Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2375 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5rating 4.2894753
Original
Overall Rating 2.42105/5Overall Rating 2.42105/5rating 2.42105rating 2.42105rating 2.42105
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kenn B.
Oro Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
n
m
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Maintanance
Great service. They were able to help last minute and did not rush service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Scott Evans and Ethan Allen are awesome !!
They were so accomodating during my recall for my Ioniq. Thanks again. LE
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, Scott, Ethan and the service team appreciates your time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JM
Jeanne M.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Service is always professional and courteous
I am always treated extremely well, in a timely manner and the work is always explained clearly
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Lee and the service team appreciates your time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

ZK
Zachary K.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good people and communication
Took care of a recall while in for my oil change. Got a phone call as soon as it was ready. Quick paperwork and car pickup. Had some service recommendations but not pushy.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/16/2019

Jesus and the service team appreciates your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

MC
Mari C.
Oro Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Consistent, friendly, fair, service
I live in CA now and drive back every few months to have my car serviced in Tucson by Jim Click. I trust them, they know me and will buy my next car there.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/15/2019

Jesus and the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback. Have a great  new year!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RC
Rozella C.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Service was performed in a timely manner
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/15/2019

Scott and the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback. Have a great  new year!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

LP
Linda P.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Scott took care of my service needs in an excellent manner. Service performed quickly. Spotted air cleaner needed to be replaced and had it replaced. Car looked like after a wash.

Ron P
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/15/2019

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
A nice experience
The service was just as I expected. A warm welcome ✅, good communication ✅, speedy service ✅ and found farewell ✅.
Only concern i have is having to book an oil change two weeks out, a bit excessive. You have a nice group of colleagues representing your dealership.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/15/2019

The service team appreciates you taking time to filling out the 5 star review with great feedback. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to us. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

BK
Bernd K.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Service or
Good and timely service. Mathew was very helpfull
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Matthew and the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Happy New Year!  

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SD
Scott D.
Eloy, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service team. Never wait a terribly long time.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Rickey and the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Happy New Year!  

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GN
Gayle N.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
COURTEOUS & SPEEDY SERVICE
I FEEL EVERYTHING WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF CORRECTLY.....MY REP TOOK CARE OF ME, EVEN HAD MY CAR WASHED!!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Lee and the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Happy New Year!  

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

VM
Virginia M.
Tucson, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
These folks were all wonderful as usual. They are always on top of things.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/14/2019

Scott and the service team appreciates your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GC
Gerald C.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim Click excellent service
Thanks to Ricky who always takes great care of my cars!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/14/2019

Rickey and the service Team appreciates your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Happy New Year!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RM
Roger M.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
My Last Service Visit
All Hyundai personnel encountered were extremely friendly. The service manager and my service advisor were extremely helpful and eager to check into any way they could save me money. My service advisor ran outside to track me down to inform me that he was sorry, but the computer records were inaccurate and they were short inventory to complete the service as requested (a particular model of tire was short 1 pc). He offered me a different model from the same brand, which was cheaper, rated for higher mileage, and equivalent in handling so that I would not encounter any handling problems in a panic-stop situation.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, our service team appreciate your time, loyalty and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Arizona
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
consistent
The service folks are consistent in providing good service. They finish the work quickly and correctly. The advisor explains the results and recommendations clearly. I will continue to use their service and recommend them to anyone who asks.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review. I will make sure is share your feedback with our team to learn and prevent in the future. Your time and business is very important to us. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

LG
Lisa G.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and exceptional customer service!
Jim Click was great at working with me and getting my car done quickly on short notice. My car is running great and I enjoyed my experience.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JS
Janet S.
Tucson, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
low tire pressure and engine light was on
Had a nail in my tire and the engine service light was on. It was taken care and was ready for me when I came back to get it after bowling.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciate your time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SB
Scott B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service and people
Great people
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/11/2019

Scott,

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 start review, we are always glad to help. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


LZ
Len Z.
Arizona
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Entire staff is very knowledgeable they really try to explain the issues and solutions
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 01/10/2019

Matt and the service team appreciate you taking time to fill out the 5 star review, your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Happy New Year!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850