Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82
4.8

( 158 Reviews )

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JR
Jennifer R.
Hilliard, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Repaired van ignition system
My Dodge Caravan had a starting issue and Jose and Polo did an inspection and determined the problem to be a fuel pump relay. They were able to get the part very quickly and repaired the van the same day at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend JP Auto to anyone having problems with their vehicles or would just like an honest shop they can trust to perform routine maintenance.

IA
Ivan A.
Orange Park, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
JP Auto Tech Inc
the mechanics are very knowledgeable and responsive to your concerns. Also, the cost of work is below average making it a very affordable for all repairs. I considered the shop up in the exceptional category in service and work!!

EL
Ethan L.
Orange Park, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
1993 Silverado
Polo and jose are knowledgeable mechanics. They were able to buy the parts to fix my truck and install them in one day for a reasonable price. They installed the heli coil for the starter and fixed a broken knock sensor. My truck now starts and runs great and i will be trusting this shop with any other precision or sensitive jobs on my project truck for years to come.

JL
Jasada L.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Honest, great customer service
Jose and Polo are great mechanics. They are very knowledgeable and explain issues thoroughly. They work with you to make sure you understand everything. Their attention to detail and customer satisfaction is what will make me come back in the future.

SY
sandy y.
Orange Park, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/27/2018
not pleased
I took my car place of business. Had my own parts Radiator, condenser,and they charged me $1200.00 to install.I would never take my car back to this place again.
Went and talked to another service place and they told me it shouldn't have been more then $500.00.

DC
Delone C.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Delone said the business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
ARPITA L.
Middleburg, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2017
Great customer service
Happy to know that my car is in good hands.

PK
Paula K.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Paula said this business always does exactly what she wants and needs. They clean the area of the vehicle they work on, very nicely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
JEFF D.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Great experience
Excellent service. Very professional

JR
Joseph R.
Middleburg, FL
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said he can trust the mechanics at this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
ROBERT E.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Excellent, Reliable Service!
I've been going to Polo and Jose for the past few years and will continue to do so. Always dependable, honest and professional.

AV
AL V.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017
Great Service
The technicians are very friendly. Offers good advice in keeping up with maintenance.

TN
THERESA N.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/28/2017
2003 4Runner
Quick and professional service

RC
Ronald C.
Orange Park, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2017
fast and very good personally and great workmenship
I.,v people to J p auto already because they can be trusted to be fair and do the job right.

HN
HELEN N.
Orange Park, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017
Excellent ae
Outstanding Service!!

DK
DEBRA K.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017
Fast service!
The prices were very reasonable and they got the job done right without a long wait! Polo and Jose were very helpful and made me feel confident that my car was in good hands.

KH
KYARA H.
Middleburg, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2017
Great Service
Always a great experience. Personable, timely, knowledgeable and affordable. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

RP
RANDY P.
Orange Park, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2017
Excellent work
Always very nice and does excellent work on our vehicles! Highly recommended!
Polo Covarrubias a. from JP Auto Tech Inc. responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech 


FT
FRANK T.
Orange Park, FL
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2017
They communicate diagnosis and give accurate estimate
Great guys, honest, thorough and timely

BB
BOB B.
Yulee, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2017
The owners are honest and provide quality work.
Both Pollo and Jose are very knowledgable in diagnosing problems and offer quick repairs at a competitive price done right the first time. Fair and honest automotive repair at JP Automotive. Highly recommend them for all automotive repairs and maintenance.