Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,855 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tanya K.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I love coming here, friendly, and great service for my car!
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/09/2018

Good Morning Tanya, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

CA
Carol A.
Winnetka, IL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Loren Hyundai
The service I experienced was friendly, timely, and honest.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/09/2018

Good Morning Carol, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your your great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

FD
Fred D.
Niles, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Close to home
Dropped in without appointment due to problem just happening. Took car in gave me ride home and got the car back in good time later the same day, good job.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/08/2018

Hello Fred, thank you for the great feed back. I do hope we could earn 5 stars on your next visit.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai


KO
Kathleen O.
Niles, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
THE BEST SERVICE IN TOWN
I can not say enough about the service, the people and the respect that I have for Loren Hyundai. They went out of their way to make my buying experience an easy and wonderful experience, you never go wrong with Loren Hyundai in Glenview, IL
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/05/2018

Hello Kathleen, thank you for the great feed back. We will continue to work hard to earn your business. We thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai


Verified Customer
Prospect Heights, IL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Loren Hyundai Service Team is top rate!
Service is always completed in timely manner; easy to make an apptmt by phone or online.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/04/2018

Good Morning, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

MH
Michael H.
Glenview, IL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
OK
Oil change was good, but ended up with a flat tire as the cap was not put back on.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/04/2018

Good Morning Michael, I do apologize that we did not inform you about a missing cap. I appreciate you letting me know so I can review this with my crew. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Lincolnwood, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service.
Good service.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/03/2018

Hello, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

RS
Raymond S.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
ROUTINE SERVICE
I'm always confident that my car is in the best condition possible after Loren Hyundai services it.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Raymond, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

DS
Donna S.
Park Ridge, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Service was prompt, thorough and friendly. The documents afterwards were carefully explained to me. Please put some magazines for women in the waiting room or at least gender neutral. All you had was Muscle Machine. There were more women waiting than men.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/03/2018

Good Morning Donna, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business. We have passed your request for better reading material along, yes we agree this is 2018.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent and couteous staff!

AW
Alan W.
Northbrook, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Friendly and Professional Staff
Very Freimdly and Professional Staff.

Service was performed on a timely basis and geed back was requested.

Verified Customer
Wheeling, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service center here is unbeatable! Very professional. Great service!
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/02/2018

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your great feedback. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

JC
James C.
Glenview, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
I would rate it as average!
My previous comments cover the entire visit !
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 01/02/2018

Good Morning James, I do apologize for the extended wait time. Due to this bitter cold we at time are getting backed up. We thank you for your understanding and look forwarded servicing your vehicle again.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

DH
Dale H.
Skokie, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Service with a smile
I have been a customer of Loren for many years and have always been very happy with the service department. This trip was to address a recall, but the rep took the time to go over every aspect of the normal inspection, answer my questions and make me feel I was the most important person she would be working with all day.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 12/27/2017

Good Morning Dale, thank you for the great review. Patricia has recently joined us and we feel this will be a great addition to our team. we thank you for being a such a loyal customer.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai

RH
Robert H.
Skokie, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Thorough service.
LARRY C. from Napleton Hyundai of Glenview responded on 12/26/2017

Hello Robert, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai