Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(760 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


BC
BLANCA C.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Always. The. Best
The. Service. Is. Excellent. They always. Find. The. Solution. To. Any. Problem. With. Your. Vehicle. Reasonable. Prices. Job. Well. Done. Everybody. Nice. And. Polite. Wendy. The. Best. Thanks.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/30/2021
  1. Blanca, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review.

DC
David C.
San Rafael, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Kay. She said they were very quick and efficient.

GS
Gary S.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said they helped trouble shoot a lighting and electrical issue.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/31/2021

Hello, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience and we we're able to take care of your auto services. Thank you for the nice review.


SZ
SAM Z.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Easy smog
Loved how fast and easy they made it. Awesome place to come for oil change and smog.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/09/2021

Sam, we're happy you had a great experience and we appreciate your business. Thank you for the nice review.


AK
Antonio K.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Antonio said he always gives great service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us. We have on-line website specials @ https://marinexpresslube.com/

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


GH
Gary H.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Gary said it all went well.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/18/2021

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


KF
KEVIN F.
San Rafael, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2021
I will be demanding a refund
State law says a retest is at no charge. You charged me. This is illegal. Your employee David claimed he was not aware of this and called the owner who told him charging me again was legitimate. It was not. If you don't refund my money I will report this to the state.

EC
Eduardo C.
Novato, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Eduardo said they have fast service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/02/2021

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ https://marinexpresslube.com/

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


DM
Douglas M.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Douglas said it was good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/30/2021

Douglas, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the great review.


AA
Adolfo A.
San Rafael, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Marleny. She said they were very nice people, one was not very friendly, but the service was good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/22/2021

Hello, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you fo rthe nice review


DD
DAMIAN D.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
I was very impressed with how professional, courteous, and fast my visit was. I had just planned to make an appointment and the lady receptionist told me that they could take care of my smog check right there!! Great place!!
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/14/2021

Damian, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review. Check out our website specials.


FC
Frank C.
Tiburon, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Frank said that they're tops in integrity, quality and responsiveness of service. They have honest mechanics
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/08/2021

Frank, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review.


BG
Beth G.
Novato, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Beth said she has been going to the business for years and they did wonderful work. She also said they were fair and always checked for safety issues.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/01/2021

Beth, thank you for being our loyal customer over the years we do appreciate your business. Thank you for the wonderful review.


DG
Damian G.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Damian said he always goes there.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/19/2020

Domian, we're happy you had a nice experience and we thank you for the nice review.


LW
Lavedtra W.
Novato, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Lavedtra said they were friendly, engaging, quick and the service was all right.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/08/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com


“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 762 in total