Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(140 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


PR
Peter R.
Easton, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Dependable
Wonderful reliable service. They help us keep our car in good shape, for lasting use.

ED
Erik D.
Stockertown, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Fast friendly service!!
Highly recommend!!

Verified Customer
Nazareth, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Always excellent service
I have always been satisfied with the service at MTP.

PR
Peter R.
Easton, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Accommodates
Mark is always looking out for us with the required recommendation depending on usage/wear on the car. Always helpful responding to our questions and needs.

EF
Eric F.
Stockertown, PA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick & reasonable pricing!
Had a few things done to a few different vehicles & the mechanics were very knowledgeable & completed tasks in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their expertise to anyone experiencing vehicle issues or for any upgrades! & pricing is very reasonable. Couldn't ask for more in a car mechanic! They now have ALL our vehicle buisness!

JM
Jeremy M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business's employees are super nice people and provide good work.

EF
Eric F.
Stockertown, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Very reasonable pricing & knowledgeable mechanics
Very knowledgeable mechanics & completed services in timely fashion. Would most definitely recommend them for any repairs or scheduled maintenance.

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great place!
friendly and reliable service

AR
Andy R.
Nazareth, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Work on car
Great place to get anything done mark is great and service is great to

RP
Robert P.
Easton, PA
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he has been going to them for a long time and they have always done good work.

HM
Helen M.
Nazareth, PA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/13/2020
Prius inspection and brake job
Great auto repair. Have been using them for years. Honest and speedy

CM
Carolyn M.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Excellent service, courteous and helpful, appointments available
I have been a customer at Mark's Auto for over 15 years and have always been pleased with the service and Mark Sr. and his son Mark.

TD
Ted D.
Nazareth, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Alwyas get great service at a fair price
Have been using MT for years and they always take their work very seriously. Always able to get great service and a fair price and they strive to keep me happy.

PR
Peter R.
Easton, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Oil Change
Been a customer for over 15 years. They are wonderful, courteous, helpful, patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy.

CM
Carolyn M.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Helpful and always do a great job!
I can make an appointment and go and wait for my SUV and not have to come back for it. My family has been coming here for over 15 years and have always been satisfied with the service and the owners.