Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

1053 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6551741/5Overall Rating 3.6551741/5Overall Rating 3.6551741/5rating 3.6551741rating 3.6551741
Original
Overall Rating 2.27586/5Overall Rating 2.27586/5rating 2.27586rating 2.27586rating 2.27586
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Pat F. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple battery replacement"
Quick, courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 11:08 AM
Joel E. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The staff is kind and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:46 PM
Ralph P. on 04/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Your Mechanic Damaged My Electronic Braking System "
Spent $660 to have the brakes replaced and left with inoperable parking brake system and the service representative claimed it was like that when it was brought in. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2018 07:56 PM
ADRIAN M. at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking time out your schedule to complete this survey I will look into this matter.

Laurence H. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Ever"
First timer. Brought vehicle in because of recall notice. Usually so Leary of service at dealerships, I forgot to mention issues I was having . Team identified issues and fixed them all at a reasonable cost. I was amazed. Lots of negative experiences with device at dealerships over the years.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2018 03:17 PM
Tanisha H. on 04/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service not so honest"
I purchased a certified pre-owned Tucson and found out months later that Malcolm Cunningham patched up an oil leak with sealant instead of replacing the oil pan. They finally replaced the pan only after I discovered the batched job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:27 AM
ADRIAN M. at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking time out your schedule to complete this survey . I will look into this matter and reach out to you.

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst experience ever !!"
Took the “master mechanic “ four days to find out that my starter needed to be replace. I had to continue to call up there to check on my car because there was no updates. I went without my car for four days because a regular mechanic there couldn’t tell me that it was my starter . I couldn’t even get a loaner car from them. They overcharged me , because another Hyundai dealership told me a different price along with a different time for labor. The customer service wasn’t good , the mechanics need training if they can’t figure out it is a starter. Whole experience was a disappointment. I use to take my car here but Rick Case treats me better!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:54 AM
ADRIAN M. at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking time out your schedule to complete this survey . I'm truly sorry you feel this way I will look into this matter.

Kathleen G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:18 AM
Patricia B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service. "
Very good customer service and quick turnaround.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:49 PM
John M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT"
Overall great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:15 PM
Danita L. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service from Mr. Hurtis!"
Always fast, friendly and honest service delivered each time that I need to have my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:10 PM
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Too slow on service when parts are not available"
I was disappointed that it took from March 26 to April 6 for me to get my vehicle repaired. It was in the shop several days before the parts had been ordered.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:41 PM
Javon G. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service great price"
I just stopped by to get a oil change. It didn't take long at all. I asked about a sensor that needed adjusting. He didn't want to gauge me me with dealership pricing and reccomended a body shop near by that would be cheaper for my simple adjusted. Thank Malcom Cunningham Hyundai
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:58 PM
Ardie H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and Recall Service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:26 PM
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt service"
Expensive and they didn't even clean my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:36 PM
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rodney"
Always enjoy working with Rodney.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:25 PM
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Custoner Service"
My service agent was exceptionally great. He was knowledgeable about my needs and directed me correctly to get my issues addeessed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:35 PM
Buddy P. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service work "
Awesome.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:46 AM
Lor R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and The Friendliest Service Team in the World!!!!!"
I truly enjoy my service experiences, and truly glad I purchased my Hyundai from this Dealership. And I have recommended this dealership to my family, friends and church.
Outstanding Service , Outstanding Vehicles!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:38 AM
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient location from house"
Very courteous
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:25 AM
David H. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close and quick. "
Great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:01 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1053 in total