Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(464 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mr F.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
MR said the service was perfect. He loved working with the employees.

KS
Kathleen S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the employees were prompt, very honest, and didn't charge for things she didn't need. The trust level was high. She stated that Ryan is an asset to the business, he makes her feel confident and he makes a really great impression on her father.

KS
Kathleen S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the employees were prompt, very honest, and didn't charge for things she didn't need. The trust level was high. She stated that Ryan is an asset to the business, he makes her feel confident and he makes a really great impression on her father.

MV
MS V.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Full service on our Toyota, Corolla
we like the convenience. The price is reasonable and the quality of workmanship is excellent.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

PZ
PAT Z.
Magnolia, NJ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Repair of Sensor
As usual, I was very pleased with the service, the competency of the staff, and even the price was OK; less than what I expected. .I have been going here for service for as long as I remember and refer people all the time.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 07/29/2019

Hi Pat - Thanks for the 5-star review and your continued business. We greatly appreciate the referrals you have sent our way over the years and can't thank you enough. Let us know if you need anything additional!

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

SM
Suzanne M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Suzanne's mother. She said the staff always do a good job.

Verified Customer
Audubon, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great Place!!!
Having a place that is reliable, trustworthy, & reasonable is invaluable.
Joe D'Auria's is that kind of place.
Work done right the first time.
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you've had such a great experience with our service. Please let us know if there is any additional help we can provide.

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

MF
MIKE F.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Great Service
great service - always does more than the basic service and more than expected.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 07/29/2019

Hi Mike - Thanks for the review at the 5 star rating! Let us know if you need anything additional.

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

MD
MR D.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Still The Best
Joe and his crew are the best. Knowledgeable, courteous, and accomodating. Nothing he can't fix. Does it right the first time.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for your review and contimued business! Always a pleasure to serve you. Let us know if you need anything additional!

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

TP
TROY P.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Honest and friendly service
I bring my cars here for service because the service is great. I had brought my car for tires somewhere else and they tried to add on additional services including replacing top and bottom radiator hoses. I brought it here for an oil change and second opinion. They tested the coolant system and advised the hoses were fine and did not need to be replaced.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 06/27/2019

Hi Troy - Thank you for the positive review and for your continued business! We pride ourselves on hour honesty and are glad that we have earned your trust. Please let us know if you need anything additional!

Thanks,

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

SS
Steve S.
Marlton, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

BD
Bob D.
Collingswood, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob. He said the employees were very helpful. They provided good service.

SW
Steve W.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business provided quick service. It was great.

JL
JENNY L.
Woodbury, NJ
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honest Quality Service
Christopher L. is an amazing car mechanic. Honest and reliable on every level.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 06/12/2019

Hi Jenny - Thank you for coming by last week for service and for your positive feedback. It's a pleasure serving you!

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

JK
JOSEPH K.
Haddonfield, NJ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Timely responses and honest diagnostics.
Joe always works my vehicles into the schedule and provides updates regularly. Highly recommended.
JD
Joe D., Owner from Joe D'Aurias Auto Service responded on 05/31/2019

Thanks for the positve review, Joseph! Always great having you by the shop. Please let us know if you need anything further.

Joe D'Auria
Owner
856-427-9422

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 452 in total