Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(61 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


VB
V. B.
Paterson, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Every person in there makes up this 5star.
When I needed help to get my car back on the road. "Liberty Auto Electric" provided more than expected. Getting my car towed to them. And providing Excellent customer service. Is well appreciated. I want to say: Thank you.

RC
Renee C.
Paterson, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Great Service
Just when I lost trust in mechanics and auto shops, Liberty Auto Electric provided great a service. Juan and Widelia explained every service that needed to be provided for my car. They are amazing and friendly.

AE
Appolonia E.
Bloomingdale, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Appolonia said they were professional and pleasant.

JW
Jeanne W.
Paterson, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
they aways check your car good
prices are kind of high

EP
Erick P.
Clifton, NJ
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Good service
Everything was professionally doned.

BM
Bone M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Pre-Purchase Inspection Performance
OUTSTANDING,professional,honest service. Juan telephonically advised (out of state requester) of evaluation immediately after inspection. Expert thorough job detected numerous problems preventing an expensive repair purchase. Hi-ly recommend*********
Juan R. from Liberty Auto Electric responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much Bone, we are proud of the job we provide and will always help our clients with the best advice possible.  Thank you for choosing our shop.  It is great to know that we can help people from so far !!!


RP
Raheen P.
West Caldwell, NJ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Raheen said the business got the headlights and power locks working but now the dash lights are out. He works at night and he cannot tell what speed he is going. When he picked up the vehicle the battery was dead.
Juan R. from Liberty Auto Electric responded on 09/02/2017

Raheen, we are always one phone call away.  Please let us know when you can bring your vehicle and we'll make sure your dash lights are taken care of. You are a value customer and we appreciate you.


AR
Annie R.
New Jersey
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Annie said this business took the time to work on her vehicle and she would recommend anyone who needs work to go to them.
Juan R. from Liberty Auto Electric responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Annie it is our pleasure to serve you.


KL
Kevin L.
New Jersey
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a good job and have great customer service.

SS
Sandra S.
Clifton, NJ
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
Customer Service
Outstanding!!! Liberty Auto Electric's #1 goal is definitely customer satisfaction.
Juan R. from Liberty Auto Electric responded on 08/31/2017

Sandra you have been a long time customer of our shop since 2003 and that has always been our goal like you say.  It is a privilege to have you as our customer and be part of our family !!


AC
Alex C.
Paterson, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Alex said this business was professional and did a good job.

NC
Nathan C.
Paterson, NJ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Great service
Nothing but great things to say about Liberty Auto.

DB
Daniel B.
New Jersey
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was great and he had no problems.

RJ
Rayvon J.
Paterson, NJ
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Rayvon said they did a good job. He had some questions about the things they were doing. They printed out information about what was going on with the vehicle. They explained it to him and followed-up until he understood.

AD
Alberto D.
Union City, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Alberto said the staff gave him the right diagnosis and they did a very good job.