Kenwood Tire & Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

388 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Keith C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service - as Always"
Kenwood continues to provide the best local service. Friendly, professional and courteous. Spencer and team, keep up the great work!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:03 PM
Roy L. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
From the time I arrived until the time I left, I was impressed with the overall service provided during my visit. I was advised of what I needed and the time and cost. Comfortable waiting area allowed me to catch up my reading.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:14 PM
FRANCes J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help!"
My vehicle needed new headlights. I was accommodated quickly and courteously.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:46 AM
Andy S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top notch service!"
I have been working with Kenwood tire since moving to the Bridgewater area 17 years ago and have never been disappointed!! Spencer and his staff have always made me feel as more of a friend than just a customer. They always are more than flexible with meeting my schedule. Their prices are competitive and service is impeccable. I highly recommend checking them out!!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:21 PM
Zachary W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice, fast service"
I came in because my tire had been leaking air. Turns out there was a nail in it and just needed a quick repair. The staff was very friendly, explained everything, completed the job quickly and charged a fair price. I was very glad to find such an excellent, locally owned business. I will be taking my car here for any and all upcoming maintenance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:51 AM
Suzanne M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best "garage" experience ever!"
I finally found an auto repair shop with honest, friendly and knowledgeable people! Most comfortable waiting area that I have ever been in...felt like I was in my own living room! Work was done right and in less time than first thought. I was able to "view" the issues with my vehicle before the work was done and Bobby and Sean were great to deal with. I will definitely be back for the recommended issues and all other regular maintenance on my Mazda. Thank you for making me another satisfied customer!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:01 AM
GEORGE L. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel like they understand what I want done and they satisfy me a and accomidate me in all ways"
work is always done right and I like getting the recomindations for this next visit
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:58 AM
Valued Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator problem"
Where else could you get same-day service on a blown alternator? Thank you Kenwood tire for another great job!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 03:24 AM
GAIL R. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was explained to me so I could understand "
I am very happy with the service that was provided
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:39 AM
Peter G. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"satisfied"
This was my 2nd time going to kenwood tires both experiences had very good friendly services with fair prices.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:31 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks for your business Peter.

KATHY O. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Excellent & honest service and very fair pricing. Super friendly and explained in detail what issue was and what was required to fix without adding in things to pay for that are not required at that time as you may find at other garages/repair shops/dealerships.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:47 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks, Kathy. It was nice to mee you too.

Sandeep K. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
The staff here are very knowledgeable. They explain very well what needs to be done. The waiting area has wifi, TV, coffee maker and lots of favorite magazines so waiting while your car is getting done is enjoyable.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 11:47 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks for your business Sandeep.

MARQUIS D. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with friendly people "
They resolved the issue and i like how they always give a summary with feedback
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:37 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thank You, Marquis.

Jean B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good experience, comfortable waiting room"
I have used Kenwood before and came back because I was pleased with previous experience!
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:42 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks for your business Jean.

Jarrod P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service! "
Excellent customer service. The car was done when promised. Clean waiting room.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:23 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks!

John M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant experience"
I was pleasantly surprised to learn one of the tires I had purchased and was in need of repair was covered by road hazard
warranty.Bob took care of the matter and I left totally satisfied.I've operated a repair facility of my own and can attest to the fact he runs an excellent operation.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:14 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks, John. Road hazard warranties are a great thing! Thanks for the kind words.

Chuck H. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service"
Quick turnaround time at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:30 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks Chuck.

KURTIS C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Great service fair pricing. I love this place!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:28 PM
ALIE B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was okay...maybe could be 5 stars at the very end"
The place was clean and they've returned my vehicle by the time it was promised. My only concern/complaint would be that after a few hours driving the TPMS (Tire pressure Monitor system) came off. My husband checked the tires were overinflated. My car's specification is 32psi instead of 38psi. My husband had to adjust the pressure himself. Other thing was that they were suppose to give me 3 tires back that are still in good condition and 1 of the returned tires is the bad tire. This was the reason why I've decided to put 4 brand new. I'm thinking was just a confusion. I'm calling Monday morning to figure it out what might happened.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 06:52 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Alie, sorry about that. My bad as I bagged the tires! I'll get the good one to you. Thanks for your business, Spencer.

Jimmy S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle repair"
I was very pleased with the timely repair and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:53 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks, Jimmy. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 388 in total