Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Paul did a remarkable job diagnosing and fixing my nissan frontier.
The guys at JP Autotech are always helpful. I feel like they feel about my safety is a concern to them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


CL
COLLETTE L.
Orange Park, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Another Great Service!!
Always efficient, great service, communication is always there. Great shop! I won’t go anywhere else for my car.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team 


WT
William T.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2021
Really bad experience
A really bad experience, first it was so expensive for the type of job I requested, (cable adjustment) and second, they charge for an extra hundred dollars for a diagnostic, which I don’t ask for. I let them know what’s going on and what I want to be fixed and they just push you the diagnostic. I was told by the owner that they will do the diagnostic and adjust the Transmission Range Switch for $135, which I state it was too much but I agree, and when I get my car, the total was 253. First and last time I do business with them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


DB
DARLENE B.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Couldn't ask for better service
Polo was great. Upfront, honest and caring. Very professional and courteous. Addressed my concerns and offered solutions to what me car has going on. Most of all he made sure to inform me to call or come by if "anything" I needed. DEFINITELY WILL BE RETURNING.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


RH
RONNIE H.
Middleburg, FL
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Seems like a good shop...
Good workers.... seem to be responsible..... but I feel I was charged 1 hour more in labor then actual time spent... so far seems like good work...
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
05 GMC sierra
Great crew trustworthy and reliable.not bad on price.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


CL
CHUCK L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest nice people
So far so good they are willing to work with you.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Best mechanics in North Florida
Been going to JP for years for all our vehicles. Excellent and honest. They have become our friends.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


DM
deyanira/Jorge m.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Excellent work!!
Very responsible and the job is fast!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


AR
ALLARD R.
Orange Park, FL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Most excellent mechanics
I’m always pleased with the experience and excellence J&P have when working on our vehicles.
I wouldn’t use any other fair and responsible automotive personnel in Jacksonville.
Thank you for tireless efforts to be fair and reasonable.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


JR
jose r.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
The best
They are the best..
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP TEAM


CN
COREY N.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honest and to the point!
Fast and Professional service!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


JD
Jeff D.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Very professional
They do quality work at a fair price

PH
PARIS H.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Awesome
Enjoy going to this shop, their just not my mechanics, but are friends also, always will be 5stars👍🏾
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech


HP
HUNTER P.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Professional as they come
These guys did the dirty work in the shop, and cleaned up to hand you your paperwork at the end. Educated, timely, honest, and honorable crew over there to say the least. Being on a time crunch, these really were the guys to pick for me. Not a corner was cut. Thanks a million, will come back for future repairs!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 338 in total