Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BS
BILL S.
Perry Hall, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Bill S
I always enjoy dealing with Kingsville motors because they are Honest and always do a good Job.
One of the Mechanics at Kingsville Motors named Wiggins is probally one of the best
Mechanics in the State.
I have recommended Kingsville Motors to my fiends and they are also pleased.
Bill S.

TL
TONY L.
Towson, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service and prices
Needed an oil change and new brake pads. This month/Oct is a cool special with free brake pads to customers and donating proceeds to an organization. Service is friendly and honest.

PM
PATTI M.
Bel Air, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honest employer and good service. Would recommend highly to anyone needing repairs or service
Great service and good workmanship.
Fair pricing .

DS
DOUG S.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Kingsville auto review
Always great to deal with. Good service and look out for their customers.

PM
PATTI M.
Bel Air, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Service
Honest service and fair pricing and pleasant atmosphere

KP
KATHY P.
Nottingham, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Honest People, Great Automotive Repair Shop!
Dropped off my car for oil change and possible repair. Quick and honest, reliable!

RW
RAYMOND W.
Edgewood, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very honest people
Just very honest I trust them means a lot to me
Jim

Verified Customer
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Trust in Kingsville Auto
In for a regular oil change in my truck, I forgot to put my credit card in my wallet. Once back at home, I got a call from KA to say they had my card. Not only do you get good service at a fair price, the whole crew is looking out for vehicle owners as well!

RS
ROBERT S.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Fast and Friendly
I love this place. Owner always listens to what I have to say. He is knowledgeable and offers alternative solutions when required.

JS
JOHN S.
Kingsville, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
locally owned and run.
Gets you in and out with minimum wait time

LS
LISA S.
Baldwin, MD
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service!
We have taken our vehicles, including my business truck, to Terry for over 20 years. Always polite, quality, honest work. Highly recommend!

JH
JOHN H.
Kingsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Highly recommended
I appreciate the service reminders. Vehicle is always ready when promised. Terry and Wiggins are great technicians.

AL
ANN L.
Kingsville, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
People and service within walking distance of my jome
Have known Terry, the owner for years. He's never steered me wrong with my cat care. Picked up my really old vehicle which I use to go to the dump, when I thought it might have died. He got it running and I still use it occasionally.

MN
MILDRED N.
Perry Hall, MD
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great Auto Repair shop
Kingsville Auto Repair was recommended by a friend. Terry, while being professional, was always very friendly and polite, He was prompt in keeping me advised of problems and progress. Repairs were made in a timely manner and completed as promised. I would, without hesitation, recommend Kingsville Auto Repair to family and friends.
Millie N.

KL
KLINT L.
Fallston, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Reliability
Always able to fit me in at the last minute. Terry has always been a great mechanic and honest.