Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

632 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5rating 3.625rating 3.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LV
Lucy V.
Hooversville, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Nice service
Did a great time to do my service done
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

WJ
Wayne J.
Johnstown, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Brian,(service manager is excellent)
Good service,balanced approach of trying to save customer money on necessary vs unnecessary work.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KE
Kelly E.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
This is my 3rd Hyundai
I've had 2 Santa Fe's and now i am driving a 2017 Tucson. This is my first time driving with a back up camera, which I love. I also think a great feature is the blind spot feature. I had my first oil change and I think the service at Laurel Hyundai is great. . Salsemen, Cody Custer is exceptional and definitely goes above and beyond.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/08/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DK
Denise K.
Somerset, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly, courteous, reliable, accommodating.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CC
Cristy C.
Windber, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service and staff
Service was prompt
Staff is very courteous
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CB
Constance B.
Johnstown, PA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Great
Very considerate of keeping costs to a minimum for me, which I really appreciate since I’m on a limited fixed income after retirement.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 07/01/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AB
Arlene B.
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
oil change
in and out in no time. did not even have time to eat my roll
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson

Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

RR
Ralph R.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Fine
Fine
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

LL
Larry L.
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
customer service and friendly staff
Always received good service and friendly people. Convenient waiting room.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

BD
Benoit D.
Hollsopple, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/27/2018
Prices are out of wack!
I was charged 111.00 to be told it will cost me 1000.00 to replace a backup camera and parking sensor. I already knew they needed replace that’s why I was there in the first place. What a racket. Never again! 1000.00 for a backup camera and parking sensor! Really!

BD
Benoit D.
Hollsopple, PA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Price are out of wack!
Paid 111.00 to be told that it will cost me 1000.00 to repair my back up camera and parking sensor. I knew they needed replace that is why I was there in the first place.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

You were aware that there were issues with 
with the camera and sensors, but you did not
know what was causing the issues. If you had 
known what components were causing the issues
you would have asked for us to give you a quote 
on replacing those specific components. You asked 
us to use our expertise to diagnose your issues.
We diagnosed them and gave you a quote to replace
the specific components. You declined the repairs.
Yes , we charged you a diagnostic fee for our time and
expertise. If you would have had the repairs done
at our service department we would have waived 
the diagnostic charge.

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2018 Category: Service
The service you get
any time my car was taken in ,they did a great job and waiting time wasn't that long .
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

RH
Russell H.
Johnstown, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Brian is professional and offers you the options without pressure
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

WG
William G.
South Fork, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
speed of service
speed of service work was well done
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Ebensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Fast service, friendly and knowledgeable service staff
Service scheduling staff is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with when scheduling appointments. Service (oil change) was quick.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

MO
Michael O.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Representatives are great
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JH
John H.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
The staff is very professional and their service is superb!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

HK
Hope K.
Johnstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service!
Laurel Hyundai has been great since the moment I purchased my car! I would definitely reccomend Hyundai products and the Laurel family of dealerships to everyone!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AL
Annette L.
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Always a pleasure dealing with this service dept.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

RR
Raymond R.
Windber, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Everything you need in one place
The nice thing that Hyundai has figured out is that now taking your care to the dealer for preventive maintenance is no more expensive than taking it anywhere else. They now offer competitive pricing and you can get everything done in one place and it keeps my warranty in force.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much, it is so true.

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com