Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(771 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


BG
BILL G.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Brakes and Shocks
Again, I couldn’t be more pleased. I once told them “my business is yours to lose” and they still have it. My only problem writing this review is the fear that they will become so busy I will have to wait longer!

ML
MARK L.
San Rafael, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Check Engine Light Solved
Solved my check engine light and had me out the door in 20 minutes with a new gas cap.

BG
BILL G.
San Rafael, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Smog Certification
I showed up to get my car smogged, but the machine for testing older cars was not operating. They took my information and called me when it was up and running and I got right in. Only four star due to website still saying they opened at 8 am when they changed to 9 am due to Covid. You need to let us know!

RC
RAYMOND C.
Fairfax, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Thank you!
From Jose in the garage to everyone in the front I have been treated to excellent service for over 20 years!

Thank you.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/16/2021

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


GD
GEORGE D.
Woodacre, CA
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021
Well managed operation
Windy is easy to work with. Has helped me with some problems. Smog tech is the best--good at diagnosing problems with older vehicles like mine. Could stand to improve oil change. Right now it's just basic oil and filter. They don't check other fluids unless asked.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us. We have on-line website specials @ https://marinexpresslube.com/

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


CL
Carlos L.
Novato, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Carlos said they provide very good service and always recommends them.

MG
MARSHA G.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Excellent service.
Staff is very professional and efficient. Excellent work. Fair price. I would highly recommended them
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/24/2021

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ https://marinexpresslube.com/

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


MC
Milagro C.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Milagro said her visit was fine.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/16/2021

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at https://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website specials.

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


PG
PAUL G.
Corte Madera, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service
Always enjoy coming here. Great service. Fair pricing. I won’t go anywhere else for an oil change.

EL
Edgar L.
San Rafael, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Edgar said they give good customer service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/14/2021

Edgar, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review.


FA
Francisco A.
San Rafael, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Francisco said they do good work.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Francisco, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you soon.


BC
BLANCA C.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Always. The. Best
The. Service. Is. Excellent. They always. Find. The. Solution. To. Any. Problem. With. Your. Vehicle. Reasonable. Prices. Job. Well. Done. Everybody. Nice. And. Polite. Wendy. The. Best. Thanks.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/30/2021
  1. Blanca, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review.

DC
David C.
San Rafael, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Kay. She said they were very quick and efficient.

GS
Gary S.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said they helped trouble shoot a lighting and electrical issue.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/31/2021

Hello, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience and we we're able to take care of your auto services. Thank you for the nice review.


SZ
SAM Z.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Easy smog
Loved how fast and easy they made it. Awesome place to come for oil change and smog.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/09/2021

Sam, we're happy you had a great experience and we appreciate your business. Thank you for the nice review.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 773 in total