Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(284 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MO
MELONIE O.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Very professional and clean shop
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle service needs. Very professional and polite. Pricing was very affordable. Clean shop. I will be back.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 12/01/2020

Thanks Molonie from JP team


EB
EDWARD B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Outstanding customer service
I was recommend this auto repair shop by one of my trusted co-worker and I must say that I'm not disappointed with the services that these guys did on my 2005 F-150. Polo and Jose was as good as it advertised. They were very professional and take their line of auto mechanics very serious. Great pricing and attention to detail. I would highly recommend a person taking your vehicle there for your auto repairs need.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 12/01/2020

Thanks Edward from jp team


JR
JOSE R.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellent work
Excellent job and price.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Jose from jp team


BW
Bob w.
Orange Park, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Excellent repairs and thorough explanation of work done
They were very knowledgeable and repair was performed in timely manner I had some front end work done and had to have alignment done and they gave me the foot pounds for torquing of bolts on struts
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Bob from jp team


LB
LISA B.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Excellent service and super friendly. Highly recommend this shop!
JB Auto Tech is now my go to car maintenance and repair shop!

They completed a very large repair on my 2006 Corvette in record time and it is running perfectly now.

I highly recommend the shop for all of your maintenance and repair needs.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Lisa from jp team


DL
DANIEL L.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Above & Beyond the call of customer service!
Knowledgeable/Efficient/Fair!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Daniel from jp team


RM
ROCCO M.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Very fast and great work.
Had quite a few issues with one of my cars and was expecting it to take a week or so to be repaired but it only took about a day and they replaced damn near everything under the hood. Good company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks rocco from jp team


TS
Terry S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Professional guys
They got straight to work and gave detailed description of the work they did. Really honest and passionate about their work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Terry from jp team 


JS
Jessica S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Fixed my vehicle quickly.
Stopped in to have the shifter cable on my vehicle looked at. They were able to get the part and repair it. Got me back on the road quickly. Pricing for parts and labor was very reasonable. Very satisfied with their work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Jessica from JP team Jose & Polo


DB
DANIEL B.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
respect and responsibility
It is my second car that I entrust to you and as always they leave me alone because I know that it is in good hands and my car works as I need and want it, thank you jp you are trustworthy
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

thanks Daniel from JPteam Jose & Polo


MC
MARIA C.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Honest, courteous, and professional
Couldn't ask for better service, the type you can relax knowing these service providers make my best interest a priority. Thank you JP Auto. God bless you.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

thanks Maria from JP team jose & polo


JH
JAMES H.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
In a hurry
I needed service with tire blow out and Oil Change the guys got it done in 20 min
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks James from JP team


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Work is performed is outstanding, based on summary of repairs needed.
JP is very thorough with service provided. Provides good customer care for the vehicles. JP always let you know cost of front and what is needed.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Margarett from JP team


MV
MARIE V.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Reliable & Friendly
Jose & Polo run a great shop! The only place I feel like I'm getting friendly & quality service, by mechanics who are knowledgeable & trustworthy.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Marie from JP team


CB
Carlos B.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
40000 miles check
Great customer service, very professional! Explained the work being performed and at a great price. Very expeditious and friendly staff.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Carlos from JP team


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 284 in total