Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(234 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


EV
EDWIN V.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Great!
Best service
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/12/2016

Thanks for you review


RG
RAMIRA G.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
JP Auto Tech Inc
Good Services

JB
JEFFREY B.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016
Vehicle Service
Was very pleased with my Jeep Liberty being serviced. Excellent work and knowledgeable. I trust them to return for service.

MM
MAUREEN M.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Great seevice
i use his shop exclusively for mauntenance and repair. They are honest and explain what needs to be done in ways that I understand. They are very ecomical while providing excellant service. The work is done quickly , correctly , and at a fair price. The people working there are very nice and I feel comfortable waiting thete. With their help I am going to keep my old car running well

FS
Fred S.
Florida
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Fred said the business did a great job. He was visiting his brother in the area, and had an issue with his vehicle so his brother recommended them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thanksu for your review. POLO


MJ
Mitch J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Mitch said the business did exactly what he asked them to do.
Polo C., Owner from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thank you for the great review.

The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thank you for your review. POLO


MC
Miller C.
Orange Park, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Miller said this business has pretty good service. They did an electrical diagnostic and it was required he get a new battery.

IA
Ivan A.
Orange Park, FL
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Ivan said the business provided the best service he has ever received.

EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016
Honest Service
They take care of your vehicle as if it was their own. Service wait time was less than going to Tire Kingdom Tire Plus etc