Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(408 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PC
Phaedra C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Phaedra said that they have excellent service.

TP
Troy P.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Troy said they did a very good job.

JP
JOSEPH P.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
We have been living here in cherry hill for along time,we know Joe for a long time he has been our trusted auto mechanic.
Joe D'Auria and his crew have taken care of our vehicles for close to twenty years.One thing he never does is make an expensive repair without getting your ok first, Joe is an excellent mechanic it doesn't matter what type of vehicle you bring him you will be pleased with his work.I find him to be honest and considerate,his pricing I believe is fair.

DG
Donna G.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the business did what they said they were going to do, and in the amount of time they said would be ready, She appreciates this business and she will be a loyal customer.

AS
AUGUSTO S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
excellent fix
The best service I received, they fix my car with no problem.

AS
AVI S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Honesty and great job !
Honesty and great job !

LG
Linda G.
Maple Shade, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda's husband. He said that they both recommend this business for service.

JG
Jordan G.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Jordan said this business gives excellent service.

JM
John M.
Haddonfield, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
John said he is a repeat customer of the business, they are reliable and fair.

DB
Dan B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he has been dealing with this business for a long time, and he always does a good job for him.

PK
Paul K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the mechanic is very reliable and the work turns out great.

FM
Felicety M.
New Jersey
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Felicety said the service she received was excellent, and she can't say enough about how satisfied she was.

DM
DAVID M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
More Fine Service!
My Chevy Equinox was in for an oil change, tire rotation, and anything-should-be-done-at-60K miles. Joe and his team did the work promptly and completely, and gave me the great "heads up" that I needed brake work in about 10K more miles. Joe and his team are great successors to the original Conte Brothers that once occupied that spot.

DM
Dave M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Continued Great Service!
I was getting ready to trade in this car, but didn't want to convey it without having the mirror control fixed. Despite the car's age, Joe found a replacement part and installed it at a very reasonable cost. This was a great effort on his part and I am very grateful for his and his team's good work.

JH
JANE H.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
They are everything you want in car service!
Once again Joe's service exceeded my expectations. My brake line was replaced in half the time I expected for most likely half the amount I would have been charged at the dealership. They took my car right into the bay when I showed up for my appointment. I've never been kept waiting very long for any of the services they have provided in the past, and this was no exception. As usual, the waiting area was clean, with refreshments and current reading material available.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 398 in total