Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,282 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CH
Charles H.
Windber, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Personnel at the service desk created a pleasant atmosphere. I was very pleased with the service I received
Personnel at the service desk created a pleasant atmosphere. I was very pleased with the service I received. I was in no rush to get my car serviced. I dropped it off and was called when it was finished. Please give Brian Knepper, and the whole service department the full credit and recognition they deserve.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JB
J B.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
why i us hyundai service
they are reasonable, they know me and appeasing to my needs
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Ebensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff and fast service.
Service and sales staff are always great to talk to. They are very friendly and informative.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Alum Bank, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service as always
Great service as always
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

TS
Timothy S.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership with a great product
I really like the cars and am comfortable with the service
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JM
James M.
Johnstown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
Have been dealing with Laurel Hyundai for years and will continue to be a loyal customer. Love the staff and their amazing service in all departments
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

BB
Benjamin B.
Windber, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Repair work
They told me it would be one time but it was done way before the time they told me
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

GB
Gidget B.
Meyersdale, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff was very quick and thorough when I brought my car in. They kept me informed on what they were doing and the estimated wait remaining. They were friendly and made me like they really cared that the service was a good experience. My car was done quickly and they were even able to do a recall that I thought would have to be an additional appointment, which saved me time and money
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

BB
Benjamin B.
Windber, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Everything want well and very happy with everything.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 04/03/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JH
John H.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
LOF
The Laurel Auto Group is an outstanding business that cares about its customers!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DK
Daniel K.
Saint Benedict, PA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Very Dependable Service
In our experience Laurel Hyundai has always been informative, friendly and never “pushy” about selling or servicing. We can’t always get there for routine maintenance but have been welcomed and quickly scheduled when we call. Our original (2008) Sonata is still going strong at 200,119 miles and is driven daily. The 2nd Sonata (2016) we traded in for a 2020 Santa Fe only because our age made I’d easier to enter and leave.

No complaints!
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

CP
Carla P.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Staff is very good. They know what they are talking about.
The staff is very good very knowledgeable they get you in and out on a timely manner. They take their time and explain about your car and what you're having done in the service department I recommend Hyundai.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

RK
Rhonda K.
Johnstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
Hyundai service is always friendly, prompt and quick with my oil changes.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DG
David G.
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
A very pleasant experience.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

JG
Jeff G.
Johnstown, PA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
good service
everything done on time
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com