ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My service -- oil change, tire rotation, air filter replacements --- was completed when promised. Staff was very friendly and answered my questions completely.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:02 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Julie Thank you so much for the 5 star survey! We look forward  to seeing you for your next service.

Thank You
Blaire P

Cathy C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly!"
I had a check engine light come on and called on the following Monday for appointment and was able to come in the very next afternoon. It was an "update" that didn't cost anything. Free popcorn while I waited and it took less than 30 min. A sales man named Todd talked and asked what vehicle I had and if I liked it and gave me his card. I wished I could have had a free car wash but I was told it was "too cold". Everyone was very friendly!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 11:01 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Cathy thank you for the great survey! If you are in the area sometime stop by and we will wash your vehicle. When it is cold out we dont wan your locks to freeze. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you
Blaire P

Mary W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Raving Fan"
Lujack's provides an extraordinary service experience. I was in most recently for a routine oil change. The personnel at Lujack's treated my veloster as if that oil change was the most important thing they had to do that day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:55 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

MARY,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT THE NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

John H. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service was fantastic!"
At 3398 miles my 2017 Tuscon engine "blew-up." The engine was replaced and damage done to other drivetrain parts were repaired or replaced. Lujack offered me a "loner car" to use during the 3 to 4 weeks it took. The staff was most pleasant and patiently answered all my questions when asked. The entire debacle was fully repaired/replaced and $0.00 cost to me under Hyundai's warranty.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:58 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

John,

Thank you so much for the awesome survey! We look forward to seeing you for your next survice.

Thank You
Blaire

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lujack Service"
They hit me in and out very quickly. Very thorough
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:48 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

ERIN,

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Charles C. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything"
easy to schedule service
quiet place to wait
personable staff to interact with
future service recommendations are clear
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:10 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018
CHARLES THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!
Charles R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is my third Hyundai"
Love the car...car had 8,000 mile second oil change.... in the inspection recommended tire rotation which I did. Then it was observed that the throttle was dirty....$129 to clean....not that it wasn't working correctly but dirty...really??? In the past every time I had my car serviced...this sort of thing would come up. Here's what I'm interested in #1 Safety ....car dependability and doing what has to be done to maintain my warranty. My question is how many people bite on this sort of thing and pay through the nose. This is the only complaint I have on my service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:38 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Charles, thank you for the great survey! The fuel induction service is recommended every 15k miles. It  will not void your warranty if you choose to decline this  service. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Thank you
Blaire P

Stanley B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"milage reimbursment "
Instant attention.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:16 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank You for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Constance B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing SUV"
No complaints at all. Staff very friendly, professional, & honest. Even though I was late getting it into a regular service, I feel that they didn't over-recommend or price quote me, & car was ready when promised. Very clean service area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:30 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the awesome survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thank You
Blaire

Christine K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you "
Blaire was very helpful and patient on the phone with my questions.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:04 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We look forwardto seeing you again.

Thank you
Blaire

Cynthia L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I had an excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:52 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You so much for the great survey!

Thank you
Blaire

Lauren R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Making the appointment was easy, received notifications via email and text so I could put the appointment on my calendar. It was so nice to go in and be greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable adviser. The waiting room was full but they added work stations so I able to have privacy and work while I waited. I always love the fresh coffee and popcorn. I received a thorough update on my car and even had it washed for me while I waited. The staff was fantastic, very accommodating and friendly. They deserve a big bonus!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:03 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Lauren Thank You so much for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I got in and out in a timely manner."
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:36 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Sandra thank you for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You
Blaire

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everything about the experience was good. Your driver is very friendly as well. A car wash in the middle of winter would have been appreciated but overall, no complaints.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:09 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you
Blaire

Charles H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, and ease of getting a service appointment that is convenient and timely."
We did not have to wait days or weeks to get in for some minor repairs and service. I always get a convenient appointment to fit my schedule.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:55 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Charles thank you so much for the great survey!

Thank you
Blaire

Michele P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone if very helpful and friendly"
you have a super great group or employees, friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:13 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Steve P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Quick friendly service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:53 AM
Lindsay D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:19 PM
Joann B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always polite and helpful"
excellent place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:18 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

JOANN THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY!!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GOOD FEEDBACK.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance"
Consistently good service here. Really professional staff. Diagnostics are always explained as is the recommended work. There is always something more than an “oil change” that needs attention. But Lujack always explains the risk or impact and whether it is something that needs immediate work or can be put off for a while
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:28 PM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SURVEY!!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

THANK YOU
BLAIRE

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total