Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(562 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


EW
ERIC W.
Lanham, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service as always
At this point I'm basically a lifelong customer. I have been never been disappointed with the service I've received. They're knowledgeable, they are respectful, they're just great people who do a great job. Thanks again guys.

JR
Julian R.
Lanham, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Julian said they do a great job and fast.

CR
CYNTHIA R.
Waldorf, MD
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent
Excellent and honest service.

MM
MYSEAN M.
Lanham, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
5 stars for me OUTSTANDING!!!💪👍👏👏👏🤝.
This is my home shop for years just awesome Johnny's # 1 in the DMV 🔧.

CB
CLARENCE B.
Lanham, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Happy to find Johnny’s Auto Service in my neighborhood. I will return for future service.
I was received with a courteous professional welcome. Having been in sales and customer service operations all my occupational life, I know what to look for to feel comfortable and confident in selecting a new service provider. Johnny’s Auto Service is recommended as a quality business in the Lanham community. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

TK
Tony K.
Lanham, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Tony said they were courteous, let him know everything that he needed to know, and they took care of him.

AA
Angelique A.
Lanham, MD
INFINITI EX37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Angelique said she was satisfied with everything from beginning to end.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lanham, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent business
Johnny's always does a thorough and competent job of servicing our vehicles. Their estimates are accurate, as well.

WA
WALT A.
Lanham, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
They know their customers
Fantastic service... Quite knowledgeable on every automobile. Diagnosed every problem 100 percent and gives advice to you as what is best or the most important to keep your automobiles safe and running.

WP
Willy P.
Bowie, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Willy said they had good communication walked him through everything so he knew what was going on, making him feel comfortable with the service.

AJ
Andre J.
Accokeek, MD
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Andre said they gave him good service and he really appreciates the good job they did.

KD
KENNY D.
Lanham, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great service
Great service will good back for any work on any of my vehicles.

KD
KARENICE D.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Customer service is excellent and friendly
service is great and fixing the car was fast

MH
MARIAN H.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Johnny’s is absolutely wondeful.
The staff at Johnny’s - including Johnny himself! - are helpful, friendly, and honest. I have been coming here for almost 17 years. I live in Baltimore now, and still bring my car here for everything, because I trust Johnny and staff completely.

SW
SEAN W.
Bowie, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Ford Explorer Repairs
My experience with Johnny's Auto Repair was great! They took care of everything including coordinating with my warranty company and keeping me informed of the repairs and progress. I have used Johnny's services in the past and have always experienced courteous, honest and professional care. I would highly recommend Johnny's for anyone in need of car repairs and services!
-Sean Woods