Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(550 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


KH
KELLY H.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent
Matt’s auto lab was thorough and did an excellent job! They worked quickly and their work was quality. Hannah, in the front did a great job keeping in contact during the process. Her fun attitude made a stressful situation better! Thank you all!

KS
KERMIT S.
Mankato, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Saved the day
Our van needed some attention. The crew was professional and respectful. I was up and running in 1hour. Matt's Auto Lab has earned our business!

AK
Anna K.
Mankato, MN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Love these guys!
I love this place! The staff are always helpful and friendly. I trust these guys thoroughly, they don't sell you repairs you don't need. They are very honest. I'll keep coming back. Thank you!!!

BE
BOB & NICOLE E.
North Mankato, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Quality
Quality, friendly, and accommodating

AC
ALEX & ELIZABETH C.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great personal and knowledgeable
They are professional and knowledgeable!

LH
LYNNE H.
North Mankato, MN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Best care for your vehicle in the area!
Computerized Diagnostics are emailed or texted to show customers what’s suggested and what’s needed and what can wait for repairs so you can choose to go forward with what you have repaired without any surprises. I had quite a few repairs done and some other things that can be left to fix another time. The brakes and other items were more important and I wasn’t pressured to spend extra money on things that can wait for another time. Honesty means a lot when you don’t have a lot of extra money to spend on unnecessary repairs. I appreciate that from the staff at Matt’s Auto Lab!

BE
BOB & NICOLE E.
North Mankato, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly
Informative, knowledgeable, and family oriented. Great people.

AC
ASHLEY C.
Mankato, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
The employees are friendly and very knowledgeable. The mechanics are very thorough in their inspections as well.

ND
NATHAN D.
Mankato, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Best auto shop in Mankato
Went to get a leveling kit installed and was welcomed by some very nice people. The installation was done quick and clean.

DW
Dustin W.
Mankato, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Awesome!
These guys know their stuff!

KT
Karen T.
North Mankato, MN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent customer service
Once again your customer service speaks volumes! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and takes time to explain or answer any questions you have.

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great Customer Service
Great service, always very informative and friendly!

PK
Paul K.
North Mankato, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent Service
I had a tire going flat so I stopped to see if they could help. They worked me in right away and I was back on the road within 30 minutes. Excellent customer service!!!! Highly recommend giving them a chance at your business.

MS
MIRANDA S.
Mankato, MN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Excellent as Always
Matt's Auto Lab is definitely my preferred mechanic. They are always professional and friendly and will go out of their way to provide first class customer service. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

KB
Ken B.
Nicollet, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Customer Service and Quality Work
Great work as always!

Displaying 1 Review