Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milan, IL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
.
.

JH
Julie H.
Davenport, IA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Vehicle ready to pick up at the time it was promised.

TM
Tylisha M.
Davenport, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly fast service

LW
Lisa W.
Burlington, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Honest
I feel like the only repairs they recommend are the ones that truly need to be done.

RC
Richard C.
Rock Falls, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service!! Get you in and the work done quickly and accurately. Answer any questions, always polite and gracious. Excellent dealership, would highly recommend to anyone

KM
Kristi M.
Davenport, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Very effeciant
Made me feel very important

MB
Marie B.
Bettendorf, IA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Too Expensive!
Took my car to get brakes inspected. It was suggested to replace all four brakes, and would cost me roughly $1000 before taxes. I called around and found a place to do it at a much more reasonable price. I told this to the service rep at the dealership and was told both over the phone and at the dealership that my car was unsafe to drive in its current condition. I understand needing to tell customers this, but being told three separate times and not being treated kindly after refusing service was too much for me. I felt like she didn't truly believe I was going to take my car to another service location. For less money, kinder service, and great results, I will take my car elsewhere.
SYLVIA S. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

I am sorry for the inconvience you experienced.  I hope to see you on your next service visit. 


JS
Joel S.
Davenport, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service on brakes
Good experience

Verified Customer
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Service on AC
Great staff. Timely service exactly as stated.

Verified Customer
Erie, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Rescore
I was pleased with this visit because my problem was finally resolved without being told that it could not be fixed until another update. I don't always like doing surveys but in this instance it really got prompt attention and action. The service manager was very professional and made sure everything was working properly before I pulled out of the service area.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Just Ok
Thankful I have not had any major issues with any of my Hyundai vehicles but not sure I would have them repaired here. Usually have updates done here since I purchased my vehicles here.
SYLVIA S. from Lujack Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

I am sorry for the inconvience  you have experienced.  We strive to give our customers the best service possible.


AC
Andrew C.
Galesburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Title
Review

MB
Mary B.
Osage Beach, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Super nice people!
Everyone was great. the manager took care of everything I had no worries. Thank you!!

JF
Jessica F.
Davenport, IA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
My Santa Fe needed many things repaired. I bit the bullet and just had everything done at 1 visit. I dropped my vehicle off before my scheduled appointment, I was contacted a few hours later, also received an email detailing all the things I figured needed to be done. I had my car back the same day.

CE
Courtni E.
New Windsor, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly , quick.
Quick, convenient and great atmosphere!

Verified Customer
Blue Grass, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Its just another dealership
Everything went well i was in and out with in a half hour like it should be