Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(381 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


IE
Irene E.
Cambridge, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Service and Experienced Mechanics
I always receive excellent and courteous service and have been a repeat customer for 30+ years. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and experienced on all makes and models of cars. I moved away from the area in 2010, but I have been coming back for the past 11 years to have my cars serviced timely at their regular maintenance service schedule. Yes, Linhards is that good and their honesty is second to None!!

JR
JAMES R.
Towson, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Personable, professional and reliable car care
Always receive terrific service at Linhards.

EC
Ellis C.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Motor Home “Physical”
I brought our Motorhome in for its annual checkup. I met Ed, the Service manager, at Linhardt’s for the time and found him to be very friendly and knowledgeable about what I needed done to our RV. He gave me a courtesy call to advise me of a problem with the rear brakes and advised me of what they would need to do to resolve the problem, including the anticipated cost of the repairs and replacement parts.
I’ve brought my RV to Linhardt’s. for at least 6 years and have always found the owner-manager and all other personnel to be
respectful, courteous, and always helpful.
Everyone at Linhardt’s is always professional and competent. It is a pleasure doing business withholding them.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Ellis,
   Just to clarify things, you have been a customer for 10 years!
 Ed has been with Linhard's since 2018, but in that position since January.
I'm glad to hear your feed back about Ed, customer opions are important.
We are always glad to see you and your wife. Happy to help with your safe traveling in your RV.
Thabk you, Kathy


AH
Aaron H.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great local shop!
I appreciate the service Linhards provides to service my vehicle. Good pricing and communication. Been a customer for quite a few years now.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Aaron,
 Linhard's thanks you for being a customer for over 9 years.
We are glad to service your vehicle, at a fair price.
Thank you, Kathy


CD
Cindy D.
Cockeysville, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Cindy said they were very efficient, got the work done quickly and did what needed to be done.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Cindy,
   Glad we could get you and your vehicle back on the road, fast.
Thank you for your business, Kathy


DM
David M.
Westminster, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
David said he likes that they do the work right and if they don't they fix it. They are more professional than most other places. He recommends them highly.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

David,
    Linhard's appreciates your busness for the last 30 plus years.
Happy to keep your work trucks on the road making money for your company.
Thank you, Kathy


MS
MIKE S.
White Hall, MD
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Amazing service
They did not accept my fleet program so they went above and beyond to get approval to accept our program. They always do an amazing job on my company work vehicles. They have a customer for life.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Mike,
  It did take sometime to get your fleet card approved. But in the end we got the work done and they paid for it.
Very glad to hear you are a happy customer for life. Kathy


AG
Alexa G.
Elkridge, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Alexa said everything was excellent.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Alexa,
   Thank you for your business glad we could be of service, Kathy


MD
Mike D.
Phoenix, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the busienss has customer service.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Mike,
   Thank you for your business, happy to take care of your vehicles. Kathy


Verified Customer
Baldwin, MD
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Their customer service is great and their service is outstanding.
Excellent
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

We all work very hard together as a team to take care of our customer.
Thank you for your kind words, Kathy


CS
Carol S.
Cockeysville, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Darrell. He said they always done good work and the price is fairly good. He added that they are reliable and they are good. He said their service is consistent and it's always been good.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Carol,
  Good service, fair pricing is important to keep our customers coming back.
We appreciate your business. Kathy


Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great service, as always!
We can always trust Linhards for the best service! From oil changes to big repairs we can have peace of mind knowing it will be done right!
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for being a Linhard's customer, we appreciate your business.Kathy


ER
Erik R.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Erik said Ed at the business does have quick response time. He said they are courteous, professional and check everything to make sure things are good.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Erik,
   Glad to hear your liked working with Ed. He is new to Service Advisor possition.
Good to know customers are happy. Thank you, Kathy


Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great service and quality work.
Very professional, top quality service and nice people!
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2021

Robert, 
   Thank you so much for your business. 
Always happy to take care of your vehicles. 
Kathy

Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2021

Linhard's appreciate your business !
Thank you,
Kathy


JJ
Jaial J.
Maryland
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Jaial said they were prompt and good.
KL
Kathy L. from Linhard's Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2021

Jaial,
    Glad to be of service! 
We try to do are best to take care of our customer cars and get the right back to them
Thank you for using Linhard's !  Kathy
  


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 381 in total