Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(116 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SB
Simeon B.
S Harrisn Township, NJ
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Know what they are doing
Know what they are doing

MH
Matthew H.
Wayne, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Best shop I have ever used
Juan and his team continue to impress. These guys know what they arre doing and do it well. Their prices are fair and I only need to bring my vehicle in once to get it repaired. They fix it right the first time!

MS
Maria S.
Passaic, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Team!
Very professional. I had to replace my engine and they kept me involved every step of the way.

Verified Customer
Paterson, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service.
Great Greatttt service The owner is very responsible and he And the secretary keep you up to date with what they’re doing to your vehicle. I like how I can feel very confident leaving my car in this shop because of how responsible they are.

AR
Amanda R.
Prospect Park, NJ
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Love them
This place is definitely worth the money

AL
a l.
Paterson, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
A honest business
I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. Once I arrived the owner told me that there is no charge since he could not find anything wrong. Usually car repair places take advantage of scenarios like this. I was worried that my car would start loosing power again. The next day the owner CALLED me to see how my car was doing. This is WOW treatment, he told me to keep him updated as the days go on. I felt that I have a genuine person that is concerned about my car and didn't take advantage of me. I am a customer for life, this is a honest business!!!!

ZM
Zatiti M.
Paterson, NJ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Lifesaver
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

CJ
Charlie J.
Paterson, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
The people that works there my Review
Ok twice this week tuck & very good at their work

KO
Kenny O.
Paterson, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Owner and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of car maintenance. Always willing to help.

NM
Nicholas M.
Paterson, NJ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
They stand by their jobs
I've been going to Liberty Auto Electric for years and told my friends and family and we have been happy with their service when ever we needed a job done right.

CL
Clara L.
Paterson, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Very professional staff
Great place fair prices

JW
Jeffery W.
Paterson, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
The manager was nice guy
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

MS
Mentoria S.
Paterson, NJ
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service 👍
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

ND
Niree D.
Newark, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I took my chevy cruze in because it kept stalling out on me. I have taken it to several mechanics with no one able to fix the issue.. Liberty fixed the problem for way less than i thought.. They have a new customer in me.

MW
Myron W.
Paterson, NJ
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Auto repair you can trust!
I feel like Liberty always does a thorough job whenever I take my vehicle(s) to them. I trust Liberty to deliver honest proposals when they service my vehicles. I've had everything from a oil change to engine replacement done at Liberty, they are the best!