Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


NS
Nedy S.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Nedy said they did good work.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/12/2020

Nedy, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience.


SS
Spencer S.
Fairfax, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said he likes the fact that the owner is on site. They provide good customer service and go the extra mile all the time.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/04/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


LA
Laith A.
California
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Laith said they are fast and convenient
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/26/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


IH
Ignacio H.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ignacio said they are timely and helpful at this business with service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/22/2020

Ignacio, we appreciate your business and we're happy and a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon.


AC
Arlene C.
San Rafael, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Arlene said her sister recommended them and so would she.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/22/2020

Arlene, we're happy you had a nice experience and we appreciate your business. Thank you for the wonderful review.


VA
Virginia A.
Greenbrae, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said they were friendly and gave her some advice for in the future visit.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/22/2020

Virginia, have you had a nice experience we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the nice review.


AH
ANDREW H.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020
It’s just so easy, drive in, no appointment needed
More often than not, there is no wait - they have pits that you drive over & the mechanics start immediately. They use Castrol gtx oil, too.
People there are pleasant, prices are reasonable, I rarely go anywhere else for an oil change.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/11/2020

Andrew, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you for the nice review.


BC
BLANCA C.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Always. The. Best
Is. Never. Disappointed. When i. Take. Any. Of. The. Family. Vehicles. The. Best. Around. Courtesy. Honesty. Work well. Done What. Everybody's. Need. I'll. Recommend. To. My. Coworkers. Friends. Family. Just. The. Best. When. Our. Vehicles. Need. To. Be. Fix. 5. Stars. Excellent. Nothing. Less

FC
Frank C.
Tiburon, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the service was outstanding, the staff are ethical and very competent in dealing with the equipments and the way they deal with the clients.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/27/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”


RC
ROBERT C.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Better value than Dealers
Dealer service is expensive, you can receive equal service here for less.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


Verified Customer
Novato, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
The best
Always excellent customer service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/12/2020

We appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again.


HM
Harold M.
Mill Valley, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the staff are trustworthy and they took care of everything that her vehicle needed for maintenance. She stated that during the 30 years that she has been going to the business, they have always done a good job and she never had any problem with the service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/12/2020

Harold, we appreciate your business throughout all the years that you have been bringing your vehicle to us. We're happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the wonderful review


MR
Manuel R.
Novato, CA
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Manuel said the business was very professional with good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/07/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


MC
Maureen C.
Larkspur, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Maureen said they were really nice and quick.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/18/2020

Maureen, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a good experience. We hope to see you again. Thank you for the wonderful review.


AS
ALLAN S.
Woodland, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Friendly service
Staff is very friendly and polite. They go above and beyond. Fast service with a smile.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/22/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 “YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 730 in total