeling badly, but none of the sunroof trim or rear window trim was doing it. It was obvious in the difference and he started looking at the windshield wipers saying " they look fine". After which he starte making excuses about he doesn't have those and that he would have to get a quote on how much it would be to replace them. I brought up that I had the extended warranty thru Hyundai and that it is covered under that. When I brought up the recall on the airbag, he started going into how if it isn't the spring that was recalled it was going to be $150 an hour to diagnose on top of the repair costs. I again brought up the extended warranty I bought and why it wouldn't be covered under that? His reply was " if you let me finish" with his hand up in a "stop" motion "I'm just informing you of the possible cost to you". Again why would there be any cost to me, when it is covered under the warranty? I aslo had put on the reason for service an a/c vent that needed repair that was not done at all. While waiting for an upgrade for my car, multiple people, with different advisors, were offered to have their car washed for them, and if they needed their vehicle for more than that day they would be offered s courtesy car, which I was not. When he called me with an update, he said it would be at least a day, and he did not offer anything. I had to call a friend to come get me and take me home. Also he pawned off the repair on the window trim to the collision center since I have to go there as well, when he could have at least ordered the parts and had them ready for the center or even install them there. I am extremely disappointed and frustrated with this advisor and my experience. Years agobi had work done on the odometer and had a great experience. We were offered a courtesy car immediately as well as a car wash. They were timely in there repair and had great customer service. Sad to see the quality in service go downhill.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/20/2018

Mr. Nissen,

Thank you for taking time this morning and talking about your recent service experience. Again my apologies regarding your visit, this is not acceptable and thank you for giving us another opportunity. My email is below for the picture you will be sending me. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


MW
Mary W.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
service department
Staff very good.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Lee and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

VS
Vicki S.
Flagstaff, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Inefficient!!
I received a notice from HyundaiUSA for a set of complimentary windshield wipers. The notice had an expiration date, and since I had recently replaced all of the wipers, I wanted to pick them up for future use. When I arrived at Jim Click Hyundai in the Auto Mall, I parked in front (lots of parking!) and walked back to the parts department. When I explained why I was there, I was told I needed to pull my car around to the service area (very little parking!) even though I did not want the new wipers installed!! Then I waited and waited (approximately one hour!!) in a waiting area packed with other customers while observing employees standing around, before the transaction was completed.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, my apologies on your recent service experience this is not acceptable and i will make sure we address this with our team. Unfortunately we don't have your phone number file, at your convenience please call me. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AM
Almon M.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
virginia Martin
I'm very satisfied
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GC
Gary C.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Personal service was excellent. Quick but thorough
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Rickey and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

EM
Edward M.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Master mechanic
Matthew helped in every way.
Tim used great skill and reasoning to solve my problem.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Matt, Tim and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JB
Janet B.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Jim Click was be very good to me
Jim Click was a great team
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

The Jim Click service team here at Hyundai appreciates all the great feedback. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you and happy holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RB
Renate B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
service
like those cookies
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy the cookies. We appreciate your time, feedback and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AK
Allen K.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
owner
Service is personal and qualified
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/14/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


TM
Toni M.
Tucson, AZ
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
excellent service, advice and kindness
My 2003 Santa Fe is getting old and more expensive repairs are needed, but I credit the overall superb performance of this car to the service people at Click Hyundai Auto Mall and specifically to Scott Evans who has always been knowledgeable and helpful. Recently, my car needed another major repair and now it runs great again. Scott also arranged for me to have a loaner (Tucson) during that time. And that led me to consider buying one of those in the near future!
Thank you for all that you do to help customers. Toni Meinke
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/13/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SB
Scott B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
everything
eric is wonderful ,as well as his service team
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850