Main Street Shell Service


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

475 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago
Samuel F. on 09/04/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Visual inspection warning!"
It would've been nice to have been forewarned before my smog check, that my truck might not pass the visual inspection.
Instead the smog tech told me afterward that my truck passed smog, but failed the visual inspection as he handed me the bill.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 08:03 AM
Froilan R. on 08/07/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Yolanda. She said the business did not do her vehicle inspection right. It did not pass twice. The light was assembled incorrectly.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adele M. on 02/05/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not very friendly"
When you work with the public - in a service capacity - you should be prepared to treat people the way you would like to be treated. There is room here for improvement. I'm a Business person and have employees and simply put, would not want my people representing me in such a way - not even over the phone. There are other places to go - maybe even get a coupon...
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/05/2014 03:24 PM
Julia T. on 04/05/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Julia said she was not comfortable with the level of communication. One person at the business was helpful but the technician was not. She had some questions for him. He said he would get back to her but he did not.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2012
Review Created: 04/05/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 4 Review