Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(867 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CS
Corbin S.
Clearfield, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Corbin said they have take care of him for a really long time and he has always liked them.

MF
Michael F.
Syracuse, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Michael said it was perfect for the situation and the time to get it in and out was nice.

JB
Jacob B.
Ogden, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said it ended up taking longer than originally quoted.

TO
Taylor O.
Layton, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said he's gone here the last 5 or 6 years with getting his emissions and registration done, it's always been quick, and in and out.

DS
Dylan S.
Utah
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said they are friendly staff and up front about their work. They helped him out.

JL
Jul L.
Clearfield, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jul says they have always been helpful, he handles 50-60 fleet vehicles.

CM
CINDY M.
Roy, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Car service
Excellent professionalism. Outstanding customer service! my service request was done in extremely timely fashion! I have already told friends about tune X. The cashier was such a great person will continue to do business with you. Thank you

SH
SCOTT H.
Ogden, UT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great place
Always go here for my work. Fast turn around. Reasonable pricing.

DG
David G.
Layton, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
David said the technicians are great. He loves them. They are super fast and accurate. The do what is asked of them and provide the him with a list of any potential future repairs which should be done and the prices for the service.

NB
Nate B.
Layton, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Nate said they are fantastic. He's been taking his vehicle there for years and he likes how they give a detailed report, they also show service that needs to be done and they are competent.

AB
Alex B.
Utah
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the staff did a really good job.

AC
ANA C.
Layton, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Great Customer Service.
I went into Layton Tunex to get my safety and emissions done so I could also get my vehicle registered. My vehicle is a restored/rebuilt and I thought I had to do safety inspection as well. Her safety inspection guy was not in that day and I was a little bummed because I was wanting to get everything done that day. Long story short, while I tried to call other places to see if I could get someone to inspect my vehicle, the super friendly front desk lady, went ahead and informed me that I actually did NOT need one because I had already registered the vehicle and done it before. Also, safety inspection was no longer required. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!!

JM
Jill M.
Layton, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Jill said she has never had a problem with the business and they have always been quick.

DN
Dennis N.
Utah
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the business was good, fixed his vehicle, and was very convenient.

AG
Andres G.
Utah
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Andres said the business wasn't bad.