Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(364 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


BR
Brandi R.
Maryland
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Brandi said their towing service was awesome. They told him a part had failed and it needed to be replaced. After they fixed that part they told him another part was needing to be replaced. They did an engine diagnostic after replacing the part. He probably won't use their service again. They took his 360 dollars for no reason. He wanted honest service. He would not recommend them because of dishonesty.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2021

Brandi,
  Linhard's is sorry that you feel you got nothing from your $360.00!
You had your vehicle towed into the shop for a no start problem! ! !
You where advised, we had to start with that before we could do anything else, and you oked the work.
After checking it out! We called you and let you know it need a starter AND the sticker in your window for
oil change said you were 3,000 miles OVER your oil change. 
  
  YOU. authorized the starter repair and the oil change!  The starter was put on.
When the mechanic opened your drain plug to drain the oil, antifreeze came out. RED FLAG ! Then he poured
antifreeze in the radiator and whatch it go into your engine. 
Linhard's stopped at that point and we called you!
Explain to you what was happening, and let you know you most likely need a motor.

At that point you told Linhard's to stop working on the vehicle. You just wanted to drive it to the body shop for estimate. after that you where going to junk it.  Work was stopped ! 

 Linhard's only charges you for the repairs you authorized. That is honest service!   
This is the first time your have been to our shop. The shape your vehcile is in does not reflect Linhard's
service.  Thank you, Kathy   


RJ
Ron J.
Cockeysville, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Ron said he likes them. Everything works nice and smooth.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2021

Ron, 
   We are glad you came to Linhard's and used our service.  
 Linhard's works very hard to take care of our customers, you are the business.  
I appreciate your business, Kathy


RW
Rob W.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent service
Nice, friendly staff and top knotch mechanics
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2021

Ron, 
   Linhard's is happy to service your vehicle and keep it running great!
Thank you for your business, Kathy

KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2021

 Rob, 
    Linhard's appreciates your service for many years. 
We are glad to take care of your vehicle and keep you on the road.
Making money! Thank you, Kathy


KP
Kevin P.
Maryland
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said the employees were very good, prompt, took care of things, he didn't have to wait long and he appreciates it.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2021

Kevin, 
   Glad we could be of service. We thank you for the business.
Kathy


DR
Denys R.
Cockeysville, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Denys said he feels good that this business takes care of his vehicle.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Deny,
     Linhard's is always happy to take car of your vehicle.
Look forward to your next visit. Kathy


CM
CHRIS M.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Trustworthy
I now do not need to worry about my car. Linhards takes great care of me and I trust the advice they give. My vehicle runs so much better and it was just from a routine service as I was told. Thanks guys and keep up the great work

Ps cleanest shop I've ever seen
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Chris,
 Linhard's is always looking out for our customers.
Glad your car is running great.
Thank you, Kathy


BH
Brian H.
Cockeysville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Only one
Been to three mechanics, only place to solve the issue.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Brian,
    Glad we could get your problem solved !
Linhard's is always up for a challenge.
Thank you,
Kathy


RS
Robert S.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Service
Always excellent
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Robert,
Thank you for your business !
Kathy


TB
TOM B.
Parkton, MD
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Trusted Auto Service
Been going there for over 25 years.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Tom.
Linhard's appreciates your business for the last 35 years
Thank you, Kathy


Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Responsive, reiiable
Repairs are completed on time and at a reasonable cost.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Glad to be of service !
Thank you for your business, Kathy


LD
Lou D.
Phoenix, MD
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Reliable Fast and the Right Price
Been using Linhards for over 30 years, can’t go wrong .They are honest, reasonable and fast in terms of their towing and repair services.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Lou,
Thank you for being a great customer over the last 30 years.
We appreciate your business. Kathy


JT
JAY T.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Your mechanic Ben
The person who worked on the car, Ben is a great guy. I would trust him with my car anytime.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Jay,
  Thank you for bring your vehicle to Linhard's.
Ben appreciates your business. Kathy


EB
Ean B.
Fort Howard, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Ean said he would recommend the business. He's always happy to have his vehicle serviced there.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Ean,
   We appreciate your business and look forward to see you when you come in.
Thnak you, Kathy


JR
Jill R.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Jill said the repairs were done in a timely manner and they were also flexible and very thorough.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Jill,
   Glad Linhard's could get your vehicle fixed and back on the road.
We Thank you for your business, hope to see you soon, Kathy


AD
Ashlyn D.
Parkville, MD
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Ashlyn said they took care of things promptly, they were informative, polite and courteous.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2021

Ashlyn,
  We thank you, for being a first time customer at Linhard's.
Customer service is a big part of growing our business over the past 42 years.
Each customers is #1 to us at Linhard's. We hope you will come back!
Thank you,
Kathy


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 364 in total