Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(307 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


HR
Holly R.
Hydes, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Holly said they were helpful and they did a good job.

ZP
Zach P.
York, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Zach said that he would recommend this business for service.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Zach,
 We thank you for choosing Linhard's to have your service work done.
Linhard's appreciates your business.
Kathy


AS
ANITA S.
Pikesville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent service and promptly performed
The service to my vehicle was excellent and done promptly, The total cost was very reasonable.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Anita,
  We thank you for your business over the last 30 plus years.
Always happy to take care of the  service on your vehilces.
Thank you,
Kathy


FK
Frank K.
Cockysvil, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they got the job done fairly fast.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 06/09/2020

Frank,
 Linhard's thanks you for trying out our towing and auto repair shop.
We appreciate your busness and hope to see you in the future.

Thak you,
Kathy


TW
TIM W.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Quick Honest Repair
Linhard's quickly repaired my air conditioner. It was fixed quickly and effectively and for little cost. Thanks.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 06/09/2020

Tim,
 Good thing yor air got fixed, really need it now.
We appreciate your business.
Thank you,
Kathy


AR
Audra R.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Fantastic Service
Thank you so much for your contactless appointment. I live close to the shop so someone was able to pick up my car and bring it back. As always, the price was fair and everyone was lovely to work with.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 06/09/2020

Audra,
  Always happy to help out!
Glad we could take care of your car and keep you safe.

Thank you,
Kathy


KD
Karen D.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she took her vehicle in for maintenance, they were very friendly and very courteous.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Karen,
   Thank you so much for your business.
Linhard's is glad to service your vehicle and keep it on the road for you.
Thank you,
Kathy


AS
Anthony S.
Pikesville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Auto repairs
Linhards is the absolute best place in town for quality work and prices
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Anthony,
  Glad we could get your transmission problem fixed.
We appreaciate your business and kind words.

 Thank you,
Kathy


JO
Jake O.
Phoenix, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Jake said he did exactly what he said he was going to do, the price was exactly what he said it was going to be, and if he needs them again he'll definitely be using them.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Jake,
   We are glad to help with your welding job.
Appreciate the business.
Thank you,
KAthy


SS
Scott S.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the staff offers great prices, quality, and service.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Scott,
 Always happy to help you out.
Thank you,
Kathy


AK
Ann K.
Cockeysville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Professional honest service
Quick oil change and check up. They told me what needed to be done right now and what could wait a while. Friendly staff and good service.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2020

Ann,
 Linhard's thanks you for your business.
Being a small business you are helping us stay a float.
Thank you,
Kathy


KN
Konstance N.
Cockeysville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Brake replacement
Experience was great ! Tony let me drop off my car, checked out the problem , identified rear brakes, fixed the cat, notified me and let me pay over the phone and let me pick it up after the shop was closed. He even said they would sanitize the handle and steering wheel. I feel very fortunate to have Linhards on whom I rely!
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/07/2020

Konnie,
    Linhard's appreaiates your business. We always want to accommodte our customers. 
      Thank you, Kathy


RW
Rusty W.
Jarrettsville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Rusty said he has been dealing with this place for 25 years. Every time he has a problem they are right there to fix it. The employees are nice people to work with, they get him in and out as fast as possible and they are always there when he needs them.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/07/2020

Rusty,
   We are always happy to take care of your vehicle needs. 
  Linhard's appreciates all of the business you have given us over the last 25 years.
  Thank you, 
  Kathy


MW
Mike W.
Phoenix, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Fast and Professional
It was late in the day and the car wouldn't start; I needed to be in DC next morning at 7 AM. One call to Linhard's and problem solved. Prompt and professional service at a very fair price.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/07/2020

Mike, 
   Glad we could take care of your battery problem so quickly and get you back on the road.
     Linhard's thanks you for your business. Kathy


MD
Mark D.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Work was excellent flexible and precise
Good customer service and very helpful.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2020

Mark, 
Linhard's is always glad to see you and take care of your vehicles. 
We appreciate all the business you have given us over the years.
Thank you,
Kathy


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 307 in total