Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MS
Marie S.
Davenport, IA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Clean and comfy, fresh coffee.
I was kept informed of what was found during the inspection. Didn't know I had a taillight out and side lights out. I'm glad those got fixed along with my AC.

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
I love my little car and this place I hope will take good care of me. So far so very pleased

JP
John P.
Davenport, IA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
service manmager
she was very friendly and I felt like she really cared about my car.

JH
John H.
Davenport, IA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Ease of contact and good communication.
Excellent.

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Wait time
Wait time to check in with an appointment was longer than expected.

VD
Victoria D.
Bettendorf, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
5000 mile check up
The service department is excellent.

JJ
Jose J.
Port Byron, IL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Just average
I owned an Acura rl and Bob Lindsay Acura Peoria,Illinois made me feel at home got job done right first time

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Tires
Great service

Verified Customer
Eldridge, IA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
great service
My car was serviced in very fast manner and clean

OH
Oscar H.
Moline, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Perfect service and work

AM
Amie M.
Davenport, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Great
They took care of me like always

RC
Richard C.
Rock Falls, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Even though I arrived early, they got me right in. Great service, very polite and professional.

GR
Gary R.
Davenport, IA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Quick and polite
I've owned numerous Hyundais and I like taking it to your dealer. They've always been affordable and easy to work with. And always been upfront and on time.

RH
Rachel H.
Muscatine, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Made it right
Rescheduled and not have correct parts

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
POOR COMMUNICATION
Not sure if this is dealers or Hyundai issue but causing me to make a lot of return trips for a product upgrade on my vehicle.
SYLVIA S. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

I am sorry for the inconvenience you may of experienced.  Hope to see you on your next visit.


TH
Tyler H.
Princeton, IA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Nice staff, quality work, and cool waiting room