Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EC
Evan C.
Minnesota
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Evan said they knew what they were doing and he had no issues.

LS
Linda S.
Mankato, MN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Linda said they loaned her vehicle so she wouldn't have to wait. She said it was a good experience and the price was good.

ZK
Zeb K.
Mankato, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Zeb said he was in and out. They did a fine job.

JB
Jill B.
Minnesota
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Jill said this business is excellent. They went above and beyond and did a great job not just on her vehicle but in dealing with her over the phone. The staff was very professional and friendly. This facility is near her, so she feels like she has a new neighbor that has her back.

AO
Angie O.
North Mankato, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Angie said everything went fine.

DN
Donna N.
Good Thunder, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Donna said she has done business with them before. They get her vehicle in quickly and she always receives good service.

CS
Casey S.
Minnesota
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Casey said the business is pretty good and she is pleased with them.

JM
Jessica M.
North Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said the business gave excellent customer service.

PD
Patricia D.
Rochester, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Top notch service and workmanship
Mankato Crank and Chrome is the only shop that I trust my truck to, when something needs to be diagnosed, fixed or replaced. I know when I bring my vehicle to them, it will be fixed right the first time. They are so good about explaining what needs to be done, why and how much it will cost. I really appreciate that Matt insists on using parts made in USA as much as he possibly can. I feel so very fortunate to have found this small, family owned business. They have the integrity, honesty, friendliness and kindness that one will not find in a chain-type shop. You feel like part of the family when you walk through the doors.

SM
SANDRA M.
Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016
Great service!
Great service, great people, thorough explanations on everything related to my car. Appreciated the help getting back and forth to station from my house. They seemed to go above and beyond. Highly recommend!!!

BS
Ben S.
North Mankato, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Ben said he likes this business' customer service, and they are professional. They go above and beyond the standard customer service. He also noted every time he has gone to them for service, they have done a good job. He mentioned they clean his vehicle after they service it and they offer him a ride, whenever he needs one. He really appreciates them.

JM
Jordyn M.
Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Jordyn said this business made sure to talk to her, before making any decisions. They were willing to work with her schedule.

TJ
T.J. J.
Mankato, MN
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
T.J. said the business is honest, and the employees good people.

MP
Markell P.
North Mankato, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016 Category: Service
Markell said the business was very professional and the staff was nice.

TS
Tony S.
Mankato, MN
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
I trust my mechanic
If it ain't broke they won't fix it. They also don't pressure me to fix minor issues that can wait. These people treat customers with respect.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 529 in total