Liberty Auto Electric

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(205 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kenneth M.
Paterson, NJ
Ford Escape Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/26/2021
If you want to be charge $900 for a $350 job then you go there damn unprofessional crookz
Bad and terrible money hungry criminal mechanics they should have prison for criminal mechanics..

EA
Eric A.
Paterson, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2021
Juan
This shop is like finding a great barber in town you just moved to-they can be trusted on their advice and their work!

AT
Anthony T.
Paterson, NJ
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great service
Great service and know what to do and gets the job done right

PS
Patsy S.
Paterson, NJ
Hyundai Sonata GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Wonderful!!
Great service!

HA
Hamdi A.
Prospect Park, NJ
Ford Transit-250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2021
Avh
Very very expensive I paid $220.00 for one cable connection ona of mechanics did only 15 min work this is rip-off

GM
Greg M.
East Hanover, NJ
Ford Fusion SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Excellent shop
Excellent workmanship

OR
Oscar R.
Paterson, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service and trust
Great service and trust

MR
Maritza R.
Paterson, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Good work
Exelent service and very clean and a I will come back for more service

AA
Angel A.
Garfield, NJ
Subaru Impreza Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Thank you!
Excellent service and craftsmanship, I recommend anyone in need of any type of mechanical auto repair services to give them a call and enjoy a proper service experience.

SC
Shoshidul C.
Honda Civic LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great
Awesome place

SD
Sandip D.
New Milford, NJ
Nissan Maxima SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Trustworthy service at affordable rates
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

LE
Lisa E.
Clifton, NJ
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/25/2021
not entirely satisfied
i went to AAA because my engine light is on , i went back for my car three days later and the engine light is still on, Juan was really nice, he said i have a warranty and i could bring it back

DV
Diocelin V.
Bloomfield, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
A great place to repair and maintain our vehicles.
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

CD
Christina D.
Paterson, NJ
Honda Accord EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent Service
Juan and his staff are incredible. Would never take my car anywhere else!!

KG
Keyonta G.
Paterson, NJ
Nissan Sentra SR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.