Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NT
Nattalie T.
Orange Park, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Nattalie said she was happy with this work this business provided. They finished when she needed them to.

WC
WENDY C.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
They make their customers priority
These guys are awesome, I trust them 100%. They no their stuff !

SJ
Stphanie J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business was great.

CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
Oil Change
Even though my truck is under warrenty, I took it to JP AUTO because it is a time saver and money saver. I was in and out in minutes with no appointment.

JS
Josiah S.
Middleburg, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Josiah said the service was fast and he will be back in a few months for more service.

ML
Margaret L.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Margaret said this business was very informative. She mentioned they always return her vehicle in tip top shape and they are a great facility. She said she would recommend them to anyone.

FT
FRANK T.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
Great place, professional, courteous and reliable.
Mechanics provide accurate diagnosis and cost. They stay in touch and let you know progress.

JS
Jake S.
Orange Park, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Jake said the business was nearby and he heard the mechanic was good. The business was fast, diligent and very informative.

RW
RON W.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2016
Repair and care.
As they are doing the repair if they notice something else they let you know.

CD
Chris D.
Orange Park, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016
Honest and fair mechanics.
I have been taking my vehicles to JP since he opened for business. Over that time he has saved me thousands of dollars with his advice. He will tell you what is needed to fix a problem but there is no pressure, unlike what I have experienced at most places.

FR
FLORENCIO R.
Gainesville, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2016
Great work!
Always prompt, fair, and honest service everytime.

TH
THERESA H.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
Very nice customer service
Everyone there is very helpful.

MM
MISKI M.
Middleburg, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Very Informative
This was our first visit to JP Auto Tech and my husband and I were very pleased. Polo and Jose are both very professional and informative. They give you detailed information about your vehicle and the services that they offer/perform on your vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to others and will be back for our future auto care needs.

LC
Luis C.
Orange Park, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Good Services
Good Services

LS
LISA S.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
I've never had a bad experience here. Will be my only mechanic for all our family vehicles.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 196 in total