Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

783 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5Overall Rating 3.625/5rating 3.625rating 3.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Richard H.
Ligonier, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
nice people, great service
nice people, great service
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

LL
Larry L.
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
customer service and friendly staff, and very helpful
I always get prompt courteous service. The staff is always pleasant, and informative, and I trust them. That is a big thing for me. I was not treated well in another business, and it cost me more money then it should have. No longer do business with them. So I actually enjoy being serviced at Laurel Hyundai.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you very much 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AB
Amanda B.
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast & friendly
I’ve been dealing with Laurel Hyundai’s service dept for about 5 years with 2 different vehicles and they are always a pleasure to deal with. They pick my car up at my work, get the job done, & bring it back quickly. They answer any questions I have and Brian even went the extra mile looking into some different features I was curious if I could get in my new Kona.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you very much 

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

BD
Brian D.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very good
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Berlin, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service!
The dealership is always on time for appointments and has a pleasant waiting area. All costs are explained and the technicians are very competent.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

WG
William G.
Somerset, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My wife took our new Kona in for it's first oil change. Making the appointment was easy and she was able to get the time and day she desired. Brian and the staff treated her well and did an efficient job. We are always treated with respect and have no reservation about returning to Laurel Hyundai for our vehicle needs.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DF
Dennis F.
Johnstown, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

DL
Doris L.
Summerhill, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Routine care
Wait time is always reasonable. I trust they are keeping my car in good runnng order, and safe for driving.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KS
Katherine S.
Jennerstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I will only take my car here
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service and all involved from beginning to end was excellent. I highly recommend Laurel Hyundai
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

LV
Linda V.
Johnstown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast reliable service and pleasant employees.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

ES
Erik S.
Somerset, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Brought my car in for oil change and to have the look at a check engine light. The light had since gone out before my appointment they still investigated the problem to see if there was any major issues. So thank you
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

EL
Eileen L.
Johnstown, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Confidence
Best part of service is being sure I’m getting exactly what I need. No worry that they are just trying to make a sale. Friendly staff and overall great service! Keep up the good job.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

MH
Mark H.
Windber, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Laurel Hyundai Service
You expect great service and you get great service.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KG
Keith G.
Johnstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great, as always...
Fast service, friendly staff. Do wish they washed car after servicing, would be a nice touch..not a detailed wash but a rinse would be nice
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Stewartstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Doing it right
Laurel Hyundai serviced our tucson and put winter tires on it the day before Thanksgiving and had it ready on time (despite needing weights to balance the tires) so that we could drive to our daughter’s home for the holiday. We can always count on their service department to keep their word.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

AB
Andrew B.
Seward, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
good svc friendly svc easy to keep appointments
keep up the good work.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Friendly staff and good service
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Great service every time
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com

KR
Kimberly R.
N Cambria, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Good service and great car brand.
Laurel Hyundai always treats me like a valued customer. Their service allowing me to drop off my car while they provide a ride to and from my office makes my busy schedule so much easier. Brian and the rest of the staff always provide great service.
I trust the Hyundai brand and have purchased 3 over the last 7 years.
CRAIG E., Service and Parts Director from Laurel Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you

Craig Eagleson
Parts and Service Director
Laurel Hyundai
814-266-2345
Craig@laurelchryslerjeep.com