Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mike B.
Coal Valley, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Service to fix door trim
Fast excellent service. Very happy

Verified Customer
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Had another good appointment!

BF
Brian F.
Milan, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The service department is amazing!!! I always have the best mechanic!!

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019 Category: Service
The customer service representative that I worked with was friendly and competent.
Great experience with the customer service here at your facility. I brought my moms car in to be serviced since she can no longer drive herself and has a wonderful experience from drop off to pick up. Great crew.

VG
Vincent G.
Bettendorf, IA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
They took csre of my probleme.
I could not start my car.I thought at first it was my key 3, but as I worked on the problem it appeared to be more of a battery problem. I hooked the battery charger and it charged enough to start the car and I didn't have to have it towed. They put in a new battery and checked everything out and it was fine.

VP
Virginia P.
Davenport, IA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Great attention and staff
I was greeted immediately by a friendly and courteous young woman who was very knowledgeable. I was treated with respect.

Verified Customer
Bettendorf, IA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service-- thank you!
Service for oil-change and tire rotation was efficient and the consultation with Sylvia Swinney was courteous and in my best interest with the recommendations-- was much appreciated! Thank you!

LD
Lisa D.
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Needed a new sensor
Friendly service

Verified Customer
Long Grove, IA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I always have a great experience when I take my car to Lujacks

CG
Cristie G.
Rock Island, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Another great service experience
Routine maintenance with a check on EMission Control Warning light. Discovered slight air leak in gas cap. No charge reset and advised to click gas cap 3 times. So far no further issues.

MB
Melinda B.
Rock Island, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service was great!
Everyone was very helpful and knew what my car needed to have done. They kept in form on what was being serviced on my car!!

KK
Kokou K.
Davenport, IA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Always good services
Everything look great after the service

CE
Courtni E.
New Windsor, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick, fast, generous staff and very reliable!

JD
Julie D.
Davenport, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly
I was in and out on a Saturday morning for an oil change - everything was done professionally and quickly!