Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jim K.
New Ulm, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable company
I've been taking my car there since 2009 and have always been pleased with their customer service and work of the technicians. The technicians inform me of anything that might come up during the current work and inform me if the issue should be taken care of immediately or down the road. Customer service is always friendly and knowledgeable of the parts needed whether stock or aftermarket.

JK
Jim K.
New Ulm, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great service
I am always happy when I take my car to MCC, the service is always outstanding and the technicians are always professional and I know the job is done right the first time.

GD
GREG & GAIL D.
North Mankato, MN
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Always satisfied
They are always friendly. They seem very experianced. I have had my van there I think three times. One time was a most unusual problem and he said he has seen that several times before. They diagnose the problem and then call before any work is done. They tell you the minimum work that is needed to get you going and then what additional work is recommended. Tell you what the price will be and let you decide what you can afford. They have a shuttle service to get me back home. Top notch place.

JK
Jim K.
New Ulm, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable company
Everything about the shop is excellent, customer service to the technicians, highly recommend this company.

BB
Bill & Jane B.
Mankato, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Extremely nice and they make my vehicle safe.
Customer service is super great. Service and parts department is excellent. We have serviced our vehicles there many years and we have never had to go back because the job was incomplete. I do recommend Mankato Crank and Chrome to my friends and family.

JC
JAYNIE C.
Mankato, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Customer service
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Explanations and photos of car issues are thorough and upfront.

JN
Jedd N.
Andover, MN
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Jedd said the business was very courteous, friendly, and honest.

SP
Skylar P.
North Mankato, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Skylar said the facility got her In quick, they were easy to work with, and communicated well.

CP
Craig P.
North Mankato, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the staff were courteous. They did the work according to what they diagnosed before hand. They did a good job.

JM
Jessica M.
North Mankato, MN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the employees were down to earth. They kept her informed during her service. They provided her service transportation. She had a good experience.

TJ
Tj J.
Mankato, MN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
TJ Jeannette said they did a really great job.

BF
Bert and Beth F.
Garden City, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Service at Crank and Chrome
Always a great experience dealing with the folks at Crank and Chrome. The communicate about pricing, parts, options. etc. Great service and always with a smile. Very fair pricing.
Love the candy treat and note when I get my car back.

TH
Tony H.
Kasson, MN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the facility is thorough in what needs to be done in a newer vehicle, but his vehicle is older and their recommendations did not fit what he was looking for. He stated it is a good facility, though.

GW
Gerron W.
Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Gerron said he was satisfied with the service the business provided.

SS
Sean S.
North Mankato, MN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Sean said he got good customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total