Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(709 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


BC
BLANCA C.
San Rafael, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Excellent. Service
Excellent. Service. Very. Professional.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/19/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”


TC
Teressa C.
San Quentin, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Teressa said the business has very good, first class people there. They are very helpful and she is satisfied with the service she got from them. She added that they're very trustworthy as well.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/12/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


JW
Justin W.
Woodacre, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Justin said that they usually provide quick, friendly service and they always have the products he likes.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/11/2020

Justin, we're happy you had a nice experience, we thank you for your business. Thank you for the wonderful review.


SG
Simon G.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Simon said the customer service at the business was good and they were also very efficient.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/01/2020

Simon, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the nice review.


AJ
AMY J.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Always great service
Always great service
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/26/2020

Hello Amy,  

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


MH
Mauro H.
Richmond, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Mauro said they took care of him.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/26/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


SZ
SAM Z.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
My go to oil change spot
I’ve been going to these guys for over 20 years. Always just a simple drive up and go. No BS up selling and I trust everything they say in the way of replacements (air filter etc.).
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/15/2020

Sam,  we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review


ED
Edwardo D.
San Rafael, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Edwardo said the service was fast and the employees were kind.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/10/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 
“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube

Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/10/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”


AN
Amanda N.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said she was charged twice for a service she purchased online. She is waiting to hear back from someone to be reimbursed.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/06/2020

Amanda, we talked to you about your concerns regarding the changes. As per our conversation you charged the service twice on line and  via PayPal was refundinh  you for the extra charge you made.

Thank you


OG
Oscar G.
Greenbrae, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said the business has super fast service and he was very happy.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/21/2020

Oscar, thank you for your business, we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the nice review.


NP
Norma P.
Larkspur, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Norma said the staff provide excellent service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/09/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/09/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


DB
Dawn B.
San Rafael, CA
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said the experience was easy and painless.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/07/2020

Dawn, we're happy you had a nice experience and we we're able to care for you Mazda 2. Thank you for the nice review.


BC
BELLE C.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
So great to have confidence in your auto services
I can always relay on Marin express lube to do give first class service whether it’s replacing an engine or doing regular maintenance. I know I will always get the best service from them. Case closed.
Thank you Marin Express Lube.
All my best,
Jeff Cohen

RC
Ruben C.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said this business is great and they are nice people.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/21/2019

Ruben, thank you for visiting us, we're happy you had a nice experience.


NT
Natu T.
San Rafael, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Natu said he's been going to the business for 10 years. He said he knows the owners and the staff has always done a great job at taking care of his needs. He said he wants to thank them for the great service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 709 in total