Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dawn B.
San Rafael, CA
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said the experience was easy and painless.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/07/2020

Dawn, we're happy you had a nice experience and we we're able to care for you Mazda 2. Thank you for the nice review.


BC
BELLE C.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
So great to have confidence in your auto services
I can always relay on Marin express lube to do give first class service whether it’s replacing an engine or doing regular maintenance. I know I will always get the best service from them. Case closed.
Thank you Marin Express Lube.
All my best,
Jeff Cohen

RC
Ruben C.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said this business is great and they are nice people.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/21/2019

Ruben, thank you for visiting us, we're happy you had a nice experience.


NT
Natu T.
San Rafael, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Natu said he's been going to the business for 10 years. He said he knows the owners and the staff has always done a great job at taking care of his needs. He said he wants to thank them for the great service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png


DC
Dalila C.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Dalila said she would recommend this business for service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/26/2019

Dalila, we appreciate your business we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the wonderful review.


TG
Theodore G.
Sausalito, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Theodore said the business takes good care of him. He said every once in a while he goes in and they replenish his oil on his vehicle and he's been gong there for a long time. The service was excellent and he loves the owner. He said they're just a good business and do what they're supposed to do. They do it quickly and with good quality.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 12/01/2019

Theodore, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the wonderful review.


DC
David C.
Novato, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's daughter. She said the staff was nice.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/22/2019

David, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you for the nice revies.


IH
Ignacio H.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Ignacio said the business provided good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/27/2019

We're happy you had a great experience, and we thank you for the nice review. Hope to see you again soon.


ML
MARK L.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Fast, professional and affordable
Fast, professional and affordable
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/23/2019

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”


CH
Cesar H.
Novato, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Cesar said the business had good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/20/2019

Caesar, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful review.


OC
Ortilio C.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Ortilio said everything was great.

Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Friendly and Thorough Service
Every time I visit Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center I’m greeted with friendly helpful service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/16/2019

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube

 


BJ
BOB J.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Wendy ( one of the managers) was helpful & the entire staff are experienced & friendly
This place has always been a positive experience for me, fair prices & they get you in & out fairly quickly
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/14/2019

Bob, we're happy you had a great experience and thank you for the nice review.


Verified Customer
Greenbrae, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Customer Service, cleanliness, very responsice.
Great

MG
MARSHA G.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Outstanding and reliable
Honest, professional and reliable. My family is thrilled with service and prices.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/30/2019

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 713 in total