Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(276 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AR
Audra R.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Fair prices
Was almost $200 less than dealership quote!

PW
Paul W.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he liked that the service was quick and less expensive than anticipated.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

Paul,
  Glad we could get your exhaust fix without replacing it.
Looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 
Thank you for trying Linhard's Auto Repair. Kathy


PD
PETER D.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Convenient - always available
Prices are reasonable - service is great - handles all types of cars
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

Mr. Dowler,
 Linhard's appreciates all your business over the years.
Always happy to take care of yout car needs.
Thank you, Kathy 


CG
Clifton G.
Cockeysville, MD
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Clifton said he had a conversation with the employees. Tony was honest, up front, trustworthy and made him feel comfortable. That is why he will continue service with them. There was another employee there that made him feel comfortable as well. There were a lot of business's that he was not comfortable with anymore, but this place tells him the truth about things and doesn't make false statements. This is the first time he has gone to this place and he will continue to go to them.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

Clifton, 
    Thank you for your kind words. We feel that our cusotmers are like family.
We treat them with honesty and kindness. Linhard's appreciate your referrals, 
and look forward to working with you. Thank you, Kathy


AL
AMY L.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Always great service at Linhard’s!
We’ve taken several cars to Linhard’s over the years—we drive our cars til we can’t anymore and Linhard’s keeps them safe and on the road.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Amy,
  It so much better to take care of the maintenance on vehicles and keep them going then another car payment.   We appreciate all the business you have given us over the years. 
Thank you,
Kathy


KD
Karen D.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she felt the employees were very friendly and very, very helpful. The man who handled her vehicle, who possibly also controlled the front, was very pleasant and suggestive.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Karen, 
  Glad we could help right away and get you back on the road.
We would love to help you with all services on your vehicle. 
Thank you,
Kathy


CE
CHRIS E.
Nottingham, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
The people
Nice peeps....Primo work.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Chris, 
  Glad to see you again with your motor home.  We would love to be able to work on all your vehicles. Just an idea! 
Thank you, 
Kathy


JM
John M.
Forest Hill, MD
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent service
Our VW GTI had a very difficult engine problem to diagnose. Linhards stayed on the job until it was complete and stuck to the estimate. Fair and honest.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

John, 
  It was quite an expirence, having my team of mechanics work together to get the job done.  Pulling every resource they have. 
We thank you for the business and hope to see you in the future. 
Thank you, 
Kathy


EP
Eggleston P.
Cockeysville, MD
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Eggleston said the staff conveniently picked up her vehicle, kept in contact and serviced her vehicle. She stated the whole experience was flawless and she didn't have any challenges.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Pauta,
  At Linhard's we work very hard on cuatomer service. We are very glad to take care of your car and make it as easy as possible for you. 
Thank you, Kathy


DS
David S.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
David said the business is trustworthy and straightforward.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

David,
Linhard's appreciates your business and the kind review. 
Thank you, 
Kathy


TB
TOM B.
Parkton, MD
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
You can trust them
I have been going there for over 25 years and can trust the team.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

Tom,
Linhard's is greatfully to you, for letting us take care of your families vehicles for the last 25 years.
Thank you,
Kathy


MJ
Michael J.
Monkton, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Always Taking Care of You!
I took my 2015 Jeep in for an oil change and to find an oil leak. It turned out to be a loose oil filter causing the leak... honesty is what keeps customers!!
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

Michael,
    I would agree with you 100% Honest is the only way to be.
That's what built Linhard's for the last 41 years.
Thank you for your bussiness,
Kathy


KM
Kandy M.
Parkton, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kandy said the service she got was easy at no cost. She said they had a nice waiting room with internet access so she could work for a couple of hours while she waited.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

Kandy,
 Glad we could take care of your MSI, while you worked.
Please keep us in mind when your vehicle is ready for oil change.
Thank you,
Kathy


JR
John R.
Monkton, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
John said they take all their vehicles there. He said the service is very good, fast and convenient.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

John,
Appreciate the bussiness, happy to take care of your car needs.
Thank you, Kathy


RA
Rich A.
Cockeysville, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Oil Change & Interval Inspection
Excellent service on time and a great price!
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2019

Rich,
    Thank you, for your business over the years.
Customer service is #1 here at Linhard's. Glad to be of service.
Merry Christmas, Kathy


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 276 in total