Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(750 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DD
DAMIAN D.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
I was very impressed with how professional, courteous, and fast my visit was. I had just planned to make an appointment and the lady receptionist told me that they could take care of my smog check right there!! Great place!!
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/14/2021

Damian, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review. Check out our website specials.


FC
Frank C.
Tiburon, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Frank said that they're tops in integrity, quality and responsiveness of service. They have honest mechanics
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/08/2021

Frank, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review.


BG
Beth G.
Novato, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Beth said she has been going to the business for years and they did wonderful work. She also said they were fair and always checked for safety issues.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/01/2021

Beth, thank you for being our loyal customer over the years we do appreciate your business. Thank you for the wonderful review.


DG
Damian G.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Damian said he always goes there.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/19/2020

Domian, we're happy you had a nice experience and we thank you for the nice review.


LW
Lavedtra W.
Novato, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Lavedtra said they were friendly, engaging, quick and the service was all right.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/08/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com


“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


GD
GEORGE D.
Woodacre, CA
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Good efficient service.
Windy, the mgr., is great. Really knows the business.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/08/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at https://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website specials.

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


YL
Yunjey L.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Yunjey said the business does really good work and knows what the vehicle needs.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/03/2020

Yunjey, we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review.


RU
RICHARD U.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Honesty
I never feel taken advantage of. Windy and Peter always go the extra mile.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


AJ
AMY J.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Always great service
I am always impressed with this family run business…
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/25/2020

AMY, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you for the great review.


ML
Maria L.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Maria said she was pleased with her oil change.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/23/2020

Maria, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience.


BG
BILL G.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honest
I have brought my vehicles in several times and on a few occasions mis diagnosed what I thought was the problem. They could have agreed with me and replaced multiple parts unnecessarily and I would have never been the wiser. But, they have been straightforward and honest and fixed only what was really needed. They have my business and as long as they maintain their integrity, I will keep coming here.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/13/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


OS
Ovidio S.
San Rafael, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Ovidio said the service was very good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/13/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


RU
RICHARD U.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Honest and reliable
They have been taking care of my 1993 F150 pickup for years. I went to have a smog test done and it passed no problem.

BA
BARBARA A.
San Rafael, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick and professional
This is my third or fourth visit. The work is done quickly and professionally. No sloppiness, no residual leaks, etc. I'm very fussy about the maintenance of my car, and they certainly meet my requirements.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/21/2020

Barbara, we appreciate your loyalty to our business and we aim to continue to always be professional and care for your car. Thank you for the wonderful review.


SA
Sabina A.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Sabina said she went to this business for an oil change. They had good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/21/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 750 in total