Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

719 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5Overall Rating 4.3870955/5rating 4.3870955
Original
Overall Rating 2.41935/5Overall Rating 2.41935/5rating 2.41935rating 2.41935rating 2.41935
92% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Moline, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Happy customer
Friendly honest service
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the wonderful survey and comments!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Bettendorf, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
All that I would expect for a car service. Mainly when I'm talking about my wife's car! Very important for me!
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Much appreciated!!!  I will pass your comments on to the rest of the Hyundai Team..Thank You very much!
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Great job filing for mileage reimbursement
Our Hyundai Elantra was totaled by a deer. But, the car protected all of the passengers with literally only 1 scratch on the driver's arm.
Service representative was very helpful in filing final mileage reimbursement claim.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks for the wonderful commentsand survey!!  It really means a lot to us!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DW
DAWN W.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Service done quickly, recall also performed with very little wait
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks Billy LOL!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

OB
Otto B.
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Consistently great service
Consistently great service throughout this business
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Otto - You are the best!!!  Thanks for the great survey and comments!  We really appreciate it!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

JF
James F.
Canton, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Very professional and would definitely recommend
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks James!!! We really appreciate the great comments and survey!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MK
Megan K.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Incredible customer service
From start to finish everyone communicated in a timely manner. The technician listened to what I thought was the problem and when it wasn't explained what the problem was.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/11/2017

Thanks for great survey and comments Megan!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

BC
Betsy C.
Clinton, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
on time
quick on service
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Betsy -

Thank you for the great feedback!! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Carla M
Good service
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star rating.  It is very much appreciated!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Bettendorf, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service at a great price
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks for the great comments and 5 Star Rating!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MB
Mary B.
Moline, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, great work done in a reasonable time frame.
Friendly, and great work in a reasonable time frame.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Thanks for the awesome survey and comments! We really appreciate it!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Lujack Hyundai service
As per usual, the service was done done quickly and efficiently.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

So glad to hear everything went well for you on your visit!  Thank you so much for taking time to complete the survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MK
Michael K.
Bettendorf, IA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Excellent
Very good shop manager
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you very much for the feedback Michael!  We really appreciate it!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DS
Denise S.
Davenport, IA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Close to home. Friendly.
Friendly. Close to home
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank You Denise! We really appreciate the great survey and comments!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

LW
Lisa W.
Burlington, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Service
They let you know if there ishould a problem, but if there isn't one, they send you home paying for only the service you came in for.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/07/2017

Thanks for the great feedback!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2017 Category: Service
Great Hyundai Service
Work was completed when it was promised. I was in and out (for drop off and pick up) quickly. Very friendly staff.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you very much for the terrific survey and comments.  We really appreciate it, as well as your business!  See you next visit!

Thanks again -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Clinton, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2017 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service with competitive pricing.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey!!  We really appreciate the great score and comments!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

DS
David S.
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Quick and pleasant
Great as always
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

David -

Hey thanks for the great survey!!! It is very much appreciated!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Excellent mechanical work, friendly and prompt
Excellent
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Glad to hear everything went so well with your visit!  We really appreciate the business and can't wait to see you again.

Thanks -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com

MK
Megan K.
Muscatine, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Everyone from start to finish was very professional and courteous. Even staff not directly involved in my visit made sure I was doing ok during my wait. Even with recalls being handled, my wait time was minimal.
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager from Lujack Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Megan -

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind comments about our staff.  I'm glad to hear everything went so well.  I will pass your comments on to everyone else as well! 
See you on your next visit!

Thanks again,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com