Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(337 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CG
Cliff G.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Auto repair
Had tie rod ends replaced on my Honda. What a difference in price from the dealer. Linhards’s price very reasonable would definitely recommend Linhards’s. And a thank you to the staff and Ben who did the work very professional organization.

Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Silverado Diesel
Great service and honest!
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Linhard's appreciates your kind words. We are up front and honest with every customer. 
We want our customers to come back. Thank you, Kathy


RL
Russell L.
Cockeysville, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Russell said they scheduled his appointment the next day, within 24 hours. They took his vehicle in on time and completed the work in a timely manner.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Russell, 
   Thank you for your business and choosing Linhard's as your auto repair place. 
Kathy


TS
Tyson S.
Cockeysville, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Tyson said they were pretty honest in telling him what was wrong with his vehicle, they didn't try to swindle him or up sell him, he had an idea of what was wrong but he wasn't sure. He was really pleased that they didn't try to tack on anything extra. He wants to thank them for being honest, and they were really honest on what the fees were for as for parts and service.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Tyson,
    Linhard' has been in business for 42 years.
We work hard at repairing our customer trust in Automotive repair shops. 
We will always be honest and straight forward. We want you to come back to Linhard's !
Thank you,
Kathy


GP
Greg P.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Greg said topnotch, everyone was really friendly and the technician was great.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Greg,
     Appreciate your great review! 
Linhard's always want our customers to return.
We will do our best to take care of you and your car.
Thnak you, Kathy
 


JM
Jillian M.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Always a positive experience!
We have been using Linhard's for the past 6 years and have never had a negative experience. They are quick, reliable, and always take the best care of our cars.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Jillian,
    We appreciate your business at Linhard's and always happy to take care of your cars. 
Thank you,
   Kathy


TW
Thomas W.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said everything was fine and what he hoped for and expects from customer service. The labor rate is a little pricy.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2020

Thomas, 
  Linahrd's takes pride in our customer service, we try very hard to repair our cutomer trust. 
Our labor rate is in line with the small shops in the area and lower then the dealers. 
We hope to see you again at Linhard's.  Thank you, Kathy


JL
JUSTIN L.
Cockeysville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2020
Thank you for your honesty.
Jay took the time to go over how the job corrected the issue, vehicle feels great now.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Justin,
   We at Linhard's are here for our customers to understand their
repairs. You will never let you leave without being 100 satisfies. 
Our customers mean everything to us. 
Thank you for your business. 
  Kathy


MS
MARTHA S.
Parkville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Customer Care
The work to my car exceeded my expectations.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Martha,
  Linhard's is always happy to take care of our valued customers.
Thank you for your business over the past years.
 Kathy

   


PD
PETER D.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
great place
Repair was fast and efficient. Towing was readily available
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Mr. Dowler,
   We appreciate all the business you have given us for so many years.
Always happy to take care of your vehicles. 
 Thank you,
    Kathy


CB
Cynthia B.
Cockeysville, MD
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Very Dependable
When I call for an appointment, they are most accommodating. I can leave my car there or they will come for it at Broadmead. I get an estimate of what the work will cost. When the work is finished, they call me and usually return the car to me at Broadmead where I meet them with a check or my credit card..
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Cynthia,
   Always enjoy helping are customers.
We are here to make the service of you vehicle convenient for you. 
 Thank you for your business, Kathy


NC
Norma C.
Parkville, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Norma said the business provided good service, they were very helpful and also kind.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Norma,
  We thank you for your business and appreciate your review.
  Kathy


Verified Customer
Pikesville, MD
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great place
Honest, trustworthy, reliable and easy to work with . Fair pricing.
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Appreciate your review and thank you for your business.
Kathy


DS
Duane S.
Phoenix, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Duane said the staff here is always straight and trustworthy, Always good work.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Duane,
     It pays to be honest and trustworthy. 
 Small local own business for 42 years.
Thank you, for your business,
Kathy


RP
Rick P.
Parkville, MD
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Rick said he loves this business.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Rick,
   We love our customers! 
  Thank you for your buisness,
      Kathy


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 337 in total