Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KH
Katey H.
Mankato, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Katey said the business repaired her vehicle quickly.

MB
Matt B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Matt said the communication was good.

DD
Dewayne D.
North Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Dewayne said this business provided excellent service, the work on his vehicle was done very quickly, and the staff was very personable.

JM
Jack M.
Mankato, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Jack said the employees at this business explained everything to him really well. They did not provide any other service than what they said they would provide.

BS
Branden S.
Mankato, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Branden said he was happy with the same day service.

CW
Caleb W.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Great Family Owned Business
I have worked with Mankato Crank and Crome 3 times now and they gave me a quick estimate and was able to set me up with an appointment the next day each time, which as a student in college this was very helpful. They get the job done right and in a timely matter, not to mention extremely friendly and out going. They even offer to give you a ride somewhere and pick you up when your car is finished. Overall would highly recommend to anyone.
Matt R. from Mankato Crank And Chrome responded on 04/20/2016

Wow!  Thats an awesome review!  I'm glad we were able to meet your needs and we will always be here whenever you need us.   All forms of feedback are welcomed and appreciated but, when we receive an exceptionally good review such as yours it really makes our day and reminds us why we do what we do.  Thanks Caleb!   P.S. We're still on the lookout for some good used door hardware for your Jeep and we'll keep in touch. 


CS
Chris And Amy S.
Waldorf, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Chris said this business does good work.

KS
Kurt And Liz S.
North Mankato, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016 Category: Service
Kurt said this business did an excellent job on getting work done and getting his vehicle picked up.

AS
Andrew S.
Mankato, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said he likes the personal experience given from the business.

PB
Pat And Allison B.
North Mankato, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Pat said this business has great communication and they are very honest.

KB
Kris B.
Woodbury, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Kris said they did a great job.

JF
Joann F.
Fairfax, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Joann said this is a good friendly business.

NY
Nathan and Jane Y.
North Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2016
Product knowledge, & expertise ,
I went in for an oil change And as always left with a broader knowledge of my automobile. True professionals.

MD
Matt and Jessica D.
North Mankato, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Laways drive away happy!!
The staff is top notch and always willing to go the extra mile!!

TV
Trent V.
Mankato, MN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2016 Category: Service
Trent said this business got the job done pretty quickly, they also gave him a ride to and from his work.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 529 in total