Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(426 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PK
Paul K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was excellent and it was timely. He said they fixed the problem and he is very satisfied with their work. He has them do all of his automotive work and he does not go anywhere else. He has complete faith in them.

JM
James M.
Moorestown, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees completed the service he needed.

FD
Frank D.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the staff always give great service.

SC
Sue C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Sue she said she loves them. She likes Joe. He is very personable.

HS
HARRIET S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Great service
Very satisfied with the service. Joe was very honest in telling me that I didn't need brakes, which I had asked him to check.

JF
John F.
Haddonfield, NJ
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
John said that he is a loyal customer of the place.

DK
Dick K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Dick said the business takes good care of him. They do good quality work and are always accommodating.

DC
Donna C.
Pennsauken, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Donna said they are honest, make the repair easy, it's the best service, and they're reliable

EP
ELVIRLA P.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
service repair
Joe's auto Service is one of the most honest place I have taken my car for repairs.
Work done correctly and timely. Mechanic does great work.

MO
Misi O.
New Jersey
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Misi said they did a good job.

MG
Myron G.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Myron said he has used this business for years. The employees provided true service.

NA
NANCY A.
Haddonfield, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Best Mechanics Ever!
Super nice and friendly. I know the mechanics have my safety in mind when they fix my car or just do an oil change. They do exceptional work and my car runs great. I got the car I have when it was 7 years old. Eight years later I still have it. The mechanic Joe recommended this car to me. I can’t thank him enough. Best place. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Bellmawr, NJ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Great customer service
My vehicle has been getting minor fixes of recent and the guys at Joe’s have been helping diagnose and fixing each issue as it occurs. Very helpful and professional.

TH
Tatiana H.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Tatiana said the business is the best in the world. They diagnose her vehicle for free and provide quick service.

MH
MARY BETH H.
Audubon, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Major Service
I had 100,000 mile service performed on my 8 yr old Subaru. They did a great job, & it was very reasonably priced, considering it was a major service. Will definitely continue to recommend Joe D'Auria's Auto Service to friends, family & acquaintances.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 416 in total